(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Ribena,

Hope lovely Claudia have a speedy recovery!

Hugs

karen, i'll let my maid carry her when i'm too tired. But I wouldnt leave her at hm alone with the maid. Although sometimes my MIL does that when she goes out to pick up my toddler. Sigh, no choice then since i can be at work and at hm! I think my hubby not to scold my maid; i scared she ill-treat my bb when we are not ard!

lili,
I just started my girl on the brown rice cereal from Healthy Times.

Karen,
Apparently it's a normal thing for Filipinos to take more than 1 shower per day.

Jill,
I'm interested in the trial at little gym.

Rebecca
yah! I saw yr hipcarry from far and thot, wah look so pro.

Jill and Reb
I also only have One Mim sling and no other slings. Feddup with mim, to date can't put bb in myself. Getting ergo... So leaving this little club soon.

Jelly and jill
its a tough balancing act... Hahaha lipstick jungle is fiction lor.

sorry been busy these days.
was doing some bps..and some probs at home

aless was on the arms till now. sigh...very cranky. only sleep in sling now.

mint- Haaa come to think of it..dun think my girl is having colic leh....think is she just being cranky &amp; notti I think..;p diaoz...! Cos her cries is normal tone leh..;p

dumbo- Hey pretty mama!! Haaa yalor soo qiao once mentioned my name..I logged in here!! ;p

<font color="#C25283"> dimpletot
haha.. no la.. nt pro. mayb i use to it liao. carry gracia since she's 3mths old den pass to Erin.

tot of gettin a sling pouch. coz hubby prefer pouch. as he no need to do any adjustment.

wow.. nite owls are ons again... keke...

Enya- Oh dear...he still cranky?? Hmmm how come? Colic or just being notti giving mama problems! ;p He doesn't wan to sleep in his cot?

<font color="#C25283"> Enya
fine!! u? just finish eatin bread. know wat, i'm gettin more n more hungry. n the meals i'm takin are almost the same as durin preggie. are u the same as me? coz i heard frm my grandma that TBF mums get hungry easily. BUT!!! scare i grwo fat leh.. hehe.....</font>

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
hmm.. but i tot of gettin it for him to carry Gracia de leh.. my Gracia is 11kg nw. so still considering leh... hmm.... </font>

Rebecca,
Haha! you talk about hungry and I'm sitting in front of computer eating cookies with milk. :p Ya, TBF mums are always hungry.

rebecca,
lol..dont be silly.. that's rubbish.. then again women are usually more critical of themselves. like how models say they're fat.. haha!

<font color="#C25283"> mint
haha.. ya.. u know, aft each fed. i'm hungry. dne i need to eat 4slice of bread to charge up. hubby saw like, OMG! y my wife become like this? hehe...</font>

Rebecca- Me oso eat like a pig now leh..Think even more than during my preg.days..Jialat oso scare fat... But think we are still breastfeeding so still alright lah hor..an excuse to eat MORE!! *lol*
Oh ok tot for bb Erin...hmmm perhaps can consider beco or ergo etc? ;)
Nah dun say tat, if u doll up sure oso pretty de!! ;)

dumbo- Me too!! Same sentiments...Since delivered till now, I felt tat radiance is gone and like u said..huang lian po!! ;p Sian hor..
No time to do facial masks etc...Haiz...
Booo...

Rebecca
Yeah, I eat alot and feel hungry easily. always eat bread and biscuits and instant noodle while pumping.

nicky
yeah, he is very cranky today. doesnt want to sleep on the bed. only wants to be pouch.
sigh.

thanks for the photos!!! i've adjusted back to orginal size. should look better now.

dumbo
never met you before...got pic?eheheh

Enya,
You can eat and pump at the same time? How do you do that?

nickypower,
I also feel very ugly. Sometimes no time to even shave armpit hair until my hubby will say that I become hairy liao. I miss my brazilian waxing sessions! Sobz!

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
haha... ya true true. always told my hubby that if i grow fat. all his fault. who ask him to produce a grp of commandos!! just 'chiong' only lor..
wat is the diff between beco, ergo n sling pouch?
i wish to dool up. but got sensitive skin. if i put on make-ups for long hours, my face will turn red n itchy.

so.. 'ming zhong zhu ding' i'm a ugly mummy.

nicky
just dropped him on the bed..he's too heavy.

you feel like a huanglian po...it sounds just like me. i dun even hv time to makeup or go salon. and most of the times, too tired/lazy to makeup

mint
1 hand hold the pump, the other hold food.

rebecca
beco and ergo is about the same except beco is prettier and more ex.

sling/pouch is about the same too.

bf-ing mums so lucky can eat n eat n still lose weight!...
wished i could bf.. i still got 6kg to go.. urghh

nicky,
haha then im abit luckier.. went for ONE facial since i popped!..

rebecca,
xie xie.. i owe u kopi :p lol

mint,
me too!.. im so afraid to go back for my nxt wax!.. its gonna hurt like hell!

enya,
are u on fb?
[email protected] add me!

<font color="#C25283"> Enya
hmm.. ic.. hubby prefer pouch. coz he can just put Gracia in w/o adjusting it.

dumbo
haha.. i praise ur beauty nt to gain kopi. i wan more!! keke... (kiddin
)</font>

dumbo,
6kg to lose? You really dun need to lose the weight lah. Looks good on you.

For the sake of beauty, I will be able to take it. hahaha!