(2008/10) Oct 2008

Hi Pildough,

His weight seems to be ok but not much intake of milk. Pooing about daily or alternate day. As for peeing, then i dunno leh, cos wear diaper.

mickymouse,
Marcus also drinking 120ml max per feed. But think he drinks abt 6 times a day. He's also heavy at 8.5kg at 5mths. Keke...

lili,
U mean domperidone??? I wonder if it's ok to take medi while BF??

pildough,
no problem.. I will be still at tiong bahru for sometime.. hee...

Mickymouse,
my bb is 5 month on 14th, he also drinks 130ml only till now..

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
got sometin bo liao to tell u la.. my Gracia saw ur hubby's pic in FB. n guess wat she address him as?! KOR KOR!!! if u were to tell this 'good' news to ur hubby, guess he cnt slp to nite liao.. LOL!!!</font>

Rebecca

CH looks like this (before I shaved him):

2216364.jpg

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper
VERY HANDSOME LEH!!!! so u mean b4 n aft shave got diff meh? aiya.. nvm la.. aft all.. i'm sure he is a CUTE n HANDSOME BB!!!

micky,

i think monitor weight, sleeping pattern and daytime activity, bb micky sounds fine. hehe

tweety,
ok i have coupons. u want rendang, mushroom swiss, fish burger or bacon cheese?

karen,
thanks for the link! i didn't realise they were selling also

Hi tweety,
your boy is 1 day older than my boy.. which hospital u delivered? Maybe we met b4? I delievered in TMC. How many feed per day for your boy?

tweety
yes, mine is another type of medicine to boost milk supply...

milk intake
my baby will turn 6mths on 23. Drinking 160ml every 4hrs

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

CH IS CHO KEWT! ahhahahahahaha..

abby wants this one. come lah whitepaper, i'm a very nice mother in law.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">back from lunch! went old airport rd hawker... been so long since i go there. satisfied!

whitepaper,
CH is soooooooooooooo adorable, still got dimple!!!
</font></font>

Rebecca

hahaha... not much difference, coz both no hair!!! before shave got a little hair, after shave got zero hair!!! he drop hair like crazy lor.

Thanks pildough.
I'll monitor him for say another week.

When u gals intend to start semisolid food on yr baby? and how many times perday?

Tweety, he only drinks 120ml every 3-4hours. Very little hor. But he still so fat. Haha.. .

Whitepaper,
My HB say CH looks a little like Marcus. But of coz, CH is much bigger lah.

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper
same as my Gracia lor. drop until left the top part got hair. the back n both side no hair. den no choice lor. hve to shave..

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">whitepaper,
cutie... must bring Nat to gathering soon. So many handsome boys in this thread! hahahahaaa </font></font>

whitepaper,
CH so chubby leh... simply CUTE lor... hahaha...

Pildough,
I want bacon cheese... thk u... my lunch time at 12.. let me know abt 15 mins earlier b4 u come..

mickeymouse,
I deliver at TMC too.. I don know if I met u b4 leh.. But during my stay, noone beside me... how many feed arh.. let me count.. I think 6-7 feed per day... If BM, he drinks every 3 hrs ba.. if FM every 4 hours.. Midnight feed on and off...

lili,
u get from yr gynae huh??? I heard GP also can???

<font color="#C25283"> hi Micky!
actually as long as BB is puttin on weight n ur PD says he's healthy n fine. i dun tink there's any problem with it.
so dun worry too much.

<font color="aa00aa">purpleangel</font>,

thanks babe. i will PM you my addy. Pm me your acct pls.

<font color="ff0000">Rebecca</font>,

ya me a cantonese. haiz.. she simply juz dun like leh.

mspiggy,
can I check how much postage u put for that 2 avent teat???

mickeymouse,
I let my boy try rice cereal last weekend. Intend to give him try again this weekend...

xy,
wow.. Marcus still so chubby even drink so little arh.. good leh...hahaha...

rebecca,
not buying for me lah.. she got coupon on BK mah.. hee,....

hiya mommies. hope all of you had a gd lunch break

whitepaper
the more i see CH< the cuter i think he is leh... his smile is super charming!

mickey
my ger is also drinking 120ml and abt 6x a day. u boy quite gd wt... maybe he is teething too, so appetite no gd...

tweety
think after this week, i will not pump anymore. will stop cos really v low liao... also the med gynae give oso no use. i hv a whole bottle. gng to give to forest

re: solid
my ger dun like leh... she spits out the rice cereal... anyway to make it tastier? i put water and mix...

