<font color="aa00aa">xinying,
it's at B1, only 1 optical shop there. They have ZIO. but zio colour not so lasting, peel off pretty fast if dun take care</font>
is it..? but quite ex ar.. haha.. $56/box wor.. if i'm wearing it daily.. i will change it to monthly disposable.. wait till i start work ba.. (if i found a job)
always wanted to get a plastic frame specs.. but i dun look gd in it.. my hb do though.. hehe
Ya, i must admit it's expensive. But they are good lenses though. If not wearing everyday, still not so bad.. u can have oasys (2 weeks disp) also can..cheaper alternative..
Zio is consider fashion frame lah..not too ex , so if you plan to change your glasses every year or so, you can still get. Having said that, expensive frame sometimes may not last also haha</font>
Hello mummy...nite owl nickypower reporting... But off to pumping soon cos my girl din latch much b4 she doze off... Just now she was sooo cranky!! OMG!! ;(
kylie- U working at optical shop yah...Haaa next time can go do specs from u...*keke*
mint- How u kw ur girl got colic?? She will keep on crying non-stop or at certain timing etc??
Sometimes my girl will cry for quite some time tats why I was thinking shld I feed her with some Gripe water...;p
forest- Icic tot u using lilypadz and looks easy to nurse leh... ;p
Enya- Hey mummy!! Happy to see u here!! Today u are early.. Ur 2 lil darlings sleep liao yah!!
Think beco I will give it a miss scare hub nags at me...heee at the moment contented with the Balboa sling..;p
today..bad day..sigh. have some probs with beco distributor..and my gal was trying to open the window grills by herself on the chair. shessh..she scared me to death.
then heard sumo crying..saw her trying to stuff a rattler into his mouth.
hi nicky,
she sleeps mostly in the morning. then afternoon she naps a bit.. like 5-15mins after each feed. now she's looking at her hand and talking to herself... hehe..
purpleangel,
im going to bukit merah ntuc tmr. will see if there's nuby there. where u stay?
monyetnakal,
cool! i hope to arrange one in march.. though think its hard for me. am running 7 events in march.. think my boss is trying to kill me.. haha
enya,
yea saw that nasty message on your BP.. think it could have been a subtle PM to you instead. i thought singapore is a free port and u can bring in whatever u want to sell?
Enya- Iccc tot u shower and pump milk le!! Me pumping now and taking a 5-10mins break b4 I cont to pump again...;p
Oh why u stopped the gripe water now??
Last time, u give sumo everyday? Like once a day or??
I will try to load the pics soon but think some of the pics taken was quite blur..;p
dumbo
you've to ask karen(2711)..i think she knows. she is going too.
yeah, the sd is pretty ahem.she is sole distributor for beco, no choice. she got the right to exercise her power.
nicky
gripewater 3 times a day..a tsp.sumo liked it too much that's why i stopped.
Joanne- haaa just now my cranky girl oso toking/entertaining herself with her lil drumlet and Fisherprice Rainforest cot mobile! ;p
Sometimes when they dun sleep, we mummies get really tired man!!!
Enya- Iccc u meant when he's born, u start feeding him? Haaaa he really likes it ah?? OMG so cute lah he!! Think I will feed my girl with gripe water if she cry non-stop!! ;p