Venue : Jill's Place, Mt Emily
MRT : Little India

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + bb shawn

catering can try neo garden the food is nice

date prefer to be wkend or fri then i will take leave and hv a long wkend heehee :p

<font color="navy">nicky,
i don't put any cream on bb's butt unless it's read. so far it seldom happens.

diapers:
have any of you mummies tried the fairprice diaper? i'm trying now. so far ok. my only complaint is that when it's hot and bb has been wearing the diaper for a while, her butt will be red. but otherwise it is quite ok and cheap.</font>

cheerbear, gathering at Jill's should be a weekend. So more mummies can go, seems like a few gone back to work liao.

Now waiting for Jill to give date lor. U just put ur name on the list first lah.

xinying- Ic ic..ok ok thxs!! I still put desitin cream aft each diaper change leh...Think will stop putting each time I change...;p

Joanne- Heee ok thxs... Me kiasu...scare her butt will be red red so aft each diaper change will put desitin cream lor.. ;p

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">WOW.. another gathering. I hope I can make it this time round. Hubbies and siblings welcome??? </font></font>

<font color="purple">nickypower,
hehe..
it's ok. no harm putting cream also. i'm just lazy to put. i think it depends on bb's skin also. some are more sensitive than others. like my hubby's cousin. her bb everytime got rash one. so she has to change after every feed.</font>

Date/Time : Saturday 28 Feb, 2pm onwards

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + bb shawn
4. jellypurin + bb Rebekah
5. jill + bb zoe

vacancies for:
nametag makers
games organisers
photographers : Xinying
food &amp; beverage dept
accounts

ok... i logging off now. Be good people and list your name down below. Dun delete other mummies hor...

Date : 28 Feb, Sat
Time : 2pm

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + BB Shawn
4. Jellypruin + BB Rebekah
5. Jill + BB Zoe

nametag makers :
games organisers :
food &amp; beverage dept :
accounts :

i have asked this question before... my ctr now have HFMD, can i still bring my girl for 2nd jab (6in1)? already missed the 2nd jab last mth due to sick.
my girl do not have HFMD

lili
think u can... as long as ur ger not sick, but pls let dr know cases of hfmd in the ifc

xy/jill
okie, i do name tag lah.

mommies gng for Mt Emily gathering
you all have a choice to put your real name or not on the tag followed by your nick and baby's name. in fact, think i make name tag for bb as well. sticker type okie anot?

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + BB Shawn
5. Jill + BB Zoe
6. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn

nametag makers :
games organisers :
food &amp; beverage dept : Dumbo/Eelyn
accounts :

I have a few menus on hand. will load menus up in abit

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + BB Shawn
5. Jill + BB Zoe
6. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn

nametag makers : jellypurin
games organisers :
accounts :

jill &amp; jelly
o my girl recovered 2 weeks ago from flu &amp; cough &amp; fever

thanks for reminding to inform PD on the HFMD.

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + BB Shawn
5. Jill + BB Zoe
6. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn
7. lili + BB Clare (tentatively)

games organisers :
accounts :

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Venue : Jill's Place, Mt Emily

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + BB Shawn
5. Jill + BB Zoe
6. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn
7. lili + BB Clare (tentatively)
8. mspiggy + BB Natalie (tentatively)

games organisers :
accounts :</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"> <font color="119911">lili,
i've just asked the same qns.... XY said they are free to join if they want to

jellypurin,
nice tag!
</font></font>

Hallo mummies!
i'm finally back to my own place.. and is now back to sanity - i.e. online!! wahahha..

mint,
hehehe... ur hub must be so shocked when he walked into swensens then with Regina.. kekek..

dumbo,
heheh.. both our "K" got huge lungs... tats why can wail so loudly! wahaha..

Gioanna,
Skylar is sooo pretty!!!!!!!

re: chio bus
i agree leh... dumbo, jill and purpleangel are the chio bus in this thread!!!

btw mummies, i'm keen in getting shoo shoos, and is planning to do a spree!!! kekeke... do let me know if you gals are keen ya? i'll post the spree details in a while (provided kieran doesn't wake up!!!) otherwise, by tonight i'll def post ya!! .. ;)

ok i cannot take it. 6 pages of archive - i cannot read through!

I have added what I see so far in my FB (most are there already
and in MSN.

re: childcare,
ok i know this is OLD topic. But wah LV at different places prices very different. At my place, it costs $550 after subsidy. Luckily Emms hated it that time. ;p

surf, u get more thick-skinned as u go along. Once Emms wanted to buy a lolly, I refused. She cried and started jumping up and down - all sort of antics at the top of her voice - just short of lying down on the floor. I ignored her and walked ahead. Everyone thinks I'm awful.

Advise please...is it ok to post in the same thread in WTB section if the person who created the thread happens to be what you want to buy as well? Is it offensive? E.g. Mummy K posted a thread wanting to buy playyard and I too post in the thread she created saying I'm interested too.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,
It's a terribly bz Friday!!

RE: Baby Cubes
Those mummies who ordered the baby cubes, pls note that they are ready for collection/postage

Pls PM me regarding the collection

Any mummies who wants it, I still have some extra on hand
Hope everyone have a great Pre-VDay!!

<font color="119911">kiwi>> LV = learning vision

elaine>> i think if the thread starter buy liao, or if ppl post up reply, u can contact them directly. if tombang...heehee, maybe not so nice ba?</font>

elchwong, if u posting in the same thread, then apologise, say u borrowing her thread. otherwise u creat a new topic?

wah gathering so fast already. I also want to go; let me check with my hubby if we have anything on..

Juz_Us, essana,
Thanks! Alamak...I thought since I'm looking for same item so I posted in the same thread, hoping to keep the forum as neat as possible by doing my part but who knows the thread starter emailed me her displeasure...

I've apologised to her publicly by posting in the thread...hope she's appeased...

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Shoo shoo is nice and comfortable to wear. Bought 2 pairs for wenxuan and 1 pair wenmin recently

re:gathering on 28 feb
Let me check with my hubby. Little India is not too far away from my place. </font>