<font color="#C25283"> R&amp;R
ic. is it nt sweet enuf? coz for me, i put in ingredient like free de. hehe.. only 3 person drink n i put in 3apples n 3 pears. hehe..... is it too much? LOL!!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
haha.... jokin ma... =P

XY
i tink my Erin met Marcus too often liao ba.. coz nw the way she cry is abt the same as Marcus lor.. Marcus do that, cute. but she do that. noisy.. hehe...</font>

<font color="119911">Mickey</font>,

not to worry. some babies likes to drink lesser than others.

as long as your baby is growing &amp; drinks every 3-4 hourly. should be ok.

but have you try to slowly increase the milk from 120ml to 150ml. another 30ml for a start &amp; see how 1st.

Hi Rebecca,
My boy was 8+kg when he was 3mths old and now still the same weight (lucky not much weight lost) though not drinking much milk.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">lili,
why wow? hehehee... my Nat no longer the Champion now.

Tweety,
ohhh... i didnt put coz for mine i've included postage. </font></font>

lili,
wow.. 100pills??? 3 pills per day??? so how much more u increase huh???

mickey,
I stay at level 6 if i remb correctly.. the tv is LCD, i think is renovated room.. my gynae is Dr. Lawrance ang...

Jelly,
the pills doesn't works on u??? Think i can try to get some pill to try again.. I tried domperidone from guardian, so ex leh.. 10 pilss for $6 wor...

re: solid
I put some FM to mix.. at least it smell nicer ba... she split out?? is she tasting??? coz I need to slowly push back to let my boy slwoly taste leh...

whitepaper
CH so chubby &amp; cute ler.. got 'jiu wou' woh
ask him wanna date with my Seline or not haha

Pildough &amp; tweety
u 2 work at same place huh?? so nice can meet during lunch
i dun thk anyone here work ard my area, its a boring place ah.. boring lunch everyday

intake >>
Seline drinks 160ml every 4hr, last feed ard 8-9pm. 5times/day TBM except last feed FM with brown rice water

Mickymouse ,
My Gynae Dr Yvonne Chan

Tweety
Cant' compare previously as i've stopped for a mth before i continue .. it helps lor

<font color="#C25283"> Micky
WA!!! 3mths+ 8kg?! wat u feed ur BB? LOL!!! my Erin is just 6kg+ goin to 7 leh... tink i really need to 'jian tao' myself. BB so small.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Tweety,
ohhh.... so far I only sell 2 and happened to stay at my colleague's blk. hence asked my colleague to hand carry :p</font></font>

Hi Rachel,
I did try to increase to 150ml but in the end always throw away... dunno why he automatically stop at 120ml..very chun one! haha

Maybe he knows i can only manage to express 120ml (supply super duper low) per session, so he only takes 120ml per feed loh to make me less stress out... LOL

lili,
can PM yr pill name and brand?? I try to get from GP here.. u stop for 1 mth??? then still can get back arh.. wowow..

mspiggy,
icic..

micky,
U try to give me 130ml first.. this is what I did to my boy..

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">bbgoh,
where's your workplace? mine also ulu ulu place</font></font>

Tweety,
Yes, i heard tat time level 3-6 all renovated liao with flat TV.

Lili,
So we same doc, she is good hor and very cool. When u delivered your baby?

Rebecca,
My bb was overweight when 3mths old so now back to the normal weight range. No lah, i feed BM &amp; FM nia (using S26 - heard bb drink already chubby chubby one)

<font color="ff0000">Jellypurin,

She was 8.7kg last week on 28th. Haven't bring her for her assessment yet cos her next 6in1 jab is on the 27th this month. Finger crossed that she can turn over by then.

Hehe i have been teaching her to "saying" my face - just hold her hand and touching my face. Now if i put my face close to her and say "sayang mommy", she will use her hands to stroke my face, so fun.

Tweety, u gals must slow down on the post, cannot catch up cos am working now.

Am going for a meeting in 10mins, think will have to play catch up when i get back.