(2008/10) Oct 2008

Now u know why my nails so long. Haha... no time to trim also. Painting is much faster than trimming and filing.

Everytime i cut my nails, i'll end up scratching Marcus.

<font color="#307D7E"> xinying
huh.. so fast ar.. i tink u train liao ba... use to it liao ba.. i use the quickdry n i need to take 1hr for hands only lor... even if hubby ard.. he also dunno hw to attend to my kids whn they cry... den he will say.. 'i dunno wat ur kids wan leh.. i carry they also cry.. so i left them on the bed n let them cry lor...' but i notice u got put some diamond diamond on it rite?</font>

haha... hmm.. so nw i got reason to gve whn my hubby ask 'y is ur nails so long? later scratch all my kids hw?' hehe...</font>

rebecca,
ur tin not open maybe can change if realli got prob.. mine is eat until half liao leh.. aiyo y nowadays the FM so many prob.. sighzz

<font color="#307D7E"> cheer
tink we need to be like our grandparents that generation liao.. all feed BM de.. some more drink until 3 or 4yr+...</font>

ic.. but u still can make it until so nice lor.. really peifu peifu...

haiz.. tml is V-day liao... so sianz...

mummies.. so u all know the real meanin of V-day? i heard frm a fren say it's a commemoration of a persons death. really?</font>

<font color="#307D7E"> kare2711
ya ya.. agree with u!!!

i know that some of u here gve FM to ur BB rite? so whr u all bought those vaccum flask for hot water? i mwan a real good 1. can last for long long hours. my aunt hve 1. can lsat for 24hr. and nt those big big type de lor.. those can bring out de.. small small size de..</font>

<font color="0077aa">Xinying,
u really gd lei, still can go out shopping every now &amp; then. U make it look so easy being a SAHM. Sigh...I m juz lousy at being mommy =P</font>

<font color="0077aa">Rebecca,
do u really need the hot water to last so long? I have a normal small vaccum flask tat can last for more than 1/2 a day which is gd enough 4 me liao

Rebecca,
You can also wait for Isetan sale to get the Tiger brand. It's good. My MIL give my hubby the liang teh inside the flask and my hubby forgot to drink. The next day, the liang teh is still hot.

JJMom,
Dun say that lah... It's just a matter of getting adjusted to being a new mommy.

<font color="#307D7E"> Cheer
ic. will go there n see.. thx

Jelly
aiyo... nvm la.. ltr i go find myself.. it's ok.. i also nt vry free nw.. Gracia is try to bite Nicholas. coz of the DS again!!! urgh!!!!!!!!!

JJmom
coz my gal only drink twice a day(if i'm out for the whole day). so if i go out, i need to hve hot water for at least 1 whole day. sometimes she skip her feed n need to feed her durin 7+

mint
ya. heard the tiger n another brand are good. the other brand is wat Jelly has mention just nw. their symbol looks like a tiger another 1 looks like an elephant.

Cheer
tink better dun listen to them 1st. wat for the new for further notice.

Rebecca,

i have one hippo one from China, pink and small, hot water can keep for at least 6-8 hours, enough for two feeds out so i also didn;t get those expensive expensive big big ones. almond and mint taught me to put cool boiled water into the bottle to seal then when want to make milk then add hot water and milk powder.

u come to p.s. lah.. i want to put a face to the tent shaker. ehheaheaehaeheaheahaehaehehaae

message for xinying:

eh woman, i see u at 3 when all the people finish lunch, feed her first at home then head out. coz if 2 then her feeding time, sekali reach p.s must find place to make milk or no place to sit down.

<font color="#307D7E"> pildough
haha... dun wna la.. like this all the ppl know me... dun wan dun wan..

there's a nursin room at lvl 3 ma.. can go there sit n feed... keke..</font>

mint
Aiyoh, I'm still stuck at home! When I want her to nap long long, she wakes up every 30 minutes. Now I want her to wake up, she naps and naps. Sigh.

FB
Yah I agree. So funny sometimes I just add and add, knowing it's one of you, but don't specifically know who.

i cannnot paint for others. Can only paint for myself. But i do have alot of nail polish. Free u all can drop by my place and have a DIY mani/pedi party.

JJmom,
I part time SAHM. Now on ML. Going back to work on March 2nd. Sian ah...

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Think wenmin is trying to crawl too. Whenever I put her on the mattress, she tries to move her legs and when she realises her legs are not strong enough yet, she would start to make lots of funny sound! </font>

<font color="#307D7E"> mousebb
ya lor.. same here lor.. sometimes she angry n she pull her hair n cry like nobody business..

xinying
haha... to nite i upload her 'well' behaved let u all see... totally diff lor... some more.. today nobody at hme.. i got to bring all 3 out if i wan go shoppin... so there's a angel n devil tokin to me right nw.. hehe...</font>

<font color="0077aa">Rebecca,
I really peifu mummies who have > 1 kid now, really dunno how u mummies handle them. 1 Nat is already ruling my entire world liao.

I also vy scare to go out alone with my Nat. Even with my HB, I also guran guboh...hahaha</font>

<font color="#307D7E"> JJmom
ya lor.. can go out.. unlike me.. hard to do so...

xinying
haha... if he look aft her.. they are makin me even more busy...</font>

<font color="#307D7E"> k la.. mummies.. we gtg liao.. nt free liao... some more if i keep readin the post.. it's temptin me to go out.. hehe....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ikea is having sales. Hubby is bring us to ikea at tampines tonight. Need to get a bb chair cos in less than 2 months' time, wenmin is going to be on solid liao. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
It will be another nightmare for me when wenmin starts crawling. May have to set up another playyard to put her inside. If I put her together with korkor, it's a bit risky cos I scared korkor would step on her!!!</font>