(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Gio
Dont worry. Each child is different so cannot compare lah. I'm sure Skylar is doing well.</font>

Gio
dun have to worry. my Seline also same as Skylar, tdy she is 4.5mth liao also cant flip, her head also wobble. u look Seline on bumbo seat?? hehe cant sit well too

altot sometime i worry too but bor pian lah. most of the time she spend on her dreamland so really not active a lot. so i thk this caused her delevop a bit slow than others bah.
is BB Skylar sleep a lot too?

rebecca,
erin is so cute

my shawn cant even flip or crawl.. ytd put him on tummy on my bed to try then end up he kick abit onli and start to suck his hands then i take out his hands and he cry liao.. sighzz think he onli like to bully me and ask me to carry

mousebb,
bb can onli wear shoe when 1yr meh? my mum told me when full mth can wear liao but hv to be those soft soft type.. i already hv 5 pairs liao from soft to hard sole from 6-18mth.. kia su hor :p

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
Even my sil also told me the same thing so I only bought the first pair of shoes for my son on his 1st birthday. The shoo shoo which I bought for my gal is for 12-18 mths so that she can wear it on her 1st birthday. </font>

bbgoh,
yes u can mix but must see the proportion that ur bb like.. last time mine is half half

mousebb,
actually veri tempted to buy from forest but think i hv too much liao.. 5 pairs more than enough liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
True. Wenmin already had 4 pairs of shoes now so I guess I should stop buying for her le cos bb grows very fast.</font>

<font color="#E66C2C"> mummies, taken lunch liao ma?

mousebb
ya. some ppl vry.. dunno hw to say la..

bbgoh
yup. for my Gracia only la.. but since she dun apreciate. den i keep for for Nicholas. hehe... but if i keep for Nicholas, i hve to stop takin seafood. coz bad eczema.

Gio
dun worry too much. each BBs are diff in their oen development.
but as long as ur family doc or PD said that she is healthy n OK. that means she's really ok n fine. let her take some time.

cheer
thx. but dun worry la. he can do it de. let him take some time.

<font color="ff0000">Just got back from lunch.
Bbgoh,

Nah Skylar doesn't sleep alot during the day, will take a few cat nap then sleep at 8.30pm. I know every kids develop differently but still can't help but worry leh. My hubby also think i am nuts cos i kept asking Skylar not to be so lazy and just lay there, it's time to turn over liao. hehe.

<font color="#E66C2C"> R&amp;R
hehe... no la.. workin like me 24 hr online ar.. kene sack liao lor.. keke... SAHM. online whn Gracia n Erin is asleep.

Gio
haha.. for my case.. diff.. my hubby keep askin Erin to turn turn turn. sometimes he 'chant' until i got fed up den i ask him to shut up. hehe... understand hw u feel la..

Gio
yah when we saw other baby can do it but ours cant / still be lazy hehe sometime i force her to flip when lie on my bed haha

Trace
ok ok noted

<font color="#E66C2C"> Gio n bbgoh
y nt u all try to flip ur gal? coz my hubby free only 'train' Erin. flip her n make her try.

<font color="#E66C2C"> bbgoh
keke... hubby la... he force Erin to learn la.. he do it whn he saw Erin was tryin to flip. so he gve her a 'helpin' hand la..

but to be honest, Erin is really fast lor. she can flip vry well whn she is 4mths+ n she start learnin flippin whn she is 2mths+ goin to 3. nw goin to 5mths soon. she already start to learnin crawlin.</font>

Gio
Yah, you can do that. It's like playtime for them anyway. Then after they flipped (even though you're the one who did most of the work), hug them and kiss them. Then perhaps they'll be more encouraged to flip.

i'm still here.. mayb today mon ma.. got lots of work to do? or today mon day blue. hehe...</font>

<font color="#E66C2C"> dunno whr all the chatty mummy go liao leh... tink they still in V-Day mood ba.. hehe.... still tinkin of the weekend they spend with their hubby. keke..</font>

R&amp;R
wah ur coy so good still can go for tea break ah, i even have to dabao bk for lunch. cant go out ah

its goin to rain agian haizz
nice weather for sleeping haha

at least u got a simple dinner with hubby n seline. i spend my V-day sleepin wif hubby n all my 3 kids... tired.. some more got headache that day.

Hi mummies whose bb are using nuk latest teat,.

can i ask which NUK TEAT are ur bb using now? cos i m using 0-6 MTHS, MEDIUM FLOW but bb is taking more than 15 mins to finish my BM. Went to see PD and he suggest change the teat to a faster flow.

pls advise....thanks

Today and tomor on leave.. hee.. Today taking bb Varner for his second 5 in 1 and rota.. Baby weight 6.93kg at 4 mths.. not bad.. gai about 800gram... Tomor wanna settle my bro's study thingy and at the same time spen more time with Varner..

diapers:
I have tried Nepia, huggies ultra, pureen and drypers. So far all is ok to baby. Find all the cutting is small expect Nepia. My mum like pureen. And I find it not bad too.. I'm gg to try petpet after finish my stock...

Valentine:
My hb suprised me with flowers, bear and card on Valentine's eve. He asked his friend to send to me as he's on duty that day... hee... I didnt get him anything.. thinking of getting him a LV key pouch.. wonder how much now...

hi littledoggie - I use the large feed hole - latex. I actually use it cos my son has heart problems and take a long time to drink from medium feed hole and will get tired v easily. They will take 1 day to adjust to the faster flow, so expect slippage on day 1, after feeding him for 1 day he ok..bb v clever they adjust v fast.

Wah mommies

I disappear for a few days and so many archives!!! Dun think I got time to read all though. Nowadays super busy at work, so that can finish all work fast and go home on time, and not forgetting squeezing in the pumping sessions at work

What's the topic today?

bbgoh,

Varner is good but getting naugthier.. only wan to sleep yaolan.. don wan me to pat liao.. sad..

He drinking milk pattern still the same, so slow and always take v long to finish.. Gonna check out bigger hole liao...