(2008/10) Oct 2008

Halo Mummies

Happy Birthday Springles

Realised alot of young mummies here. Makes me feel so old... Though age is just a number, but when it comes to childbearing, I guess it does matter.

TTC for BB Tiger
If I were to try for a second one, hopefully the latest will be a bb Tiger, anything later than that, don't think I'll have the stamina to look after him/her.

Baby flipping
My gal has been flipping quite often and she'll cry for help when she's on her belly for too long. Do you think it's alright to leave her as it is, as her head is facing sideway? Coz sometimes I have to get up numerous times st night to help her flip back....so tiring...

Kiwi,
Ur gal can't flip back? Actually, i sometimes leave Marcus alone. He's able to flip both ways. As long as he sleep, i'm ok.

Helloo mummies...

Babies in bumbo soo cute...

XY- Is it too late to send u pic of my girl in Bumbo now?? *keke*

No nite owls tonight? ;p

XY,
Yup, my gal can only flip one way and can't flip back. At least Marcus is able to flip back, so he doesn't need help , unlike Bree.

Enya- Btw wat socks are u referring to?? ;)
Heee sumo is getting bigger and guess his weight will be straining on u yah...

Toking bout flipping, my girl has yet to flip leh..;p

<font color="aa00aa">Jill, Ribena , essanna,
Bought the diaper covers for you all liao. Ribena, can PM me your address?

Today when i went to buy them, notice 2 new designs. Polka dots with double lace and ribbon across.</font>

Nicky, Kylie

My gal started flipping late too. Her 1st flip was at 4 mths, after that she didn't flip anymore till a week ago, at 4 and half mths.

<font color="aa00aa">Hihi kiwi &amp; nicky!

ya, checked with my PD yesterday, he say usually BB will flip from now to 6mos. He said some BB may skip this stage. After this stage, they will sit up liao.

My girl also tried to flip but still cannot . Dunno how to help her leh. Sometimes put her on her tummy, she dun like end up crying..

Ohh...it'll be really interesting once they start to sit up! Will be busy for us then...have to monitor them all the time and also have to lower their cot...

hoot hoot! Mooooo.... ( animal with ID crisis)

Enya
ooh jazzytoes the one they sell at lifebb? I go google and pm u.

Xy
so nice the collage!

Karen
wah yr mil so lay hoi. She oldest sister in the family? Yr hubby oldest son? Hmm... Wonder how many of us will be lay hoi MIL next time. Think more of the boys' mums. Son in law rlps usually better than DIL.

<font color="#C25283"> Hi Enya &amp; Kiwi!!!

enya
moo moo-in Erin lor.

kiwi
1 n 2 slp liao. left Erin. just fall asleep. but dun dare to move her. scare she might wake up again.

<font color="#C25283"> hi nicky!!

guess i'v start to join in the nite owl club soon. keke..
send ur BB in bumbo seats to XY? coz my Gracia is out of the topic lor.. hehe.. but really she is a oct BB. 2 Oct but is 2007. hehe....</font>

Rebecca

U can multi-task hor...Moo moo-in and typing at the same time! So dun tell me you're going to sit in this position still Erin stirs?

Totally agree with Enya! Maybe age plays a part... More stamina when you're young
I'm already struggling with a baby and a dog! Don't think I'm able to handle another baby without any help!

Haaaa yalor Rebecca!!I salute u, mousebb and Enya!! ;)

Rebecca- Welcome to the nite owl club!! *keke*
Haaa have sent XY my girl pic le...;p

Enya- Any link to see the socks? ;p

<font color="#C25283"> kiwi
haha.. yup.. multi-taskin!! hehe.. i move little bit only she wake up n open her mouth big big.

Enya
haha... i also dunno hw i manage. i will ask Nicholas to help me little here n there lor. hehe... he's main job is to help me look aft Gracia n pass me the wet tissue n Erin's diapers if i need to change her.

kiwifruit- Yup we are!! *KEKE*

Enya- I wanna jazzytoes socks!! But quite ex leh.. ;p U be orderiung directly from Jazzytoes.com?

No wonder you all can log on till so late... Don't need to wake up early to go work the next day...

What's your typical day like? I'm a lazy mom who wakes up in the late morning. Can't seem to be able to get up earlier.

Those socks are cute...but kind of pricey. Saw something similar at Taka retailing at $40+.

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
LOL!!! so u intend to work in future ar? i wan to. but Erin nt yet wean frm BM n she's nt interested in any solid lor. sad. u hve maid at hme? coz u so late den slp den tml need to wake up n look aft BB. can ar?</font>