bbgoh,
i read that bb lau sai during teething stage because they stuff everything into their mouths, dirt and germs and all plus they are now swallowing more amts of saliva and it irritates their little stomachs sometimes thats why get stomach upsets.
Gioanna,
i think skylar will lose all her baby fat when she starts moving around. Looking at the pictures, you and hubby very slim leh.
lili,
any updates on your infant care? sorry, i kaypoh. after they told u have to swaddle because scared bb turn and topple because lack of manpower, what did u say to them?
Micky,
8+ kg at 4months + to 5 months ok wat.. hehehe is he pooing and peeing as normal and sleeping well?
dimpletot,
yeayy after next week can see katie and yourself more often liao! still on the lookout for a 2nd hand ergo. p.s. don't worry about latching or pumping, at long as katie is eating fine right? For me, i pump to regulate her feeding pattern because i'm a control freak. hehehaehaehea
mint,
hows your ergo so far? how does the head placement in hood work when regina wants to sleep?
having fu zhou noodles.. going to miss the food around work. Sorry couldn't meet u today Tweety, need to check if my other teacher coming back to work tm. I think next week safer to meet. heehee