(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJmom

Not rough leh... or maybe I abuse CH too much so nvr realise it's rough. Ok leh, CH's bum very smooth and fair and nice leh... maybe coz the diaper too rough and sandpapered his bum... that's why so smooth ahhahahaha...

Another good one is Petpet... coz the L size super big and can absorb alot!!!

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper,
really huh? hmmm...gd gd, will go try since it's so much cheaper leh ^_^b happy for mommy's packet.

i have been using petpet, agree tat it's gd &amp; cheap too but some do dislike the strong urine smell thou =P ok 4 me since it's cheap =P</font>

Karen

From 2nd month onwards... drop until like ah pek... left a few strands... and his bed full of hair!!! like horror show... hahaha...

re:shaving hair
hmm, i heard lah... so folks say after shaving, hair will be rough... so hor, i dunno if it's a gd idea to shave bb's hair... tempted to shave my bb's as well

jjmom,
you said it. that's why i relish it when bb is sleeping in the morning. cause that's the only time i get to do the things that i want. once she's awake, have to constantly play with her. even when i'm cooking i have to talk to her. running out of stories liao. haha..

JJmom

But if you don't like the sticker type of adhesion, then you won't like NTUC. For me, I don't mind. Usually I will stick it back on the nappy when changing and so far, will not stick to baby's skin

bbgoh
yah shaved him when he turned 4mths old 3 weeks ago, now his hair slowly growing lor

Jellypurin
I heard the opposite!!! say shave and hair will grow soft and nice

Jellypurin
kekeke thanks, will let CH know your compliments later

<font face="tahoma"><font color="aa00aa">wa.. so many archives... pengz..

playmat
lili, since BP got stock, just order from BP lor.. u in need of it now ar?
mine arrived last wk.. the delivery super prompt.. haha</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">joanne,
we have exhausted our stories long ago, hubby has been talking/singing 'rubbish' to Nat. &amp; she simply love all these 'rubbish' @_@''</font>

JJmom

I also exhausted all ways and means to entertain CH liao... he's simply too talkative!

Maybe next time we can let our babies talk to each other... then we can rest... *sweat*

whitepaper
icic.. my Seline shaved on when she was 40days, u see her till now still no hair.
she also born at many hair de loh, so regret.
some baby really ll have thick hair after shave (my bro's bb is) and ll grow unevenly. so its depend

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper,
i m ok with the sticker type coz pet pet also the sticker kind. I also stick it back on the diaper itself

think i will try NTUC for day use

whitepaper,
BB Claudia been coughing and coughing. She coughed for a month that we got to postpone her 4 mth injection till she turn 5 mths. She recovered for abt a week or so and we quickly jab her and 3 days after her jab, she's coughing again and tis time sounds serious. haiz!

Trace, buy and keep lor. Minibee has clothes all the way till 18-24 mths!!! Hahaha, Kiasu right. Now I am looking for the Minnie Mouse dress for her. I saw on one of the gatherings pics I think Enya's daughter was wearing. Very Cute!!!

jjmom,
haha.. even if you just make nonsense sounds bb loves it. so now i just keep making different sounds and imitate animals also cause i'm running out of things to say. :D

whitepaper,
haha.. good idea. let them talk to each other then we go have a nice break. :D

I juz finished a war with claudia when i'm feeding med to her. she is getting more n more clever. d moment she see the syringe towards her, she will quickly close her mouth and i really had a hard time to open her mouth. sweat!

RibenaLi

OH NO!!! how how how??? see doc and took med already? That's so heartbreaking! My nephew's coughing for a long time too... he's 24months... seems like a virus is making it's rounds?

Take good care of yourself and Claudia ya??? Am sure she will get better very soon!!!

wow mummies, im panting trying to read the posts man... the moment i finish reading.. i do a refresh before i post... darn... another set of archives to read!!!!

XY,
wait for me!!! i will send u kieran's bumbo pic tonight when im home! =)

busy bee,
the bee costume is soooo cute!!!! kekeke...

wow... looks like im lacking in terms of the stimulation i do for bb Kieran... :S

jelly,
hope u get the job!! good luck!!

Penny,
hope Claudia recovers soon leh... u take good care too!!

ribena
my bb also... i tried feeding her the jin feng san... she spit out after she took it and kept it in her mouth! they are v smart lor!

re: shaving
my hubby has been pestering me to shave Kieran too... but im unwilling to shave him at all!!!! hub says it'll grow back nice n smooth... but im worried if it gets coarse leh...

but i might wanna shave Kieran's eyebrows.. cos his eyebrows very sparse.. like no eyebrows leh.. :p

I was telling my mum abt my fren who shaved her bb's hair at 1 mth old n till today 5mth old liao still no hair. Her bb is born with almost no hair.

My mum told me 4 mth old is when they have reached a milestone and when we shaved during that time, hair will grow a lot one. So far, claudia's hair grew very fast. Very contented. For the greedy thing...hmmm...never heard b4. I know some pple who never had shaved their hair b4 when they were young and they dun seems greedy to me lei.

whitepaper,
just!!! wahahaha... eh, i shd have carried CH that day too.. i love his cute chubby look too!!! but Kieran was too cranky lah!! Duhz!!

penny,
aiyo.. hope claudia gets better soon. so heartpain when bb get sick.

whitepaper,
hehe.. yah.. he doesn't look like 4+mth bb. but i love it! so cute! next time must remember to take picture of him together with rianne. :D

<font color="0000ff">JuzUs,
abt the diaper lobang. Can we combine with other brands to make up 15pkts? Ppl in my office r keen too so we can all collect at boon keng ^_^b</font>

whitepaper,
yeah i should do that. I always feed after milk and she's full and she got lots of strength to oppose me. Thanks!!

Thanks forest!!
I do agree with u the thread is running v fast.

jelly,
nowadays bb very clever one hor. They drink "kiang kiang gu ni hoon" whereas last time we drink "gong gong gu ni hoon". Times r different ah.

vanilla,
Ur son will recover one *hugz*

Joanne,
Oh, I have also started imitating animals' sounds coz I am running out of things to say. Haha. And my boy always laugh when I go 'meow meow'. I am also running out of songs to sing.

My boy is balding. He has not much hair to begin with. And he likes to shake his head before and when sleeping. So he has a balding strip across the back of his head. Haha. Me thinking if i should shave him. Thought maybe do it during summer.

<font color="0000ff">huh?! Is Jelly = JuzUs all this time???

Jelly, u r saying abt the diaper?</font>