karen, i'll let my maid carry her when i'm too tired. But I wouldnt leave her at hm alone with the maid. Although sometimes my MIL does that when she goes out to pick up my toddler. Sigh, no choice then since i can be at work and at hm! I think my hubby not to scold my maid; i scared she ill-treat my bb when we are not ard!
Rebecca
yah! I saw yr hipcarry from far and thot, wah look so pro.
Jill and Reb
I also only have One Mim sling and no other slings. Feddup with mim, to date can't put bb in myself. Getting ergo... So leaving this little club soon.
Jelly and jill
its a tough balancing act... Hahaha lipstick jungle is fiction lor.
mint- Haaa come to think of it..dun think my girl is having colic leh....think is she just being cranky & notti I think..;p diaoz...! Cos her cries is normal tone leh..;p
dumbo- Hey pretty mama!! Haaa yalor soo qiao once mentioned my name..I logged in here!! ;p
<font color="#C25283"> Enya
fine!! u? just finish eatin bread. know wat, i'm gettin more n more hungry. n the meals i'm takin are almost the same as durin preggie. are u the same as me? coz i heard frm my grandma that TBF mums get hungry easily. BUT!!! scare i grwo fat leh.. hehe.....</font>
<font color="#C25283"> nicky
hmm.. but i tot of gettin it for him to carry Gracia de leh.. my Gracia is 11kg nw. so still considering leh... hmm.... </font>
<font color="#C25283"> mint
haha.. ya.. u know, aft each fed. i'm hungry. dne i need to eat 4slice of bread to charge up. hubby saw like, OMG! y my wife become like this? hehe...</font>
Rebecca- Me oso eat like a pig now leh..Think even more than during my preg.days..Jialat oso scare fat... But think we are still breastfeeding so still alright lah hor..an excuse to eat MORE!! *lol*
Oh ok tot for bb Erin...hmmm perhaps can consider beco or ergo etc?
Nah dun say tat, if u doll up sure oso pretty de!!
dumbo- Me too!! Same sentiments...Since delivered till now, I felt tat radiance is gone and like u said..huang lian po!! ;p Sian hor..
No time to do facial masks etc...Haiz...
Booo...
Enya,
You can eat and pump at the same time? How do you do that?
nickypower,
I also feel very ugly. Sometimes no time to even shave armpit hair until my hubby will say that I become hairy liao. I miss my brazilian waxing sessions! Sobz!
<font color="#C25283"> nicky
haha... ya true true. always told my hubby that if i grow fat. all his fault. who ask him to produce a grp of commandos!! just 'chiong' only lor..
wat is the diff between beco, ergo n sling pouch?
i wish to dool up. but got sensitive skin. if i put on make-ups for long hours, my face will turn red n itchy.