(2008/10) Oct 2008

TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Date: 12 March 2009, Thursday

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Taka B1 (Meet up @ Fountain area, facing the main enterance of the Taka Baby Fair)

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy
8. JuzUs
9. dimpletot
10. kare2711
11. whitepaper (TBC)
12. Ribena

whitepaper,
Can CH fit into Bjorn? Bjorn seems to be squashing my boy's thigh...is it normal? My boy didn't cry but don't know is it because he's too blur to realise he's uncomfortable or he's not feeling uncomfortable at all...

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
oh ok, hahaha...thanks. Thou both your names start with 'J' =P

U remember what brands her supplier has? Pamper? Mamy Poko?</font>

forest,
hehe.. i'm doing the same also. cause when rianne was born no eyebrows as well. just started putting baby oil last month. now can see already.

pinkimum,
haha.. mine laughs when i imitate a rooster.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">re : shaving
there's many myths to it... mum mentioned that these "tai mao" supposed to be unclean hence need to shave off either at 1st mth or 4th mth.

shaven both my kids' at 4th mth coz their neck more stable easier to handle.

my son's hair grew back nicely, keeping fingers crossed for nat's. </font></font>

JuzUs, me &amp; XY (not sure) r buying but collecting at boon keng coz we r staying/working there. &amp; now my co ppl r keen too

u ok with collection @ boon keng?</font>

karen,
huh? if shave the eyebrows, the eyebrow that is gg to grow back will be thicker. hmm... does tat means more greedy in future?

oh no, m not talking abt the BP. It's JuzUs's lobang, even cheaper than the BP leh
Direct from her supplier

<font color="#C25283"> re: shaving BBs hair
i dun wan. but huby ask keep askin me to shave. i tol dhim most of mummies say Erin got a nice hair. so dun cut. den u show him the comments u all made in my FB. den nw he din pester to shave her off liao.

but for Gracia n Nicholas, i did. Gracia is due to hair drop. den vry ugly. Nicholas is coz my grandma told me to do so. den i regret lor. so ugly lor. but nw thx God he got a nice botak head. hehe...</font>

jjmom
really? can i join as well? cos there is this bp now which sells many brands and cheaper by quite alot as well... i go find the thread and post it here.

<font color="0000ff">shaving :
my friend also shave his bb's eyebrow, his son have thick &amp; neat eyebrow now. But not sure if it's juz him or ???

My sis &amp; cousin keep saying to trim my Nat's eyelash so tat it will grow longer. Said their gals all trim since bb, now both have long eyelash...i haven dare to try yet thou.</font>

Joanne,
wah... so effective!! then im definitely gonna rub baby oil everyday for kieran.. hope he'll have nice thick eyebrows!!! kekekeke

yah, i know abt the diaper BP too but now mamy poko jumbo OOS liao leh.

&amp; the huggies dry comfort tat i want, JuzUs has cheaper lobang so i din join the BP loh
waiting for JuzUs's lobang to join

Sure sure, the more the merrier but u ok with boon keng collection pt boh?</font>

forest
CH was in bad mood too! Next time let you carry lor, got alot of chances mah

Joanne
hahaha sure! CH likes to take photo

Elch
No he can't fit liao... tummy too big... kekeke... thigh part still ok though...

TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Venue: Taka B1 (Meet up @ Fountain area, facing the main enterance of the Taka Baby Fair)

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy
8. JuzUs
9. dimpletot
10. kare2711
11. whitepaper (TBC)
12. Ribena
13. JJmom

jellypurin,
jus come in only see my nick liao.. actualli sharing with my fren one.. then when i jus submit the order she sms me to say got prob to take from me at my hse so now thinking to cancel mah.. i still waiting her reply b4 i can tell the organiser to cancel my order mah.. sighzzz

whitepaper,
I only use Bjorn for less than 10 times leh...so wasteful if cannot use anymore...think I'll try to squeeze him in till he make noise...=p

whitepaper,
CH was cranky meh?? but maybe cos Kieran was shouting into my ears already.. so i cldnt hear other babies... :p but yes... at the next gathering, i'll wanna carry CH!! kekekeke... ;)

u may wanna check with JuzUs on the price of the diapers tat u want. I only know huggies dry comfort is cheaper, the rest i m not vy sure leh

JuzUs! where r u?</font>

<font face="tahoma">jelly, but still have to pay postage rite? tot she put $2 per pair..

the other cuseberry seller also selling at $11.50/pair including postage leh..</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">forest,
dont rub too much baby oil... later become too thick!!!!
</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">gng off soon...gotta pick &amp; start entertaining my Nat again liao
here we go again</font>

TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy
8. JuzUs (icy to pass fenugreek to Juz Us)
9. dimpletot
10. kare2711
11. whitepaper (TBC)
12. Ribena
13. JJmom

thanks ribena, claudia will recover v soon too...

Today hb took bb to cut hair. hee hee cos i refused to shave his hair so now 5mths abit long and all standing up. His haircut is like 17 bucks..i told hb next time save $ i cut

mspiggy,
waahhahahaha... should i draw the eyebrow before i apply the oil?? then will be nice nice?? kakakaka... just kidding lahhhhh.... hehehee... ;p

<font color="#C25283"> vanilla
wa.. so cut for BB $17? that's really ex lor. bring my Nicholas to shave his hair whn BB time, nt even $10. just $8 only lor. den Gracia shave for free. coz i shave de.. hehe.. shave her twice den she got lots n lots of hair liao..</font>

mspiggy,
then u shd also apply the baby oil... since it seems to work.. kekeke... i dont blame why Kieran have such sparse eyebrows.. cos' he got it from me!!!!!!!!! sigh...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">forest,
dont want... later Nat becomes "la pi xiao xin! hahahahahahahahahahaaa </font></font>

purple
think that is the cost of posting the shoe. i waiting for her to revert as well on total cost.

me gtg as well. hv pilates class. adios!

wah so gd, u can go pilates...how i wish to go for my yoga too

ok, back to entertain my gal

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
Think Bjorn and pouch too small for CH le unless you use those MIM slings which is much bigger.</font>