nickypower
you are a beauty mah

RibenaLi
you are also a beauty mah!
hahaha...

Mommies
My fave baby boy from the gathering was Everafter's Bryan... you ladies should have seen him kept going PTFFFFFFFFFF PTFFFFFFF, playing with his saliva... SO SUPER CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!

<font color="ff0000">Juz Us</font>,

Can I meet you at the Taka Baby Fair?

<font color="0000ff">lili</font>,

Try to feed your gal fever med right after jab. Then at night give her another dose. Fever always come in the middle of the night.

Normally babies after jab having fever is normal but only a low percentage of babies will have fever after jab.

Is advisable to bring baby home right after jab to let them rest.

jjmom, btw if u urgent and we cannot gather 10 packs for boon keng, u can actually get from BP. i think they sell at $15. i queued for the mamy poko. more ppl collect from boon keng better chance the BP will happen :p

lili,
i thought i saw you post video of clare flipping. i must be blur blur liao. hehe.. mine only knows how to flip from tummy to back. but don't know how to flip from back to tummy. she can only go halfway.

your pd still dr. koh? we got the pneumococal and rota from him. he didn't say it's a must le. he say only optional.

whitepaper, nickypower>> wow hee so many beauties! ribena, dumbo i know le. pls tag your nicks leh haha i oso very curious to see our meinus!

icylemon>> sure =) thanks ya?

<font color="#C25283"> Juz Us
mayb. but afraid that i cnt handle coz scare they might run abt. haiz.. nvm la.. shall see hw.

elch
i am interested leh.. in fact, i saw a 6-panel from Lindam brand for $199 at mums &amp; babes... v tempted to get that. i still have 12% discount. btw, the haenim playyard, isit plastic or metal?

<font face="tahoma">morning mummies!

pampers dry (red packaging) - i saw it at giant, 15+ for size M and L...

karen, have posted out your item this morning.. should b able to receive it tmr..

bbgoh, thanks for telling me that u have receive the items!</font>

juz us
u ordering mamy poko from bp?
you got how many packs? i want some and dun mind gng to ur place to collect as well if we hit 15packs

<font color="0077aa">JuzUs,
we may take the pneumococal jab after 1yr old but confirm not now, don't want her to take too many jab lah...heartache everytime she needs to =P Coz she is the only bb in nanny's place so still quite safe bah *touchwood*

If she is in infant, i may consider since risk is higher with so many bb ard wor.

I m not really urgent on the diaper lah
But which BP r u on huh? CC also got cheaper diaper? I m on for which ever...LOL cheapo mom!</font>

lili,
PD nv let u decide if to give pneumo??? I thought we are the one to decide?

Juz Us,
Las time like u, don know to give pneumo+ROta+6in1 or not.. at the end, decided to give ROta and 6 in 1 only.. Coz I heard pneumo v painful.. so will give him when he's 6 mths old when no more 6in1 jab...

Whitepaper,
Yr bb soooooo cute and chubby... wow, u feed him welll...

<font color="0077aa">Elch, Jelly,

I also interested on the playyard panel lei
need to fence up my yellow bear mat. I need 6pcs for yellow bear mat huh?</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911"><font size="+1">Good morning ladies!</font>

vanilla pod and jellypurin,
Received the GAP clothings already. Let me know how you like to collect. You can sms me coz sometimes I will miss the posts here. </font></font>

<font color="#C25283"> mummies
i'm so borin at hme lor. haiz...... hubby got out field. will be back on thurs nite. MIL went out since this mornin. haiz....... dunno hw to settle my lunch n dinner lor. so sad. i can eat cornflaske until full. but nt for Nicholas lor. 'mei yin yang'. haiz.......

Trace,
What diapers are you using for night?

Juz Us,
Me saying BP for Haenim playyards...haha

Jellypurin,
Haenim playyard is plastic...I interested in getting but I'm not a very organised person so not confident to handle BP...hope someone will hold one so that I can join in else I'll just get direct from CC and pay slightly more...

purpleangel,
Which Giant is it?

<font color="0077aa">Yah loh, all the bbs so cute lei. Wenxuan so shi wen looking
There's another boy also shi wen looking, dunno who's?

CH really vy big size boy...so cute

<font face="tahoma">elch,
i went to the one at tampines.. bought my M size there.. lots of S and L... think parkway also have..</font>

Rebecca,
yr house got nothing to eat?? can cook some soup??? I thought cornflake gor "yin yang"?? I used to take corn flake for dinner when I was in frist trimester.. hee...

jjmom/elch
i think so leh... but i went online to see haenim's playard and i am not sure how to extend it... me not v gd w fixing things

<font color="aa00aa">tweety,
Thanks for the info.

Wish to join the taka gathering , see whether can change my off day or not hehe.

