(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
24/7 with them! But the kids dont know how to talk to me mah. Not yet leh. Still waiting for my soup. You leh? Do you have anything to eat?</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
ya. i goin to heat up my soup n hve my dinner with Nicholas liao.
so borin hor.. hubby nt ard n we are with the kids that still dunno hw to tok. Nicholas is watchin TV. so he tok to himself abt the cartoons. normally when he tok to me is askin me, 'ni ai wo ma?' *faint*</font>

rebecca,
Me also home alone with my boy, hubby on business trip. So sian. And I had my dinner at 5.30pm so that I could eat in peace before my helper left.

mousebb,
My boy also has saliva all over. Then rub his eyes with his hands. Yucks. And worst, he likes to scratch his head, then after that put his hand into his mouth. And his scalp is full of flaky dried skin, yucks.

<font color="#C25283"> just back frm dinner...

pinkimum
ic. u get a helper to help u with the housework or the kids? u SAHM rite? i forgot liao.. hehe....</font>

<font color="#C25283"> pinkimum
izit?! i knows there a mummy here stay in china. but dunno is u!! but hw come u stay in china?</font>

bbgoh>> u r right, i use ebm =) i feed that time keep thinking, this is solid?? looks juz like her normal milk lol

icylemon>> thx! got some tiny bottles, but not many teats
hope still can change. argh haha er xin pic indeed

tweety>> i follow the instructions how much milk mah, coz 1st time feed

cheerbear>> u oso stay along nel? which station?

pinkimum>> china lots of cheap baby stuff to buy not? which part of china u in?

Rebecca,
The place is okie. Very nice when it snowed last week. But because snow, I didn't dare to bring the boy out. But here me lonely leh, no family. The hubby goes biz trip, even more sian.

juz us,
Me in beijing. Got cheap baby clothes, those carters, gap etc. Maybe next time I can do a BP for this thread? hehe.

hello!

any mummies know of any fridge to go offers? My Medela cooler bag choose today to break apart AFTER the baby fair ended! sigh...

pinkimum>> onz =)

fridge to go>> mummies who use this, can it work for whole day in office? or should we get a real fridge to do this? must keep in fridge how long then can use? overnight enough not?

Thanks Jill, Jellypurin, Dumbo for the hosting, nametags and food

Argh..didnt taste the swissrolls..Sorry didnt really mixed around, was quite stoned after taking my cough medicine.

Whitepaper, CH is really so cute and chubby!! Aiyoh..don't talk abt Bryan playing with his saliva lah..so embarassing!!

Joanne's rianne got very sweet smile and she kept smiling to me..hehe..or was she smiling to my Bryan instead? :p

jus us, yea think i will drag along my worn-out cooler bag for 2 more days and get a new one at Taka!

pinkimum, free shipping some more!! hahhaaa

Not forgetting thanks Jollyhoppy for brining my balboa sling! But hor..i hvnt figure out how to use it :p tried to put Bryan inside, but his hands kept moving abt and he wanna suck the sling! -_-"

<font color="#C25283"> pinki
ic. ya lor. u more poor tin den me. hehe.. at least i still can call y frenz n sister. but u cnt. if u were to do so, fone bills ex wor..

essana
aiyo.. too bad taka fair still got to wait for 1 more week.

jill
*hugz* aiyo... u take care wor~

<font color="#C25283"> jill
haha.. thx thx.. BB Zoe is cute too. she look so enjoy whn her daddy sling her in a kangaroo position. yup i like that teardrop pic. i din notice she was my gal. coz i only concentrate in her teardrop. LOL!! =P</font>

LOL!!! no la!!! u should say that ur gal is sleepin so soundly at a corner so that u could attend to us n take nice pix ma.. =P</font>

Pinkimum
Wah, I wish we have such helper service. Instead of live-in, 10-6 is good! Very good!!! Sigh sigh.

Just realised my maid today took 2 x 15 minutes showers! I think it's a little too long. I don't even take that long. Imagine the amount of water she has wasted!

juz us,
The fridge to go u hv to put freezer overnite,then when u reach ofc,put in yr fridge..normal deck will do. Usually this ftg will last for 12hrs..i love my fridge to go..kekeke..

trace
thanks again for chkg out the fm for me

jill
take it easy... think its not easy for ftwm! gambate. btw, think you two kids look like ur hubby :p

Karen,
u are a very nice "mum" to ur maid. She can go shopping when u bring her out and enjoy scenery when u are at the gathering at Jill's place and she bathe so long oso.

Oh, i gotten a Beco carrier at $188 from a seller at ebay. COD and its a brand new one. so happy. Thanks for giving me Ashley's contact details. Dint look for her in the end.

jellypurin
somehow i cant see the resemblance, but guess it must be true since everyone says so. hmm i'm inspired by lipstick jungle, career and kids can coexist

ribena
eyy i thot u were contented with just the pupsik .. guess i'll remain the last one stding with just ONE mim sling

*five* i also same as u. holdin to 1 MIM sling. ut tot of gettin a sling pouch for hubby as he can carry gracia.</font>

jill
i thought so too... i find it even harder as i'm a first time mom and i really want to make my life work with career &amp; baby

rebecca
waa your hipcarry that day very impressive, dunno why i always feel like bb legs spread too wide when i hipcarry

jellypurin
patpat..it's tough yes but you're doing well, you look so energetic &amp; fresh

<font color="0000ff">Finally I got some time to look at the Mummies &amp; Babies gathering last sat!!

Saw alot of pretty mummies and their little buds!! *envious*

Rebecca,

Yr Erin is really very pretty!! ooh!!

Pinkimum
Like you, my maid only does the housework and cook for us and dogs. If not for my dogs, I guess I can do without a maid. I am taking care of my girl myself. My maid has never touched my girl at all.

sigh, the lure of BPs...

karen,
we can start tracing roots! i'm 32 this yr btw!

jill, there are the bad days! Put a big picture of Zoe at your desk - everything is worthwhile for her! I try to tell myself that when work sux!