(2008/10) Oct 2008

juz us
u use EBM or FM to mix it? i thk its normal to be watery if use EBM. i use EBM its really watery, then Seline likes drinking soup loh hehe

R&R & Trace
u 2 create comedy drame to entertain us huh haha

<font color="ff0000">Jellypurin</font>

OIC. me msn with her last nite then talk 1/2 way. but today boh see her.

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us</font>,

i juz cfm with my colleague. ya, she said any sizes de bottles will do.

Juz us,
I'm giving him Heinz rice cereal for 4 mths leh.. I mix FM as it smell nicer than BM>?? hehehe.. U try put lesser milk to c how???

mspiggy,
U not mean lor.. is they naugthy.. I even beat my Varner damn hard when he don wanna drink.. he cried the moment I put hanky on.. haiz...

R&amp;R and Trace,
u gals make me laugh.. haha

tweety and R&amp;R,
huh.. must change bottles liao ar.. bring the new one to change? keke

taka fair for changing BPA bottle is any bottle can change ah? i using dr brown bottle leh.. jus buy ytd nia coz the prints on the bottle fake off liao.. but i was thinking still can use leh only cant see the marking.

trace,
u doing bp for mamy poko diaper ah? i wan leh.

am very tired today... how i wish i can go home... take cab go home rest.. but can't still have to pick clare.. sigh

<font color="ff0000">purpleangel</font>,

we are the new Wang Sa &amp; Ye Feng!!

ya, change lah...

<font color="0000ff">tweety</font>,

2208943.gif

<font color="119911">cheer bear</font>,

dun aim my Regine's thighs har... *poke u* hehehe....

cheer bear,

38 + 4 pcs free= 14.90
u can get it frm the medical shop, located at pasir ris st 72, west plaza...
their pampers is at $22 for 30 pcs, L size

hi mspiggy - dun worry..today i told my mum i want to starve my boy for 1 day to let him learn his lesson - dun reject milk and drink fast fast. He drank from 145am to 3am and still left 20ml.then 6am to 745am and i was rushing to work...pek chek

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's Mummy
Rachel looks very sweet! And Regine is chubby! She look very much like her jiejie!!

pengzz... read the thread, and R&amp;R and Trace are at it... wahahah.... damn funny u 2!!! kekeke..

tweety,
varner really looks handsome wor!! kekeke... cute!!

<font color="aa00aa">Last saturday during the gathering, I realised many babies like to suck their "drumstick"! So cute. My gal kept sucking until her hands full of saliva smell and then she would use her hands to wipe all over her face! Really cannot tahan *shake head*!</font>

Trace,
kekekeke... yaya.. i love that pic!!!

Tweety,
i agree with Trace... Varner is really handsome boy!!!

mousebb,
yah!! our bb r the same lor!!!! mine have saliva all over manzzz... i think i saw some of the bb girls nv suck fists or thumb leh.. like Kaelyn, Rianne... how i wish Kieran will stop sucking too... :p

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Last time my wenxuan wasnt like that but this gal everything must opposite with korkor! </font>

wah, today the thread is so happening har.
Today i'm on leave coz Claudia is sick... again... sad.. Her cough came back after a week's break. My niece spread that to her.

Icylemon,
i want to go for the taka gathering but got to leave at 3pm coz got a meeting at 4pm that i MUST attend. See ya there!

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha... coz really nice to eat leh... at 1st will take 1 slice. den aft few min ltr. another slice. den slowly another n another. hehe... but scare fat leh... 1 whole roll leh. those outside sellin de u saw it de lor. so big roll. i can finish it. hubby always say ' eat la eat la.. ltr fat see wat u goin to do. Ii'm nt goin to gve u any $$ to go slimmin lor.'

lili
izit? so nice! 1 aft another! Clare, 23 sept. Erin, 24 sept. Marcus, 25 sept.

Karen
dun be sad. mayb it's a sign that tells u that such a small gatherin dun suits u? u suits BIGGER gathering. keke...

RE:Taka Fair
wish ti join u all. but need to see can ant. but i'm nt havin lunch with u ladies even if i join u all.
(my main motive is to eat with u all.. keke...)

Phtanus
aiyo.. y MIL like this. i look aft Erin for 5mths liao. everynite she is cranky lor. den miss who? alamak!!! nw my Gracia everynight b4 bed, she will get cranky n throw her temper. den miss who? i look aft her for 17mths liao lor. piangz... aiya... sometimes old ppl talk w/o thinkin de la.. so jus ignore her la.

pinkimum
LOL!!! understand hw u feel. coz i'm also like u!! hope to end this latchin ASAP!!! =P

Tweety
the brown rice u mention i saw it n currently lettin my 2 gals takin. seems ok to me lor.
but mine are those plain. only with 'si shen' coz my gal got slight eczema. no dun dare to let her take with ikan billis.
some more i mixed it into her FM. den tink i will taste funny rite? FM with ikan billis taste? hehe...

R&amp;R
i love ur BB's thigh!!! LOL

Bluey
u seems to be vry bz wor. take care k.

R&amp;R, Trace
both of u are so funny lor.. make me keep gigglin. hehe...

Tweety
Varner is really cute n look so gentle!!!

mousebb
Erin is same as ur WM lor. she will bite n bite den aft that, take out n hve a look for awhile. den continue lor. yucks!! *cover eyes*(no eyes to see)

Ribena
aiyo..poor Claudia. hope she get well soon!!

looks like i'm the lonely mummy here.. *sob sob sob*</font>