(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#F88158"> Joanne
haha... ask my hubby to work hard lor.. LOL!!!
u also can hve 3 kids de. ask ur hubby to work harder lor.. keke... =P</font>

enya,
yea.. i want to go visit my family when it isnt hot like now.. i go every winter..

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,
You are really a young mummy..actually i thought of having 2nd one if i really cannot slim down..then after that crash diet and stop factory..

Dumbo,
Remember the days when u can go Bangkok and 'sweeps' the clothes without trying days..

kiwifruit,
wearing back preggy clothes not only comfortable, it make you think u are less fat when the clothing are looser..</font>

rebecca,
hubs havent 'worked' since the day he started laffing (while trying to 'work') when he saw my tumtum.. then it stopped... and our factory closed till now.. think i was 6 mths preggers then..

Tweety
your husband is so sweet.

dumbo
just latch baby on breast or feed her with water during take off and landing.

<font color="#F88158"> kylie
haha... also good ma.. do it at one shot. no need to crash diet twice.

dumbo
haha.. y hubby so bad. my hubby just cnt be bother. u should tell ur hubby, "for the sake of u, i sacrifice my beauty n figure leh... hehe..."</font>

it's not thatbad...dumbo
is there time difference?
What about the custom there? any prob with bringing water/milk on board cuz in june, your baby would be 6-7 months, and probably needs to drink water.

dumbo

I'm ok with menu. 15 sounds ok for lunch but a bit pricey for tea. Maybe find just one other caterer for comparison? Maybe can get nearer 10-12 total for tea?

Abt losing weight, you're tall so u look just fine! But we all have personal goals, so jia you!

Kylie and forest
u two looked skinny to me already! Face so sharp. You all must b super underweight before preggy.

Rebecca

Few mothers of three can look like u, even if they piah at home so well done!

Anyway mummies, happy is beautiful. Be happy and u will glow. Heh.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca, Dumbo,
We have stop 'working' for quite time liao leh..

Dumbo, yup, saw your FB photos..keke..

juz make sure you bring a jacket on plane in case it gets cold up there and some toys to play with. by then bb may also be crawling. so let bb wear pants for crawling around

<font color="aa00aa">Dimpledots, thanks for your wise words 'Happy is beautiful."will keep that in mind whenever i feel fat..anyway, I am pretty short ma, so 50+kg now is a bit bak bak loh</font>

<font color="#F88158"> dimpletot
haha.. thx thx...

kylie
ic. guess both of u are really tired lor. coz at 1st i'm also like this. i'm so tired n seriously got no mood. sometimes will tell my hubby to stop touchin me coz i wan to slp. hehe...</font>

enya,
customs is very strict in oz.. will need to find out more. havent looked into it yet. will call airline to check too.

dimepletot,
yep! thats wat i thought too.. cos i got that menu at $10 before.. and she waived transport for me. not willing to pay that much more. i'll look ard tmr and update u guys.
yes.. personal goal - i wanna look like a VS model.. *in my dreams*

working:
i will endeavor to seduce my hubs. i'll update u guys tmr! haha

GOOD NITE!

<font color="#F88158"> dumbo
LOL!!! so get ur hubby to lov eu more n sayang u more. and also. get him to let u spree more!! keke...</font>

kylie,
woo hoo hoo... yaya.. can post in thread... no time to exercise.. eh cannot say like this... this thread is my sanity.. wahahah.. :p

Rebecca,
i wish i can leave Kieran there lor.. but as u have heard that day.. he can really shout... and he's LOUD.. diaozz..

dumbo,
u mean u change to nuby bottles cos its bpa free? i had bought pigeon BPA free bottles before delivering.. but now, am using all NUK glass bottles, cos we realised tat the glass bottles heat up much faster in the warmer than plastic.. there goes my 6 pigeon bpa free bottles.. but am thinking we can use that when Kieran gets older?? or they may just be white elephant again!!

