(2008/10) Oct 2008

purpleangle,
wow.. that's alot.. are those ex?? if u feel heartpain, then trade in next yr lor.. since every yr also got... don waste money.. must save now..

Cereal:
Any mummies here seen the brand of "the moon rabbit" before?? saw at NTUC. Singapore product of brown rice with ikan bilis... I was wondering good or not..

nicky,
mmy bb also drink lesser now.. wonder y

tweety, abt 4+ per pack ba.. will see how.. haha.. mayb i trade in 1 bottle hor.. i still got another one ma.. still can use.. but i scare bb used to the teats... haiz..

<font color="ff0000">dumbo</font>,

i change it becoz we sterlise the btls often. the plastic chemical lah. so i rather spend the $ to change it then the chemical do harm to my baby.

tats Y some mummies they will use glass btls. but i know i m very careless so cannot use glass btls.

<font color="0000ff">JJmom</font>,

i think as long as is pigeon's btls will have 1/2 price.

<font color="aa00aa">purpleangel</font>,

time to change le.

<font color="aa00aa">my angels</font>

2208720.jpg

JJmom,
From what I know is any brand of btl can use to exchange.. But my colleague told me that cant exchange for pigeon glass btls.. the rest should be can...

WHich btls is not BPA free huh???

Laundry detergent:
Any mummies use powder one before?? I'm thinking of getting Pureen powder one to try..

Purpleangel,
Me also scare bb don like the pigeon teat while he used to avent, so I let him try now.. he's ok leh.. so now he's using both bottles.. maybe u change 1 to c how???

R&amp;R,
Regine is chubby wor..

Juz dropping in to say Hello!!

It's been a long while! Trust that everyone is doing well with your little ones

Seems like everyone had a great time at the gathering

Btw, after getting a Balboa sling, was so pleased with it that I decided to order another design together with some other frens

if any mummies here interested, gimme a PM

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Tweety,
am giving EBM every 4 hourly.

R&amp;R,
Rach and Regine so adorable !

re : jill's place gathering
saw the pics at Facebook, all mummies and babies look so good!!!!! </font></font>

<font color="119911">trace>> wow! u mamy poko is even cheaper than the BP! but got jumbo pack not?

jess>> me =)

icylemon>> wow! so good, is it any size?? i oso many bottles, can bring extra on thursday. what's needed? bottle cap and teat only? any size? glass or plastic oso can? can change for any of their bottles half price? thanks so much for the tip =) nice pic leh! heheh then u must be a pretty mummy!

pinkimum>> trust me, pump oso must every x hours pump, then still must wash sterilise etc very leychey one. i oso prefer latching. my girl sometimes oso drink one side only. in fact quite often last time. now coz pumping out, guess less liao so she will take both side

lili>> i getting from busy bee. she BP the bellamy organic cereal.

tweety>> is it very very liquid? is almost like breastmilk liao? i tried the nestle sample one,i find it very very liquid leh? as for the ikan bilis one, i think when just start should not use multiple ingredient one.supposed to intro one ingredient at a time. no not all pigeon BPA free. look out for those tinted bottles.

Hi littlebluey,
Long time nv c u here liao leh...Hope u are doing find...

Mspiggy,
4hrs?? I used to give my boy every 2 hrs, but now he like don wanna drink...

JL sale:
I heard there is a sale gg on???

<font color="0000ff">Pigeon bot :
Confirm not all r BPA free, only those yellowish colour with jap packaging 1 r BPA free.

Sigh...i also bot a few glass bot standard neck, end up white elephant. Mayb shd go change too then.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Tweety,

Hv been terribly busy at work, hopefully from tis wk onwards I got time to sneak here hahaha

I'm very stressed and tired -_-"" hope you are doing well with Varner

purpleangel,
Not too late lah.. u still can change now..

Juz us,
Mine not v liquid leh.. I put abit of hot water slowly.. make it like normal porridge like that.. I think waterty v easily get choke???

icic.. thks for the tips.. Tinted arh??? hmmm... can someone tell me if wideneck pigeon is BPA free???

<font color="ff0000">juz us</font>,

juz bring along watever btls tat you dun want. try to bring full set de.

me not a pretty mummy leh. <font color="0000ff">Trace</font> always said i very er xin!! *sob sob*

<font color="0000ff">Laundry detergent:
I m using the powder kind. Think the brand is 'ABC' or something =P Vy gd</font>

JJmom,
I thought glass one is better?? Y change???

Bluey,
wow.. u must be v busy now... Hope u don overwork ya.. Varner abit naughty lately.. don wanna drink milk.. haiz..

R&amp;R,
Trace tease u one lah.. how can u be er xin.. kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">JJmom</font>

me too!! i love tat washing powder!! smell good!! is Pureen brand.

<font color="0000ff">Tweety</font>

dunno leh... she hurt me so badly.... *hide 1 corner take tissue paper @sob sob@*

<font color="0000ff">Trace,
yah if u giving EBM, glass bot is gd to use. But i need wide neck bot for FM coz I need to stir with spoon for the FM loh. Din c any wide neck glass bot lei.</font>

<font color="0000ff">R&amp;R,
Wah...your little gal's size is almost like her jie jie liao wor ^_^b</font>

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font>

wat to do. times are bad. muz do part time acting mah. mediacorp dun know want me or not.

R&amp;R,

u so drama..seems like no one wanan chai u..hahahahahahahaha..only i am entertaining to yr corny jokes! hahahahaha

<font color="0000ff">R&amp;R mum,,

U run to balcony for wat???!!!! -_-""

Tweety,

Think our little tots will tend to throw tantrums sometimes, I had some chaotic moments with my boy too 2 wks back duhz!

icylemon>>lol u very funny... haha ok i will bring some extra bottles. is it any size can change? or like 4ox for 4 oz? then i must bring bigger bottles. else small small easier lol

jjmom>> ya i oso prefer glass bottles wor.. but now going back to work will transport in plastic haha scared... hey i seen that powder! mabbe i should try that

tweety>> funny leh...mabbe i put too much milk. u oso use nestle rice?

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Tweety,
since birth, Nat is drinking at 3 hourly interval. just recently she taking so long to finish her milk hence thought of dragging longer to make her more hungry! i'm such a mean mummy!!!! </font></font>