Rebecca,
Yes I work in optical shop . At bukit timah plaza

Elch,
I dun mind to organise, but dun have their contact leh. </font>

elch
i dun mind organising lah... but i am still considering... i hope it will not b white elephant at home... else i jus use it to keep my dogs... LOL

<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
Spent $199 for dogs is not worth it lah
. Somemore plastic ones they would bite wor! Should be useful when rebekah knows how to crawl, definitely wont become white elephant
.</font>

jelly>> lol i only got 2! coz only use it at night. but there are others keen on BK, so prob can get from mrt. i can collect for u too if u prefer

jjmom>> me too! hear her cry at jab so heartache! sum more if 2 jabs! tt's y cannot decide leh. know is good to protect but sim tia. diaper one juz search diaper under BP. is wildkitty's BP

tweety>> i thinking of doing same as u for pneumo =) but oso like every month got jab for so many month, keep dragging oso painful. lol i'm a terribly scared pain mama hor

rebecca>> call pizza haha then both meals settled :p

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
haha.. hve but just that 3 meals havin cornflakes?! cannot la.. some more my Nicholas is a special boy. he need to void lots of food. n coz of that, he's quite skinny liao. if 3 meals eat cornflakes. tin he will become a bamboo liao. hehe...

kylie
ic. there is a quite place rite? take cab passby a few times. look 'ulu ulu' de leh.. LOL!!

out of a sudden... feel like bring all my 3 kids to the ZOO!!! LOL!!! but hor.. no la.. say only la.. keke.. i dun wan my Gracia to be eaten away by the white tigers or the crocs. coz she love to climb up n down!!!</font>

rebecca,
if you don't mind eating fast food, can call kfc or mcdonalds or pizza hut. i think pizza hut got promo now.. 2 pizzas for 19.90.

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb, Juz Us
haha.. if i order pizza or KFC. i dun tink i can finish it. n Nicholas cnt eat those food. so if i were to call for delivery, i need to spare a tot for him.

<font color="#C25283"> Joanne, Jelly
haha... i dunmind eatin fast food. but notice that if i eat fast food, BM low. den my poor Erin no milk drink.
my Nicholas got nth to eat.

dun worry la.. i go n hunt for food see is there anytin i can jus throw in n boil as a soup.
coz Erin dun like to be left alone. tried a few times that while cookin half way, she cry n i got to sling her with me n cook my food. so scare i might burn her butt. hehe...=P</font>

re: pampers dry
i find the absorbency v poor, even poorer than comfort, but i hate the plastic feeling. still like pampers active... light and cute!

rebecca,
my bb also.. if she's awake, she wants somebody to be with her. what i do is i put her in her stroller then push the stroller to the kitchen. then can cook while talking to her.

really? mine opposite. if i eat fast food and drink coke my supply increases. hehe. but hubby won't let me eat too much le. if i get to eat and drink coke once a month so happy liao.

hmm.. what about ordering from sakae sushi. but a bit ex lo..

Jelly,
Keep for dog like waste money leh.. hee...

Juz,
Me also heartpain to c so many jab leh.. But I more scare if got fever lor.. So rather he take slowly.. 2 big cry in 1 day like so ke lian... hahaha... u are not the only one scare pain mama lah.. I think all mummies heartpain to c bb suffer...

Rebecca,
3 meals?? then no good lah.. maybe u can go out to buy?? or order some delivery?? poor thing leh, yr MIL left u alone with 3 kids..

<font color="0077aa">JuzUs,
ok juz let me know when we have enough to order the huggies, thanks

Playyard panel:
Yah loh...i also dunno shd i get it, mayb too big for my living, dunno got space for it boh...sigh! So ex somemore! Actually more for keeping my dog from getting too close with Nat lah</font>

Rebecca,

Not really that ulu lah . I thougjt pretty centralise haha. The building used to be ulu ulu but after having ntuc finest and revamp, it's much better now.

Think pampers got promo this month leh. The newspaper put got up to 30% off for this month. Haven go and see how much. Later go down ntuc and see hehe

Jellypurin,
I think should be quite easy...just liek Lego? Hee...mousebb is using so I think she's a good person to advise...

kylie,
Cheong Choon's number is 6532 3855.

Trace, jellypurin,
Pampers Active's very ex leh...

JJmom,
I'm going to dismantle my boy's cot and putting up the playyard to surround his mattress to let him sleep...this way I can be sure he'll 'fall' safely since he's sleeping alone in the room...

joanne
i didn't go see Dr Koh. Dr Koh moved to nearby.

I'm seeing Dr Wong

Tweety,
no lei, PD decides to give 6in1 jab &amp; rotavirus. Pheumococal next mth

jus us, R&amp;R
normally if feverish, then i give medicine. let Clare fight all way ...till she fails, then give medicine... hahah

<font color="0077aa">Elch,
your boy so fast sleeping on matress liao huh? how many panel for single size matress?</font>

play yard:

where would u barricade baby? around the play mat? i'm actually thinking of getting one mainly to block access to kitchen. how do the panels work? need drilling?

what's for lunch mommies?

there's a mommy who works at tiong bahru, want to go for lunch one afternoon?