:p u have the height gal... not like me.. shortie.. :S

kiwifruit,
eh.. we do it when our hubs r around lor? muahahaha.. :p

dimpletot,
its not the face.. its the tummy n thighs.. :p :p

Dumbo
Remember to request for baby bottled food or post-weaning meal on board. At least you do not need to worry if you have packed sufficient milk or food for baby in your hand carry.

kylie
yeah...im one of the nite owls here!!

dumbo
no prob. i'm getting experienced at travelling long distance with baby. lol. my trip to italy is 24 hours. sigh. the horrible part is the time difference and coming back. my gal was going to bed at 5 or 6am in the morning for 1.5 weeks after we came back.

<font color="aa00aa">forest, maybe can invest in Wii Fit, can do at home, then at the same time can log on to the thread and also can keep an eye on your BB Kieren..hehe..Where are u staying?</font>

<font color="#F88158"> forest
hmm... u mean IFC? i dun left my Erin there. but plan to let them attend pre-N or wat u all call playground.

at first my Nicholas cry n shout n scream. all he call is mummy mummy!!! i heard liao also heart pain. but aft 1 week, he's ok. but always rmb nt to be late to fetch them when they are in their playgroun dor pre-N. coz they might tink that we dun wan them.

im back.. hubby is in lala land.. -_-

forest,
yep.. im not bf-ing so warming up milk not a prb anymore.. it was a chore when i was. didnt think abt getting glass bottles then though!? abit late now.. hehe

kiwifruit,
tks for the tip! hm.. was gonna travel by jetstar. i dun think they have baby provisions. am really wondering if i should spend the extra money to travel on SQ.. prices on jetstar for my kaitlyn, my hubs and i is less than $800.. SQ for one person is close to $800.. perth is just a 5hr flight away..

wow.. luckily there isnt a time diff for me. cant wait till kaitlyn settles into a schedule. she still wakes up for feeds every 4 hrs

Enya,
hehehe.. im good dear.. kekeke...
yeah.. we are the resident nite owls.. :p

kiwifruit,
Wii Fit? good idea... my fren was saying a good deal.. let me check with her again.. see if its for real... :p
im staying at blk 39x leh.. how abt u??

Rebecca,
no no.. i was referring to leaving Kieran on the bed so he can crawl all he wants.. hahaha.. cos' u say u just leave Erin there and she can keep crawling until she is tired mah.. i cant do the same with Kieran cos' he'll shout and he's v v loud!!

dumbo,
hehe.. no worries lah, so long as the bottle is what u want - i.e. bpa free..

wah, u shd really stick to jetstar maybe? saves a lot leh..

we have to be patient lah.. i also envy alot of the mummies cos their bubs sleeps thru the night.. kieran goes to bed at 8 to 9pm everyday.. and wakes up for a feed either 4/5/6 hrs later... its not fixed.. then its drops to 3 hrs later for a 2nd feed.. and then 2 hrs for the next..

forest
yeah...buggy board for the p&amp;t
:) bought from babytown

im gtg to shower and bed cuz tomorrow hv to do errands again.

goodnite mummies

<font color="aa00aa">Forest, I am the one who ask you to get the Wii fit lah..U blur blur liao is it?

Ya, my MeiXuan also like that ..the evening 8+ feed lasts her the longest till around 4/5/6am then after that 8am she will wake up again. U still BF?</font>

oops!!!! LOL!!! okok... ya. i left her alone. she's ok with it leh. but only whn everybody leave her alone in the room.. den she will scream n shout!!</font>

Kylie,
oops... wahahah.. must have gone cross eyed.. muahahah... :p

wah, 4/5/6am is already longer than Kieran le... yes, am still BF.. see how long i can last after i head back to work.. :p

Rebecca,
Kieran will scream and shout even louder if he's left alone lor.. pengz...

haha... guess he need ur attention ba.. just like my Erin.

k la mummies.. gtg liao.. nitez..

forest,
yea, most likely stick to jetstar. longer flights then "invest" in SQ.
kaitlyn's feeds vary everyday.. she doesnt even have a bedtime cos she sleeps every few hrs anyway wat.. i dun understand wat bedtime is.. :p she;s rolling around again.. tink will wake up soon..

kylie,
i tot of buying wii too. but my hse too small no space for me to jump ard! lol

morning mommies
been up since 455am - my ger woke up and then fussed for an hour befoe my mom came down and took over. so here i am typing away and tired as hell. have to go work soon