(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#F88158"> bbgoh
ic. ur FIL is kind of too much liao wor~ last time my MIL also like this.. i always use those TV drama to express my 'bu man' den she know liao. den seldom enter my room liao. told ur FIL that always PT need $$ leh.. tell him that since he wait for u to come back n change for Seline. den no point of askin him to look aft liao ma.. u can do it ALL by urself.
some more tell him straight that u cherish every moment u hve wif Seline. u wan to spend more time with her. if tell him face to face still dunno ar.. knock his head!! hehe.. no la.. jokin de la..</font>

<font color="#F88158"> mousebb
haha.. den i tink WX will run away frm her. she's those kind that will walk to u n sayang ur head. aft that.. kiss u.. some ore she dun kiss on ppl's cheek de ok.. she kiss on the lips de lor.. *faint*!!!

Tweety
haha.. nvm la. slowly lor.. relationship n bondin need to be build up.
jiayou!!

bbgoh
I have the Bjorn but since then, I have read up, and hands down, Ergo is better. Or Beco which I'm looking to buy. Bjorn supports baby through the crotch so no good for bb. Ergo and Beco support baby through sitting position. Much better. Also, the Bjorn lays its support on the holder's shoulders. Terrible.

<font color="0077aa">aiyoh...Marcus is so cute in that photo, feel like kissing him myself...hahaha</font>

Rebecca
he is very nice to me so i must very ke qi ke qi to him cant show my 'bu man' sigh..
i WONT ever leave seline to him &amp; go anywhere de. i ll bring seline along if i really need to go out. so let him 'man man deng' loh haha

Ya...my boy got weighed in today... 4 months old tomorrow and already 7.6kg! That's why I need the ergo! My arms are beginning to look like popeye's!

xy,
I also wanna bring Varner for dating on 28th leh... aiyo.. so many cuties there, I don wanna miss.. Hope Varner show me improvement soon... wait for me k... kekeke...

<font color="#F88158"> bbgoh
ic. sometimes old folks are so hard to handle. *hugz* nvm lor. slowly loe.. if really no choice.. den as u say de lor.. let him 'man man deng' hehe...

xinying
u free at hme ar.. tot u always jio the mummies to date with u n Marcus de lor.. so u really save $$ for Marcus's date ar.. hehe... =P</font>

<font color="aa00aa">wah rebecca, your gracia very kai fang leh...

xinying, grab your chance on sat, 17 girls to choose and only 6 other competitors.. marcus sure win liao loh, since mummy already started chop almost every girl </font>

<font color="#F88158"> kylie
ya.. my Gracia vry kai fang de.. so i always dress her in bare backs, spag strips or sleevless. but no mini skirts for her.. coz she always sit with her leg open big big!! *faint*</font>

<font color="#F88158"> i tink my Erin is goin to start her teethin period liao. she start to rub or 'bite' her gums.. n that gve her a popeye lips... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Teething period is a tough period for both bb &amp; mummy. I also very scared wor!</font>

Tweety,
Put ur name down on the list.

I'm currently on Part 2 of my ML. But returning to work on Mar 2nd. Then not so free liao.

Rebecca,
Today no date leh. But tmr will have. Keke... seeing 2 pretty girls. Wahahaha...

Kylie,
Bring ur gal to the 28th gathering lah.

<font color="#F88158"> mousebb
ya lor ya lor.. i also scare ar.. i scare she bite my nipple n scare she pek chek. coz if i gveher too much attention. Gracia will cry for the whole day just to get my attention... haiz.. so i hve to divide my love equally to ly 3 kids..
sometimes so hard to do so lor...</font>

28th gathering...so far, 7 boys, 17 girls.
Woo hoo....

Venue : Jill's Place, Parc Emily @ Mt Emily
MRT : Little India
Date : 28 Feb, Sat
Time : 2pm
Directions :
by mrt, stop at little india, take exit A for bkt timah, once out, cross mackenzie road and go up slope to mt emily
by car, go pass paradiz ctr, turn into mt sophia rd, 1st left onto niven rd, then 1st right onto mt emily

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + BB Shawn + hb (tentatively)
4. Jellypurin + BB Rebekah
5. Jill + BB Zoe
6. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn
7. lili + BB Clare + HB (tentatively, will confirm soon)
8. mspiggy + BB Natalie + HB + Wesley(tentatively)
9. whitepaper + CH
10. Everafter + BB Bryan + hb(tentatively)
11. Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton (tentatively)
12. Busybee + BB Mikayla + hb (tentative, can only arrive at 3 plus cos me driving OPC)
13. Forest + BB Kieran
14. Surf + Bb Mag
15. Ruffles + BB Victoria + HB (tentative pending whether BB has fever fr 6-in-1)
16. pildough (mel) + bb abby
17. mousebb + BB Wenmin + HB (tentative cos Hb is on ICT)+ Wenxuan
18. Ribenali + BB Claudia
19. BBgoh + BB Seline + HB (confirmed)
20. Dimpletot + BB Kate
21. Rebecca + BB Erin + Gracia (tentative)
22. Essanna + BB Izzy
23. Chris lin + BB Ashton (tentatively)
24. kare2711 + BB Jo + HB (tentative)
25. Tweety + BB Varner (tentative)

<font color="#F88158"> xinying
i tink sooner or later.. u will hve a gatherin at ur place. so u can pick ur future DIL.. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Xinying, rebecca,
think my girl stand higher chance loh, she quite tall, can match marcus better..haha

<font color="aa00aa">aiyoh, xin ying then cannot liao my girl already 61cm 4 weeks ago leh. Must go and look out for other boys liao loh..maybe kieran, handsome boy?</font>

Kylie
i also got to work on alt sat, very sianzz BUT i utilise my remaining ML on these sat so i ll free on sat till July'09 after tat maybe tender my resign haha

wow not ard for half day nia then all mummies match making liao.. hmmm think my shawn will lose to marcus.. if he sit on my shawn will become pancake liao hahaha :p

juz us, rebecca

glad to hear that teething is normal now

i hope my baby will not get too cranky

the thread is so fast! Had a hard time reading the posts. haha

<font color="#F88158"> beary
dun worry.
hope my gal wont get craky too. last time whn Gracia is in her teethin period, my hubby n i cnt slp at nite. she refuse to slp n cry n cry.. her gums are swallin. n i apply cream for her n get her a teethin doll. she love it. coz i keep the teethin doll in the fridge. den it make her gums coolin coolin..

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca, what type of cream u apply on the gum?

bbgoh,
i only off 1 sat and 1 sun in five weeks...sad..anyway, prefer to off weekday too, can run errands and go shopping without the
crowds.

xinying,
all the mummies with girl girl one, you jio to go gathring. with boys u never jio leh..haha</font>