(2008/10) Oct 2008

icylemon>> u got PM

jjmom>> i using the dry for day use. can consider dry comfort for night to make up for more packs to order if i cannot get my hands on pampers. no problem, lobang must share =)

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
Wenmin was 5.4kg at 4 months and PD told me her weight is average leh. I just weighed her again, she is now 6.2kg le
.</font>

hey mummies, i finally dare to try sleeping tanya on her front. she still havent learnt to flip
but she keep getting the startle reflex waking her up from her naps, so i caved and decided to try sleep her on her front. and lo and behold, she's sleeping so long and well now. very rare man! i will continue to try and see if it works =) anyone else experience this?

essanna
They sell bumwear?
buy 2 One Sz diaper covers @ $27 ea FOC 1 insert. if you buy their package, will give free inserts.

fair till when?

mousebb>> o then i feel more relieved. i try to read the chart but baby all the lines seem very close haha hard to tell which percentile, so kena scared by PD. good to know its ok =) but ILs bo pian, still worry

icylemon>> the supplier dun deliver leh

Jus Us, the cereals are cheap... 2 tin/packet for $5 or $7

bumwear, think they are selling it as package.. i heard a guy explaining to another customer...

mag subscription, a few things already kena redeemed liao lor...

haha.. nv leh.. i was in a rush to go hm..

tweety >> u dun accept pm wor. wats ur email

purpleangel>> o ya quite cheap! but already ordered form busy bee..
hehe, better dun keep so many so long

i only got myself 2 tins of cereals... to try out.. as for the puree.. only left w banana.. so i didn't take.. but it's cheap too... think 4 for $5..

juz us - dun stress. My ger even smaller: she was 5.52kg at 4mths yesterday. Doc said she belongs to the smaller percentile but not to worry as she is healthy.
Vicky also hasnt learnt to flip and PD said not to worry again - 4mth is usually the time for bb to start to learn to flip.

Baby fair mag subscription - those who want to get mag to get the free HUggies diapers: note it is oos! My mom went this morn, and it was out by noon. ;( Even the Mothercare items gone. Not sure if this is based on daily quota or totally wiped out till Sun. Also said nothing much there.

jus us,
can pm me the huggies contact? i dun mind to share if u r getting. if gd then will order next time myself.. got to cut down mamy poko.. too ex liao.. veri shiong

purpleangle>> puree u mean the bottles? heard they merge with gerber.

ruffles>> tanya 5 months next week liao
but i decided to try to ease up lah. haha dun wanna be those kind KS mummy stress the kid. now only all these, next time go school i dun wanna terrorise my kids!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Nat is late for her 2nd 5 in 1 jab for almost 1 mth already! she's been having running nose on and off....
</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Jus us,
all babies develope at their own pace... dont worry. they will know how to flip, crawl when it's time

as long as they are healthy everything's alright</font></font>

juz us - i knw how u feel. Even tho PD said its ok she is healthy, somehow I still feel sad.
But really, I think Tanya is doing so well! She looks so alert and head is so stead alrdy
Love her cute smile.

mspiggy>> agree. did u take nat to see doc?

ruffles>> thanks! i think victoria is super adorable too! =) love her hair and big eyes

mspiggy- Nat got running nose? Got see PD? Btw u got try 'sucking' out the mucus out from her nose? Cos bb they dun know how to 'blow' out the mucus.. ;)

Juz Us,
thks.. Is the price same for huggies dry and dry comfort??

mspiggy,
Nat still having running nose?? poor baby.. Hope nat recover soon...

hi Juz us and Ruffles - my boy is 21 weeks this week and is just above 5kg..5.18kg..hb called me and i am so happy that he finally cross the 5kg mark!! my fren saw him last mth and told him he is v small - like 1 mth.

I am actually v sad and worried when i compare his weight. I know he will be small and cant put on weight fast...but it is very heartwrenching...
-

vanilla,

my elder child who has holes in heart was abt 4.5 kg when she was 4 mths old. i can understand how you feel.

<font color="0077aa">din c xinying ard today...wonder if she is taking the mrt to the gathering tmr? thinking of dropping by if hubby goes back for OT but in this case, I will need to take the train myself liao. Any1 meeting at the mrt 1st?</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">brought Nat to see PD once but wasnt given any medicine for running nose. Subsequently I didnt bring her anymore coz her running nose is on and off. so sad!

Jellypurin,
I didnt get your PM. </font></font>

Juzus, Ruffles &amp; Vanilla, don't worry, minibee also considered on the small side only 25th percentile, like Vicky, Minibee also 5.5kg at 4 mths and could flip then. I told my PD i was worried and his reply was someone had to be the little guy and asured me she is very healthy and we have been doing a good job. She is just petite. However at 5 months, she just suddenly flipped one day and since we introduced some solids to her (pd recommended to start at 5 mths) she has grown quite a bit!!! So dun beat yourselves up abt it. U guys are doing well mummies!!

thanks R&amp;R and Jellypurin.

Hi R&amp;R - has Rachel went for her checkup already? My bb seeing Dr wong in 3 weeks... hope he can let us have a more firm date when the surgery is.

vanilla,
after my last phone conversation with you.

KK called. she will be going for her op on 7 May. will be done by Dr Shankar &amp; Prof Wong.

Yup agree diff babies grow differently, so mummies dun worry/stress out if ur bb is on the small side, as long as they are healthy, can le... ;)

Juz Us,
Can order different size to get 10 packs??? must self collection right... It;s really cheap leh.. I saw NTUC selling at $19+ for dry comfort...

Vanilla,
don be sad.. Bb change alot.. as long they eat well should be no problem.. my bb also small, even my neighbour 3 mths bb look bigger than him.. This is what my friend said..

jus us,
got ur pm.. but i would like to know is how many pcs one? also, if we buy in bulk got more discount and can deliver to jus one place?