(2008/10) Oct 2008

mona,
That's the one I rented. Ok, shall rent it for a month only then. haha!

My house really no space liao. I miss my Zen looking home... Now look like karang guni house. *faint*

mousebb,
I know what you mean by posting on the WTS thread. Got one mummy bargain with me to reduce price by $1! Can die lor!

<font color="#C25283"> mon
no la.. my kids play toys nt nt more den 1wk de la.. so i buy i 'bo hua'.

mint
LOL!!! for the sake of him u got all the flab n cellulite de leh.. hw can he dun see. keke...

nicky
thr romper we talkin abt it frm this link:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2279811.html?1237877245</font>

<font color="#C25283"> vanilla
haha.. ur gal is cute!!! same as my gal lor. mine even worse. she will bite n pull if she hear ppl talking. no matter who that person is. sometimes i got so painful that i nearly gve her a tight slap.. hehe...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Deal with those mummies can really make me vomit blood. They really can lion mouth big big and ask for unreasonable low price! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
My room also look like karang guni and store room le! More than half of the room is packed with the kids' things. Imagine a room with 1 cot, 1 playpen and 1 play area plus bags of bb stuffs! Really headache wor! </font>

OMG! Maybe we made a mistake to postpone Bryan's pneumococcal jab yesterday..But dont think want him so fast go thru another round of pain+fever leh

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
i also encounter 1 mummy like this lor. i'm sellin my sarong stand ma. we seldom use it de lor. just place there to collect dust lor. i can say the condition is almost perfect. i bought it for $115+. got 1 mummy ask me to let go at <font size="+2">$20!!</font> kao!!! wat is this?!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Yup. After completed all the jabs at 18 months, the clinic will issue you a cert. We just collected wenxuan's one yesterday and had it laminated le.

You din give bryan the fever medicine after his jab yesterday? Wenmin is ok except her body temperature is slightly higher but no fever.</font>

Mousebb, bryan was fine the whole afternoon (napping alot) so didnt gave him any medicine. It's when im abt to bring him to my mum's plc then he starts to be cranky and got slight fever, so gave him the med then..and at the same time heart pain

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
There was once when I want to sell away a bag and a mummy asked me for receipt. I told her I dont have the receipt with me cos it is a gift to me but since I'm not using it, I want to sell it away. That mummy can reply me that since it is a gift then I dont suffer any loss on my end and tell me to give her at $10 include postage. I was quite pissed off with her and I told hubby I rather give it to my maid than sell it to her!</font>

My hubby gave the medicine to wenmin when we reached home. We always give the medicine to the kids after their jabs for precaution. So far so good *touchwood*. Maybe the next round when bryan has his jab, you can give the medicine to him. Dr Lilian said no harm giving. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">re:romper
I already bought one carters romper with "I love daddy" for my gal otherwise will get one cos my hubby will be super happy when he see it. Haha!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper
Last evening I was asking my hubby whether he prefer to have a gal or a boy for our next kid, his answer is also something like yours "you think so easy one meh!!!" Haha! If can pre-program, would prefer a boy to play with wenxuan!</font>

sneaking in to catch up on some posts..
everafter : i can so understand how you feel about stopping bfeeding..my workload is oso increasing + need to rush off to fetch ashton..realli stress at times..now only pumping once in ofc..but once home, when i latch him and see him smile after a satisfied feed..i dun feel like giving up...sigh..how..

Colours : wow..seem like all the mummies 'playing' aroung with colours now..will be more diff to peep at the forum at work now..hee..cos my boss will sure spot the 'colourful' page..wahhh

forest : i'm looking fwd to the shoes !

lili : mmm, seem like there's a few cases of sick infant at the IFC..how many infants are there ? cos i think though they may have the correct teacher to infant ratio..the other factor you may like to consider is the # of infants too =) hope bb gets well soon.

seem like there are a few mummies joining..Hello &amp; Welcome c",)

nicky: me oso brought ashton to shave his hair..cos it's getting soo messy..he wasn't very pleased right after the cut..check out his expression !
2281839.jpg

ok, have to get back to work liaoz..try to catch up when i'm home tonight =)

hi rebecca - i think he is a real kapoh boy lah...he currently lets anyone and everyone carry him...like my mum's neighbour cos he wants to tour their house -- see new environment...super KPO right!

Mousebb, guess next jab will give Bryan the med 1st..sigh~ sometimes i feel so stressful as a mum! I feel i'm not able to take the pressure..every other min. worry if anything will happen to him or not..sigh~ Mayb i think too much :p

Jollyhoppy, sadz to say hv to give up breast-feeding liao. Cannot balance work with pumping and my back cannot take it anymore! PD asked me if im still breastfeeding also..but too bad im stopping! I knw FM as gd lah..but BM still the BEST mah :p now pumping twice a day still can let him hv 2 feeds

<font color="aa00aa">Jolly
Since you only pump once in the office and latch Ashton at home, maybe you can pump during your lunch hour so that you dont need to give up bfing so soon?</font>

think i read briefly on bringing bb to PIL, me oso have not been to my PIL for a while..and last week when we were there, my MIL was carrying Ashton..and he was looking around..and guess what my MIL say to him(in mandarin) "very long never come oredi hor..that's why keep looking around..not familiar hor..this is not your house or your maternal grandma house la.." mmm..hmpf ~ i jus continue to read my papers..so bad hor me..keke, cos to me, you are toking to ashton..not to me ma...bleah =p

karen,
lol i tot i take 12mths very big le.. u takin 18mths.. heh..

jolly,
ashton looks so cute.. hehe.. he got the frustrated "WHY U CUT MY HAIR!" face..

Maybe bcos bryan is not with you on weekdays and you are also a 1st-time mum that's why you are a bit stressed. I can understand how you feel. Last time when I was a FTWM and put wenxuan at ifc, I also had a lot of worries! Can hardly concentrate on my work. </font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">rebecca,
I've checked my email... you didnt give me any details leh.
</font></font>

mousebb : me still pumping during lunch..enuff for 2 feeds for him in IFC. the other feed will be FM..for now, he is still about 80% on BM. jus slowly cutting down..it's more of the 4pm that i'm always stress with..cos have to finish my work &amp; leave at 6pm sharp..at times, i feel so breathless..then it's a mad rush to take the train to fetch him with my pump, big bag and heels..

everafter : thanks =) in fact i was laughing away when i took the pic..hee...

Jelly: i will go look at the BP again once home and PM you ya.

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
that was too much!!

jolly
haha.. ashton is cute wor~ can tell that he dun like his new hairstyle.. hehe...

jelly
help me get:
1 pcs i love daddy black 24 mths.
1 pcs i love mummy pink 12mths.
thanks alot!!

karen,
lol! i know wat u mean. kaitlyn as some clothes that are 2T now. sometimes on sale cant resist! she got one drawer that i keep for clothes that she cant wear yet.. sometimes i forget she has some stuff inside.. then when i check.. she's outgrown them already.. haii.. so fast

Wah this thread really moving too fast lah...Just went away now so many posts liao!! ;p

Rebecca- Haaaaa yup miss doing those body scrubs leh!! Sigh..Now shower super duper fast fast type lor!!! Wah piang too personal 'grooming' time leh!! Haa...actually my nick "nickypower" gotten this nick cos "Nicky" is my dog... haha!! As for power anyhow name one lah!! ;p

Rebecca, mint- Hee the food ah...alright lah... Errrmmm oily think still acceptable lor...chose them cos they at Wds and got cater lunch tingkat lor...cos not many caterers got lunch tigkat leh..somemore their price affordable! ;)

jellypurin- I wan...how much each pc??