<font color="119911">morning all!
jelly, XY, JJMom>> your diapers are here =) pls sms me for collection ya?
CHEAP huggies>> the mums who PM me, now no need min 10 packs liao! so long u willing to go tampines to self collect, any number of packs also can. good news for those stay in east =)
rebecca>> #4? aiyo must be careful wait kena twins hehe, then must drive bus liao =P
pildough>> nope, count ur lucky stars hehe i hope mine duncome back so soon!
whitepaper>> aiyo, u better take chicken essence =) tale care ya
elch>> aiyo i oso tempted to be sahm leh... wish wish only haha
lili>> enya mummy sells leh. u can sms her. she usually gives us special price =) hey how u know when the valves must change
gloomy morning, look like gonna rain. yesterday was so scorching hot! geez, such horrible weather man. no wonder everyone falling sick. just now baby look so sad to leave me, i comment to tanya that next week mummy going back to work liao, then my MIL say har? next week ah? when? how many days?? argh i've been putting her with them told them that i going back to work for like 2 weeks liao! they dunno act blur or issit suddenly 'next week' is like so soon whereas previously is some vague date is it?? aiyo. i feel so heartache leaving my baby liao then i prepare her milk for today to pass to in laws, and it wiped out my whole weekend of pumping. i so scared low supply boohoo... this weather really reflects my mood!!