(2008/10) Oct 2008

rebecca
got ur orders

nicky
am not sure, but i am chking. u can tell me how many pcs u want and once i get the price, i will inform all of u. now i assume is $20/pc

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
haha... this thread is moving real fast lor. that y for the past 1 week i din online n post anytin. coz too fast liao. cnt catch up.

ya lor. sianz lor.. nw i dun even hve time to go salon lor. my hair is so messy man!

hmm.. u stayin ay north area meh? but by the time the fodd send to u are still warm?</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
it's temptin me to get more leh.. urgh! tot of gettin 1 more, 9mth de leh... hehe.. control control. if nt hubby goin to banned this website liao... </font>

Rebecca- Yup me staying in the north!! Woodlands!! Haaa so the caterer will send to Wds areas 1st I think... Usually the food will still be a bit warm lor... I always din eat so early..so will reheat the food when I wan to eat lor.. ;)

Jolly- Heee Ashton oso shaved botak ah....*keke* so cute!! Boi boi botak nvm lah...My girl botak so sian!! ;p

Jelly.... u are bad influence leh!!! hahaha.... I am tempted to get the I love daddy for her to wear on Father's day!!! let me sit on this and reply you via PM if I keen k. Any cutoff before u place order?

Income tax...
Talking about income tax. May I ask if we can stop the giro payment. Any mummies know? IRAS is still deducting a huge sum monthly from me tho I am not working for the longest time. Need to check if I can stop, i know refund can only be done after this year's assessment.

Jellypurin

When you e-file, there will be instructions under the "i" icon next to every category. So dun worry, quite easy to file one.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Jelly,
you doing the BP for the rompers?? sorry i miss your earlier post. </font></font>

everafter,
u pump 2 times per day and enough for 2 feeds but me need to pump 3 times per day for 2 feeds.. anyway i also counting down to stop bf.. usually pump one time during lunch but become my lunch takes ard 1.5hr which my boss starts to be abit unhappi liao.

whitepaper,
first is my income not alot.. then i claim for grandparent caregiver, working mum child relief and 50% parenthood tax rebate... as for qualifying child relief, i let my hb claim and 50% parenthood tax rebate for him to claim too.

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
ya. agree with u. but i say only la.. wont buy so many la.. coz Erin still got quite alot of new cloths nt yet wear. i bought this coz i can let her wear it together with her jie jie.

den go out look so sweet ma. i wan to let the whole church to know that Gracia is a daddy's gal n Erin is a mummy's gal. LOL!!! too bad got no boy's design. if nt can get 1 for Nicholas too. but will find it kind of girly lor.. coz of the shinnin beads. </font>

bbgoh
u take 1 pc ah?

mommies ordering the romper
i will get the sizing infor from u all again when i cfm the price w the seller
sorry ah!

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
wa.. we stay quite near lor.. i stay at sembawang leh... always go to woodlands. coz got kiddy palace.

hmm... if for me, i dun tink i can wait n reheat my food. coz Erin is kind of troublesome lor. i need to eat it once the food is here. coz if i were to wait. i need to wait till 2+ goin to 3 den can eat. she make noise la.. haiz.. nw i eat also got timin de lor.. only got 15min to eat! haiz.. she only sit in the walkin for 15min. if wan to let her sit longer, can.. she need the kor kor to entertain her lor.. naughty rite?!</font>

mspiggy
no... just hope to get a bulk order so that i can nego for better price for the romper! too ex liao, so hope to cut the price down.

cheer bear
i hope so, now navigating the site :p

jelly,
wat things u wan to claim? maybe can read the iras web.. got more info there.. i ytd print out bring home read liao then file at ofc today.. veri fast one..

Cheer bear, its dropping also..i started to pump twice a day since last week. And also bcos Bryan is not drinking alot..sometimes barely 150ml per feed. That's why still enough for 2 feeds. His appetite weird one..on sat, he drank 210ml at 1 shot and still crying for more!! I dare not give more..jus play with him to let him distract

<font color="#C25283"> mspiggy
i PMed u liao. hehe.. just nw i forgot to email u la.. den aft email u liao.. forgot to inform u. hehe.. sorry sorry.</font>

Rebecca
Wow, you buy clothes for your children, behind it there's such a long story some more. Hee. I like, I buy. Never analyse so much.

busy bee,
since u hv not been working veri long then how come got income tax payable which deduct via giro? u can go down to bank to do the termination but pls make sure u dun owe govt $ b4 stopping the giro if not BIG prob.

think happy thoughts. think happy thoughts.

<font color="aa00aa">mummies who lunch
Shall we head out to Dempsey this Thursday? Have a relaxing time there. Maybe from 11am to 4ish or even later?

everafter,
wow bryan drank 210ml.. shawn max is only 180ml but that was like wks ago.. now he only drink 150ml but sometime cant even finish.. and he is getting slimmer liao.. i check the growth percentile on net and he is like only 20% gosh!! i really scare he is underweight

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">jelly,
ic ic... the rompers very cute, but wonder if those shiny "stubs" stay well. might be dangerous if they do come off coz our kids will simply put anything into their mouths.

rebecca,
noted... no worries
</font></font>

Cheerbear, I think they start deducting the estimated amt for the coming assessment. Then if over deducted they will refund u. I think u r right i seriously need to go check out how to stop the payment.

Karen, What's wrong? Maid problems again? Try to relax.....

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Bryan is a good milk drinker! My xiao jie can only take 150ml max and most of the time she only can finish 120-130ml nia! Btw, my hubby keep praising bryan last night. He said bryan looks so fit and handsome! </font>

Cheerbear, thats a 1 time off lor..quite scary lor..cos his usual feed is 150ml but sometimes cannot finish also, depends on his mood! What is Shawn's weight now? Bryan is 7.9kg and 66cm

<table border=1><tr><td>I Love Daddy &amp; Mommy Rompers</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>I Love Daddy</TD><TD>I Love Mommy</TD><TD>Total Qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jelly</TD><TD></TD><TD>12mth - P</TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili</TD><TD></TD><TD>18mth - P</TD><TD>18mth - P</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>karen</TD><TD></TD><TD>18mth - B</TD><TD>18mth - W</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbgoh</TD><TD></TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rebecca</TD><TD></TD><TD>24mth - B</TD><TD>12mth - P</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicky</TD><TD></TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD>18mth-W</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>trace</TD><TD></TD><TD>9mth - B</TD><TD>12mth - W</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ok, pls check. letme know if i indicated wrgly :p

Mousebb, Wenmin drinks on how many hrs interval? I wish Bryan can drink at longer intervals lor..but he cannot leh..with my little BM, i also dare not give too much, wait he cannot finish gotta throw!

Whitepaper, CH also handsome hor. I like his dimples

<font color="aa00aa">everafter, whitepaper
i asked my hubby "so how? since you like bryan so much, then I ask everafter want to let bryan be wenmin's boyfriend anot"? He said ok! And I told him actually we stay (our sengkang flat) very near to each other, he said "good! good! Next time they go dating very convenience!" *faint*!

Hubby said CH is very handsome but then seems like CH and marcus have too many girlfriends liao! Hahaha! </font>

whitepaper,
oh.. i can claim coz my parents taking care of shawn... CH not fat la... bak bak then cute leh and can hug tight tight.. so shiok :p

everafter,
so u mean u give bryan 150ml then non enough give another 60ml? shawn is 7kg nia and 65cm if i rem correctly.