(2008/10) Oct 2008

hmm..think next mth i am gog to bring her back for her 3rd jab..n will take the pnuemococcal jab liao since i am gog aust end of may.

rebecca,
cfm is him, cos he is the only PD there..

XY, mspiggy- Yalor now aft reading tat story, feel so sad and scare leh... Like mspiggy...since I tot she's not gng to IFC, tats why intend to let her take the jab later one lor..haiz...

rent-that-toy:
Me oso renting some toys etc from the website soon...else at home those toys too bore for Kaelyn liao... ;p

<font color="aa00aa">My gal just vomitted some milk on me while I carried her! The smell is yucky! Luckily I'm at home and quickly change my clothes. </font>

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
LOL!!! y funny leh.. call ur boss a pea brain boss! haha....

Trace
wa.. den u muz thanks God leh.. he so patient to u.

nicky
haha.. u mention u lazy to cook ar. me also same same as u la. keke...
for me la.. aft havin a bb at hme, i tend to get more n more lazy liao hor... guess i spend all our energy on them ba.. i dunno is it the same for u ant lor. hehe...</font>

that person din state the price leh. tot of sharin with u leh. but if too ex canno liao. coz i still own ppl $$

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
yuck!!! i exp it. at hme or in public places. n is reallt stink lor.. eeww..

ur BB know will recognise ppl ma? coz my Erin start to recognise ppl liao leh. n she's vry vry sensative to my voice. once she heard my voice, she will cry until so bitterly until she get my attention. daddy also scare of her. she refuse to let her daddy carry her leh. haiz.. sad. sometimes i shower also got problem lor. imagine i only got 5min to take shower! worse den army trainin lor.

Rebecca- Haaa same my energy all given to my girl liao.... so exhausted till I dun wanna cook lor... the thought of aft-washing up I sure KO lor!! ;p Tats why I ordered tingkat for lunch!! ;p

mousebb- Hey mummy... U got ur LC bag rite..how come wanna sell... the bag is medium size...not big lah... I think too small for me to use as diaper bag somemore!! *keke*

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Pneumococcal vaccine schedule</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="0000ff">Child's age</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Vaccine </TD></TR><TR><TD>2 months</TD><TD>Pneumococcal vaccine - 1st dose (Pneumococcal disease) </TD></TR><TR><TD>4 months</TD><TD>Pneumococcal vaccine - 2nd dose (Pneumococcal disease) </TD></TR><TR><TD>6 months</TD><TD>Pneumococcal vaccine - 3rd dose (Pneumococcal disease) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1 - 2 years</TD><TD>Pneumococcal vaccine - 4th dose (Pneumococcal disease) </TD></TR><TR><TD></font></td></tr></table>

Rebecca- My girl orie starts to recognise pple since 3mths onwards lor.... Sigh...Only wan me lor...so I soo xinku!! Like u... shower oso have to be fast fast one, cannot do body scrub oso!! sian!! ;p

hmm... ic. tot of gettin 2 pcs leh. 1 for Erin 1 for Gracia. den like this is $48 liao lor. aiyo.. temptin leh.. i still own ppl $$ leh... urgh!!!

den if can.. i'll only buy the 'I love Mummy' design. LOL!!!! hubby gonna squeeze out my brain juice!</font>

Rebecca,
For me, my hubby will bring her into the bathroom and let her see me bathe until she happy then can go out. hahaha!

blur p,
My GP told me pneumococcal take when she's 7 mths old... maybe I should go take it next mth instead.

pneumococcal jab
heard is high risk for bbs going to Infant / childcare ctr, so must take jab.

my bb took the jab when 2/ 3mths old.

Rebecca,
If share the romper, then is only $40.

Jelly,
Which one should I buy? The mummy one or daddy one? kekeke!

jelly
I'm not going to buy from this seller liao. Sekali 2 days later another bp cheaper. Maybe she knows her px expensive that's why first thing is 'do not compare prices'....

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
LOL!!! can share ur lunch tingkat website? i tot of gettin leh. i ask hubby liao. hubby approve. but i cnt find 1 leh. sadded.

LOL!! u till can tot of body scrub ar. haha.. power!! hmm... nw i know y u call nickypower liao.. keke... my Erin only just started to recognise ppl. (guess she's abit slowl lor. LOL)</font>

mousebb,
i juz told my hubby abt the case, he said he is not bothered abt dat PD, most imptly is ..does arielle need to take the jab, if yes..then juz go n hv it.

blur,
yr schedule hor, if i were to take on 6th mth, this means my gal only need to take 2 jab?

hi rebecca - i think my bb recognise his immediate caregivers...but then he is a smiley bb..strangers in the lift smile at him he also smile back....but he def recognise voice..when his papa talks to grandma outside the room, he can heard his papa voice...super excited, head turn here turn there (while drinking milk) trying to locate his dad...i told my hb to keep quiet! speak only after his milk

jelly,mint- Wat BP ur toking about? ;)

mint- Haaaaa exactly lor...my huh oso will bring her to the bathroom see me then she happy liao!! *faint*

<font color="aa00aa">Nickypower
Then I keep for myself le. Maybe next time can get the smaller one too. Dont really like to post at the WTS section cos from past experiences some mummies can really PM me and ask for very unreasonable price and can even tell me it is better to sell it to them at a low price than nobody wants it.</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mint
wu~ is Regina see u until happy or <font size="+1">hubby</font> see u until happy? =P
hmm... $40.. nt vry ex hor? hmm... hmmm... hmmm..... tempt tempt tempt.....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
My gal recognises my voice too. The moment she hear my voice, she would stop crying le and keep turning her head to look for me. My hubby always say I'm her "drumstick". </font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">rebecca,
just saw you post... you wanna sell something right? can you email me the details... will try to post for you by tmr, can? </font></font>

<font color="#C25283"> mspiggy
can. dun worry la. take ur time. do it when u free. so sorry to trouble u lor. really sorry.

mousebb
ur hubby bad leh.. LOL!!! for my gal is diff. she wil cry until like nobody business. den the moment she saw me, she will gve me that kind of porr tin look lor. den if i walk away w/o attendin to her. jialat liao.. she's goin to squeeze out all ur tears n mucus to make me drown in it!!!</font>

Rebecca,
I think hubby see until dun want to see liao. Now so much flab and cellulite, I think he lagi dun want to see. hahaha!

jelly
shall i get black color?? keke she dun have black one ler.. all her dress mostly is pink
but my hb dun like bb wear black black de haha
let me thk thk again yah, wait me a while

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
At first I also thought 3 jabs nia that why yesterday I told you wenmin had her last jab le. But then when I see wenxuan's cert, I realised there's 1 more jab at 12-month.</font>