(2008/10) Oct 2008

whitepaper, i see. I pump 3 times a day, 4 might be pushing it. My boss didnt say anything about me going to express milk but he sits very far from me. Actually do u gals tell your boss that you will be pumping milk? I try to work back the hours that I spent pumping or bring work in during pumping.

karen, great!

pildough,
i thot you so on join "marathon". the last sundown run was quite siong leh. scarly pple throw u ugly looks. ;p

update is the shipping for 10 carriers is 55 pounds inclusive of insurance (a must in case if your carrier gets lost during transit)

and delivery is about a week.

Please email me your order now. I'll conduct as if it's a spree (if you dun mind)

Price x 2.3 (exchange rate for paypal pound now)
We will settle shipping charges, GST(if any), plus local postage once items arrive.

I'think you can chk the qty and design available in the system. :) some designs left only 1 or 2 piece. so it's a first come first serve.

sorry, i hv no discount for made-to-order design. if you want it, i can order for you. retail charges shall apply. :0)

wow... i'm panting while reading the thread man!

Connecta >> oo... nice.. looks like beco.. hmm.. should i buy ar.. so tempting... enya, can PM me the price?

Jelly - i've gotten the ribbons... thanks!

carrier>> I have a handmade sling, a pupsik pouch, and a hand me down carrier... haha..

I should be able to go ba...

Venue: MeraPrime (Tiong Bahru)
Date: Sat 18 April 2009

Interest:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan
3 Karen2711
4 lili
5 xinying
6 pildough
7 dumbo
8 dimpletot
9 jellypurin
10 whitepaper
11 mint
12. springles
13 Diane
14 jengcc
15. Jollyhoppy
16. Kylie
17. Wan Chuen
18. Forest
19. Purpleangel

now the order is
Connecta order

1. Karen: Bold Butterflies Design A (Self collect)
2. Essana: Pastel Disco Dots
3. Dumbo: L'Oiseaux Design C
4. Dumbo: Bold butterfly Design B

Pastel Disco Dots (OOS) after Essana
Bold Butterfly design B (OOS) after Dumbo

eh i just watched the ba ba dang jia (daddy at home) on ch 8, any of your hb watched already and go 'eeyur, spoil market.' hehehe.. i went, 'huh.. sure or not.'

purpleangel,
i live in chai chee. think you've asked before, are u in the east too?

tv time because she concussed at 8 p.m. woohoo. then again, she didn't sleep the whole day, whole day cry, sniffle, blow out mucus, fuss, cry, sniffle, blow out mucus, spit out milk, cry etc etc..

Trace ah, when did you decide to bring Arielle to see doc?

hello pildough how are you
sorry..i skipped some msgs today.
juz saw it now about og thing.
thanks. no more shopping for me for these few months. :-(

wonder who wrote the script for the ch8 9 p.m. show. i know tv reflects the current state of society but liew, it's alot of propaganda thrown in

themes i've picked up
1)living with elderly parents
2)going for mammograms and doing self check ups
3)school stress
4)personal enrichment classes at local community centres

wah, i damn eng. heheheh

XY,
then u lucky la. C is available. I prefer A n B, but dont have so get C lor. Hubs think there should be some colour. So getting Bold butterfly for friend.

Enya,
if blue hot couturier is what i think it is then i want to change my order! cant view it yet.. pls update. tks dear

pildough,
lol ur observant. im watching brothers and sisters now.. i love it!

bbgoh - i got the camel ergo, lulu is nice, buy fr her la..mummysmilk site tat karen gave u..
me took 20 mins to pump still..sigh...

anyway, bb very active now..keeps jumping, am trying to get her to sleep...hiaz...hubby tired aso trying to keep up with her.

thanks jelly - will check mail.

oh...my girl poo less now that she's started solids...today once...but A LOT...WHOLE diaper plus her butt all POO...mann...and its so smellly..FAInT...hahaha

must be the pumpkin

enya,
cant see the new designs leh. hmm u mean Pastel Dots OOS?

pildough,
then the govt get a deal lor so many messages in one show!

essana..yes now many designs are out of stock.

i hope to close the spree fast before other people bought them.

please come up with
if oos: drop/ other design

the carriers are selling so fast.

Connecta order

1. Karen: Bold Butterflies Design A (Self collect)
2. Dumbo - L'Oiseaux Design C
3. Dumbo - Bold butterfly Design B
4. Trace - L'Oiseaux Design C (oos: daisy chain)

enya,
the site still shows the same few choices only.
duno why its not showing on mine. could u cut and paste the designs n email me pls? tk u!

Enya,
Thank u! exactly what i wanted.
Can I have this? This was the material i chose for my meitai!
My order: Hot Couturier Blue & Bold Butterfly B
I'll email u on some qns i have.

Btw mummies, me bot the Scootababy yest le!!! ;p
*faint* So ex but I still 'she de' to buy! ;p
Hopefully will be put to good use!
I'm willing to invest in good carriers cos my girl likes to be sling/carry..so it will come in handy for me! Else my arms be aching like mad! ;p

Oh no shld I choose L'Oiseaux Design C or Blue Hot Couturier?!! ;p

Jialat just bot a Scoota liao now still buying a Connecta!! Think if my DH kw sure NAG me!! ;p

Dumbo so u dropping ur order on L'Oiseaux Design C issit...if yes...then I shall take it le...*keke* Cos left only 2 pcs mah...;p
On slot taken by Trace and one by u, if u dropping then I shall take it yah!! *keke*