(2008/10) Oct 2008

Enya,

Have sent u an email on my order.. :p
how do u see if the 4 new designs are avail? i cant find the design on the website leh

Thanks karen

Enya, those not in stocks one cannot order ah? i like L'Oiseaux Design leh

trace
i tried, but my price a bit steep lah, cos it's BN. noresponse so far, but when i get my authorisation from the moderator on WTS, i will post again

mousebb
not bringing...

mousebb

I need my husband to drive me and bb there...then after that ask him to go shop around at tiong bahru plaza..wahahhaa!!...if not, then i will prolly take cab down myself. U? U stay in SK too rite?

haha, hope this time round I can make it!
Mousebb, rem to bring yr boy yah!

Venue: MeraPrime (Tiong Bahru)
Date: Sat 18 April 2009

Interest:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan
3 Karen2711
4 lili
5 xinying
6 pildough
7 dumbo
8 dimpletot
9 jellypurin
10 whitepaper
11 mint
12. springles
13 Diane
14 jengcc
15. Jollyhoppy
16. Kylie
17. Wan Chuen
18. Forest
19. Purpleangel
20. Trace

<font color="aa00aa">Diane
Me staying at serangoon gardens. Am thinking to ask my hubby along so that I can bring my son otherwise I cannot handle 2 kids on my own.

Trace
If I go, I will bring along my boy. He is waiting to meet arielle!

<font color="0000ff">morning *zombie yawn*
my Nat MUST poo at 3:30am then have her milk &amp; want play time till 5am. Poor me &amp; hb entertain her till @_@* She has the cheek to yawn at us this morn when we r on our way to the nanny's ^)*&amp;^^&amp;%V</font>

jelly,

u bot liao?
hehehe...

i am tired too!! arielle's nose still blocked..yest she cant sleep well, woke up at 11.30, 2 plus n 3 plus..then 6.45 wakes up again...i almost fainted..

Morn all

is beco available in retail stores?

my girl having diarrhoea yesterday in infant again (3 times). Went visited PD, no stomach flu, given medicine..
sigh

jelly,
yalor..since sun she is better but yest blocked nose came back again, she cant sleep well, and keep figeting ard...she cant sleep so am i..so sleepy tday, juz nw drive car almost fall asleep! haha

Morning mummies..

Jelly,
I watched the intruction for ergo, it's really good leh.. but the design really plain... Personally I like Beco but heard cant carry hip way???

tweety
actually no one has tried ergo hip carrying comfortably. So yes, it can be used as hip carry but it's not comfortable. Does that make a difference in your choice?

woo hoo...
got new prints for the connecta... darn, i m tempted again!

jelly,
i got ur drug liaozz.. kekek.. i still tot who gave me ang pow.. wahahahahaha... thanks gal!!

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Hope arielle will get well soon. She must be feeling very uncomfy due to her blocked nose. My boy has this problem whenever he has blocked nose. </font>

forest
i was looking for a bag... then cant find but found ang bao, so i popped it in!

tweety
try get the connecta... really v gd price if you buy the in-stock ones...

Trace,
Varner also got blocked nose.. sleepless night for me too.. haiz.. hope they get well soon..

Karen,
I thought more carry ways means better?? hee.. So which carrier u getting?? Beco, scootababy or connecta??? Connecta can carry up to 16 kg right??

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
yah loh, my Nat really notti leh, beat her bottom last nite *angry*

Trace, mayb u let her sleep on a higher pillow for her to breath easier?</font>

Enya...

U got my order for Bold Butterflies A?
If OOS, L'Oiseaux Design C?

Can ask them make the hood? Will it cost more?

Thinking if i wanna top up for the made to order one.

mousebb/jelly/jjmom,

thanks! she has seen a doc, i tot on sun she is better so stopped her med..n nw came back again..haiz..

may i noe wad pillow is gd for them to sleep on nw? i realised my ger loves to move ard while sleeping..she can really turn 360 degree aft a short while..dat nite her thurder trotter hit my tummy!! oopppsss

trace
haha, rebby does the same as ur ger... turn 360. i got hit many times by my ger's legs and hands! i use dimple pillow from safety first

<font color="0000ff">Trace,
oh your Arielle too, my Nat also spins ard her cot so i can't give her pillow liao. Worry mayb dangerous to give.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
does your gal's safety 1st dimple pillow smell? My Nat's pillow vy smelly leh, make her neck smells too...eee yuck!
Now Nat turn &amp; toss so much tat she juz can't stay on her pillow leh</font>