(2008/10) Oct 2008

Bluey,
Wow, ages since we see u online! Orh I will try. Still sending out notices all morning. Gonna grab some lunch. Will be sending u an email abt ur order.

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla/Wan Chuen,

How I wish I got time to 'eat snake' leh, now my colleague is back at least still manageable but workload still heavy -_-""

Vanilla,

Dun say that lar, big boss come doesn't mean u will be axed leh shang nao jing!! Muz stay positive ya

<font color="0000ff">The situation now is so unstable and full of uncertainties, no one's rice bowl is safe leh except for one sector hahaha ;p

Muz be more prudent in spending during such trying times..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

I'll be on leave tmr and Fri, initially took Thurs too but change it to nxt Mon hahaha ;p

So touched u mummies still remember me!

Busybee,

Am waiting ever since that last correspondence hahaha ;p

Phtanus,
kao_smile2.gif

hi lilbluey - no lah..cos he talked during dinner last nite...v blantanly - ur dept will be closed down! SIGH...now super stressed ..it was such a horrible dinner (though the food is nice)..shld have called pig brain soup for him to drink
-

How is ur bb doing?

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Erm, so frank?!! diaoz maybe he's juz joking? *keep fingers crossed* the dinner muz be hard to digest isnt it?

My boy is doing gd, notti at time and a great actor! He knows where and when to demand for attention -_-""

Will try to update a latest pic of him here

How's yr boy too?

Lennie,

Thanks dear

Hi JJmom,

Me was 'dying' last few wks, now slightly better, dun even hv time for my boy tht's how bad things are -_-""

How are u and yr princess?

<font color="aa00aa">I'm going to be very lonely for the next few days cos hubby just flew to tianjin this morning and come back only on Fri night! Lonely lonely...

a little sian. I bought a romper for 12, plus postage total 13. Then I saw another seller offering exact same one for 10.90, plus free postage. Pfffttttt.... Only comfort is that my romper is in the mail, and the cheaper one is pre-order so would have had to wait....

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mousebb,

It's nice to be back here to all the familiar nicks!!

Me doing ok for the time being but I've an achy head since last wk hmmm

U won't be lonely, u got the company of your 2 lovely kids leh

Hellloo mummies! ;)

Lilbluey- Nice to see u ard...Hope Asthen is doing well!! ;)

Jen- Hugs! Dun angry le...Hope bb Kyra gets well soon..=)

dimpletot- Heee it's always like tat one hor...sometimes we just get too impatient... ;p

<font color="aa00aa">LittleBluey
Try to have more rest!

My 2 kids are really monsters giving me lots of headaches! The elder one is always jealous of the younger one and the younger one is always crying for attention!!! </font>

mommies
some updates from kindermusik

kelly the contact person told me, may and june too far too make a tentative booking. she suggest if it is may/june 09, the lesson may hv 2 commence at 9am :p

she suggested that if any interested, she can arrange for 29 Mar, 12pm. the date is tentatively booked for us.

mommies who are interested for 29 mar session, pls email me at [email protected]

hi lilbluey - will love to see a pic of ur bb...so cute so young actor already!

my boy is ok, just bad sleeping habits..keeping me awake from 3am onwards...last nite after the horrid dinner went home and he was supposed to be sleeping, but he was awake fullof energy (his dad commented that he seemed to have drank red bull)..bullied his dad for 2 hrs..i had to do a super fast shower and pump milk session and put him to bed....

<font color="aa00aa">Nickypower
Think i saw your nick on one of the LC sprees. I also ordered a LC bag to pamper myself
.</font>

Lilbluey,
Hello. Long time no "see".

Jen,
Hope Kyra recover soon. Tot ur MIL very kan chiong ur little one also? How come ur hubby so careless this time? Keke... dun angry. I'm sure he's feeling bad too.

Jellypurin,
29Mar too early liao lah.
Plus 9am session in May/Jun09. OMG, cannot. Think my Marcus will be sleeping in class. Me also. Keke...

Littlebluey:
Oh I see. Think you deserve a break, drink more water the weather no good.

Mousebb:
Then you got to handle your 2 kids by yourself?

mommies
i also think 29 mar is too early. i'm just doing survey...

i thinkif that is the case, i will contact kindermusik again at a later time... now can't book at all and most weekends in may/june, they already got classes planned in a way...

<font color="aa00aa">Wan Chuen
Most of the time I'm handling the kids by myself cos I'm a sahm. Hubby will help me out when he come home from work. Recently hubby is super busy cos he is on ICT. </font>

mousebb,

LC? wads dat?

XY,

haha instead of them learning music..we will prob hearing them snoring away..diff kind of music..

Mousebb:
Oh I see. Hope you can tide over this few days while your hubby not around. Don't worry, he'll be back soon, meantime you still have us

<font color="0000ff">Hi Nicky,

I'm fine, how r u and yr princess? I know she's really chubby!

Mousebb,

U too, it's tough looking after 2 kids, siblings jealousy sure bound to have guess it will take some time for the 'hostility' to go away

Vanilla,

My boy will also throw his tantrums sometimes and he would choose me over his Daddy hahaha ;p

Ytd night I was awaken by his 'screams' becos he flipped him on his tummy and he cldn't get back so he had to 'scream' for help hahaha so farni. I laughed at him and told him "Boy, u've become a turtle?!" keke I put him on his back and he went back to zz soon after..

I will post Ash's latest pic on the FB becos the file too big and I can't resize it now in office *bleh* ;p

mousebb- Heee hi-five yalor..LC spree of cos cheaper than buying in SG leh...Last time wanna buy a limited ed one but so fast OOS! Sian..
Now buy another design one to put bb's stuffs if I'm gng tohen dun have nearby areas..hee then dun have to lug a bigger bag...;)

Trace- LC = Longchamp ;)

mommies
my bro gng france in may/june... he can buy the LC/LV bags w/o shipping &amp; handling cost. if you all interested, let me know lah...

hello mummies!!

oh dear, see no evil!!!! i've been pulled into the BP mood too! better not see the LC one!!!

Jelly,
i also think 29 march is a tad too early for our bubs... hopefully, we can arrange something in june? or otherwise july?? i think later would be better than earlier bah as it'll more beneficial for our bubs.

<font color="aa00aa">Nickpower
You are fast! Thanks for the link! I ordered mine in spree 2. Hope to receive the bag soon
!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
OMG...u really tempt me *drool over LV* what abt gucci? *drool like my Nat* LOL</font>

Jellypurin- Heee really ah...Hmmm keep me posted again when u are gng okie! *keke*

forest- Haaaa BP/Sprees really very tempting for mamas like me leh...;p

<font color="0000ff">Hi Xinying,

*waves* so long never come in leow ;p

Wah all on the BP spree, happy spree-ing ya mummies

jjmom
gucci my bro cant get in NICE. if he ever goes to any other places in europe, i let u know...

nicky
i will let u all know again when my bro goes, cos he can bring back quite alot... hehe... also, got VAT rebate, so everything is 7-10% discount... hehe...

Jellypurin,
I dun mind going for the 29 March one, if there are enuf mommies. If not, a weekday session would be fine. Dun mind starting earlier like Apr. I'm more interested in knowing their prog/curricula so doesn't matter when start. Only trial lesson anyway.

<font color="aa00aa">My gal keep rolling from one point to another point. I 'catch' her until so sian le!</font>

mint
if u want to go for the earlier class, they already hv some classes in place for mar and apr. maybe u can give them a call to book a place?