(2008/10) Oct 2008

purpleangel,
omg.. din tink of it. hmm.. den make in june.. but actually not a bad thing.. dun eat den dun need to gain excess weight!

whitepaper,
wah so cheem.. i duno wat is wat. im rooster.. hubs rat.. kaitlyn is rat.. if nxt yr, tiger! lol the new kid will eat all of us up??!

tweety,
there's always time!! go victoriasecret.com.. ur hubs will find time for u :p
wahlau.. europe? me want too.. but dun tink tat is possible..

jjmom,
yep, thats one of my excuses for getting 2 now.
i hope thats enuff for me.. think i get one more sling im done. i want a babyrock. its a mesh sling. good for sg weather.

Tweety

I want girl girl too leh. But last time some Master say my hubby will only have boys. So I ask him if I can have a girl girl with some other man lor. kekeke

Trace,
GIFT no need occasion lah.. said Trace kena 4D.. hahahaha...

Dumbo,
I think I getting fatter, hb not interested.. ask him do, he said u wan no 2??? if not then don do lah.. *faint*...

Europe too far huh??? then made in Southeast Asia lor.. *Singapore*.. keke..

me off liao.. bye...

Whitepaper,
WAHAHAHAHAHAH... borrow sperm arh??? kekeke...
Master who calculate my bb name said I will get girl leh... My nanny also said so coz Varner got inverted nipple.. go check yr CH's nipple.. hahahaha...

Tweety

Not borrow sperm... is do the real thing!!!!!!! mauahahahaha...

Huh inverted nipple means next one is girl ar???!!! Think CH's nipple normal leh... siggghhh... I go invert them...

Gathering .....
mmm.. problem with potluck: Not enough table and chairs.
The func rm only got 12 chairs, I got 6 stolls at home so only 18 chairs.
Only got 3 small round short table, i think maybe only 50 cm diameter, so i dun think enough to put drinks and food.

If you all still want potluck, can we rent table and chairs? May be some mummies who not bringing food can share the cost?

tweety,
*pengs*..
we're going to perth in june.. maybe make there.. haha!

nipples:
inverted now does it mean grow up will also be inverted? i want another grl.. kaitlyn's inverted now.. so girl ah? LOL woohoO!

whitepaper,
ya, will be good idea. When we have #2 with different sex, can exchange clothes..hiak hiak..

wah , 'talking online' also can be thirsty wor..;)

Jelly,
haven think of #3 yet..think i will be quite old if going to have #3.

monyetnakal,
in that case, i dun mind to go for catering..since they will provide table for food.

purpleangel,
haha, but i want girl leh.. i duno how to play with bois :p but hubs wants a boi la.. actually dun really believe these myths. just fun to toy around the idea.. like we can predict.

food for catering:
chin chyee.. want catering let me know. but i really need to collect $ earlier this time. last time shortage ard $40+.. duno why also.

Dumbo, u lost $$ from the previous gathering ah?? poor thing.

I always wanted girls. 2 actually. But since now i have Marcus, i want to give him a brother. I think if #2 is girl, then if they both fight how? If 2 boys or 2 girls fight, just let them fight. If boy vs girl... hmmm... Girls also very fierce sometimes. Not fair for Marcus to always "rang" his sister right?

XY

Your thinking is quite unique... hahaha...
I never fought with my brother. In fact, he dotes on me and I treat him as a role model.

whitepaper,
cancan no prob. will be more organized this time. guess that time newbie at doing it for gathering.

xy,
its ok la, not much. my own fault for not being diligent. tink i calculate until blurr.
im known for being blurr anyway. haha
lol.. i also want 2 gals cos i tink gals more fun.. i tend to play with nieces only. nephews not much.. i duno how to play rough.

whitepaper,
haha.. eat chips, fries and drink coke have to ask cause he doesn't like me eating and drinking those and it's hard for me to go out and buy cause haven't tried going out alone with bb yet. that's why when my parents are here i'm so happy.. can eat the fats, chicken skin and everything else that i like.

xy,
some parents did tell me it's better to have 2 girls or 2 boys...then they will have a companion and can share things mah

But i must say, boys are very sweet when they are little..

Dumbo,
ya, better calculate properly if going to organising another catering. Not good if u keep have to 'lugi'. think really must have a cut-off date.

dumbo,
yah.. let everybody pay beforehand so that you won't be lugi. cause if pay at the gathering quite difficult since all of us are busy and quite blur liao.

kylie, joanne,
yea.. i really dun tink it was a case of someone not paying. just that i prbly either calculated the per pax price wrongly or less ppl showed up? im not really sure. like i said.. im blurr :p

Hi Mummies...
*sniff**sniff* Me still unwell despite being on a course of antibtiotics. Think I will go see doc again tonight.

Trace, Hope Arielle feels better soon. Do try to get more rest yourself too.

Carriers...
XY, thanks for the update. No more carriers for me. I hardly use my bjorn and Balboa sling. If I get one more surely become white elephant.

Forest,
Man Utd Spree on. I ordered a pink "Man Utd Forever" top for minibee! Go check out what u can get Kieran. (BTW thanks Kylie for the update!)

Date 18 April 09 Saturday
Time : 4pm

Interested:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne + HB (HB not sure.. might be pai seh again) (siew mai + pao)
3 Karen2711 + BB Jo + HB (but this is tentative because hb super temperamental) (bbq chicken wings)
4 lili
5 xinying + BB Marcus (Donuts??)
6 pildough
7 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn (satay)
8 dimpletot
9 jellypurin + bb (tentative) - Bottomless Apple Crumble
10 whitepaper (Chicken pies)
11 mint + Regina + Mr mint (curry puffs)
12. springles
13 Diane + BB Ethan
14 jengcc + BB Kyra + Hb (cupcakes? salad? nuggets?)
15. Jollyhoppy
16 Kylie + BB meixuan (nyonya kueh/desert)
17 Wan Chuen
18. Forest + BB Kieran (Otah)
19. Purpleangel
20. Trace + bb arielle + hb (Jelly- Guo Dong)
21. Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria (fried bee hoon)
22. Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan (swiss rolls? let me know if you all are sian of this so that I can bring something else.

hi mummies, today brought bb for her 5in1+ rota..
bb kyra is 4mths 3wks n standing @ 65cm/ 7.7kgs..
MIl came with us n PD highlighted to MIL to remind her not to "overfeed" my gal cos her weight is now @ 90 percentile..
MIL nv ans PD *lol~*

Kylie,
haha... the liverpool ones are more expensive tho. I previously saw a liverpool spree. Maybe can pm the organiser to request for her to organise again?

anyone wants to do made to order connectas?
cuz ribenali is doing one.so if many are doing it, freight+insurance should be cheaper.

no discount for tailor made connectas
email me [email protected]

trace,
have one now better than later.. while i still got momentum.. later slack liao cant pick up the pace. haha. hubs also not very young liao. wanna have better have now
hehe

dumbo,
Dats gd! I rem u saying u nv wanted to hv kids initally..nw yr mindset totally changed. I shall tell my buddy! She doesnt want any children despite me keep nagging n sharing stories abt me being a mum nw. Haha...

Dat dae was telling my hub,wad if i am preggie these few mths,like dat no need go aust liao. He stared at me n said I WILL B CAREFUL...fainted...cos last yr suppose to go aust but found out i am preggie,well dats another happiness anyway..so far am enjoying this blessed happiness...tho its tiring

hey......my milk supply is increasing...HOW?? me try not to pump too long liao hoping it won't increase..PIS too power...faint la...jialat...

alwats engorged..pump 15-20min max