(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Good morning ladies!

R&amp;R, Jellypurin, &amp; Vanilla Pod,
I've placed orders for BabyGap!
</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Xinying,

Now then I realise my bb's nanny's place is directly opp your hse lei...

I saw the Faith CC yest.</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">vanilla,
I will collect payment after I get the bill from CC and Vpost okie? Easier for everyone.

I'm super blur... now that I realised JJmom's girl girl also call Natalie
</font></font>

Mint - Oh no, my girl watches TV everyday in the evening, other than letting her watch when she cries. She watches the chinese news with my MIL. Haha.... better tell my MIL not to let her watch too much....... But same as Mousebb, I don't know what to do with them or entertain them other than watching TV.

Mousebb - What is the difference btw bumper playmats you bought from SSW (Stands for?) versus the pic posted by purpleangel? I am looking for those soft rubbery mats for my girl to crawl on it.

Dimpletot - Saw the parklon or LG brand you mentioned. Wah, quite expensive.... but the designs are interesting. The mats are those soft rubbery type right?

<font color="aa00aa">Xinying
Better dont leave marcus on the bed when nobody is around. Put him on a mattress on the floor is the best cos he can flip as much as he want.</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">R&amp;R,
serious?! what happened? Wyeth jialat liao....

XY,
mousebb is right... never put them alone on bed if no one is ard. they flip and roll very fast one! </font></font>

morning mummies...

Rebecca,
everyone gg to Sentosa for free show wor.. kekeke...

R&amp;R,
serious??? Wyeth is which powder huh?? Enfa???

<font color="#307D7E"> mummies
u all make me so envious leh... with 1 kids.. can go out as n whn u wan.. esp xinying lor.. that day saw her nails.. so nice lor... still free to do manicure or pedicure.. wan also dun hve...

<font color="#307D7E"> R&amp;R
huh?! wat happen to the powder? better go check wat my Gracia is drinkin.

Tweety
haha... ya lor.. everybody seems to be so excited to look out for the 'shaking tent' lor... ytd hubby saw all the post n he laugh... n he say he nvr expect all the mummies here are so open de wor....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Kylie
Sure!!! Think I added you yesterday.

Surf
The one which I bought from SSW (Small Samll World) is a rubber playmat which is much bigger than a play gym. It is thick enough to protect a bb from hitting his head should he fall face down. The moment my boy knows how to flip, i got him the mat and later, he learn to crawl on the mat also. </font>

rebecca,

there's a free entry to sentosa for the 3 weekends...STB having this promo...not only sentosa..oso got jurong birdpark n singapore flyers..u can choose yr fave destination..hahaha

sex>> lol, wah sentosa happening huh?? my poor hubby oso 1 year no s*x le ;P ok tomorrow we can all do the nasty haha

tweety>> wyeth is pro-someting like promil, promise etc. enfa by mead johnson

icylemon>> can post details of the recall here? ty

rebecca>> ya! if is me, tanya syre eat the polish le

surf>> ssw = small small world, the BPer. wow many of u got big homes
the mat too big for my tiny house leh. but agree looks very nice. i have a book of activity for kids, infant to toddler, if u keen. haha i read le but oso nvr do. lazy lah ;P

FCD 019.33 CIRCULAR
13 Feb 2009
To All Importers / Declaring Agents
All declaring agents are requested to inform your importers of the contents of this circular.
Dear Sirs
IMPORT OF INFANT FORMULAE CONTAINING LUTEIN
It has come to our attention that the Wyeth Progress Gold, Promise and Promise Gold Infant
Formulae containing lutein have been imported into Singapore.
2 We wish to inform you that the import and sale of infant and follow-up formulae containing lutein
is currently not allowed, as lutein has not been approved as a food additive in infant formulae and followup
formulae.
3 If you have imported the affected products, please recall the products with immediate effect for
destruction or for re-export back to the country where the product was imported from, failing which
enforcement action will be taken against your company.
4 If you wish to return the implicated product to the country where the product was imported from,
you are required to submit the approved Singapore outward declaration and bill of lading to this office for
verification within three working days of export. If you intend to dispose the implicated product locally, you
are required to make the necessary arrangements to dispose the implicated products at a National
Environment Agency (NEA) incineration plant. You are required to submit the quantity and value of the
disposed products, and the official disposal certificate issued by NEA for verification within three working
days of disposal.
5 For any clarification, please contact our TradeNet officers at Tel: 6325 0783 and 6221 5056, or
Ms Jessye Ong at Tel: 63251221.
Yours faithfully
TAN TUANG HONG
FOOD CONTROL DIVISION
FOOD &amp; VETERINARY ADMINISTRATION
for CEO
AGRI-FOOD &amp; VETERINARY AUTHORITY
5 Maxwell Road #18-00 Tower Block MND Complex Singapore 069110
Tel: (65) 6325 0783 Fax: (65) 6221 5091

<font color="#307D7E"> Tweety,
haha.. dun tink so.. if like this.. hw to make the 'shaking tent' keke...

Trace
hmm... still prefer sentosa... so can hve tent ma.. as for flyer... cannot la... too high up n also the capsule are too close.. some more i dun wan to be in the news mention that i'm stuck high up there.. or.. 'one of the caps are shakin tremendiously... keke...

surf
haha.... tryied b4.. frighten her liao.. that time while my grandpa was in TTSH, i left my 2 kids when her. she cnt handle it. Nicholas dun listen to her... so seldom got ppl wanna help me look aft them liao lor..
but help out abit.. my MIL can.. look aft for half day or 1day.. she 'gio tolong'!!</font>

<font color="#307D7E"> JuzUs,
haha.. same same.. mayb the person eatin is nt my Erin. should be my Gracia. or mayb she might just peel off the polish!!!</font>

juz us

Yesterday I saw bhg got nuk bottle offer. 2big 2 small for abt $26...

Trace

Haha! Imagine Reb at Singapore flyer! Can bring tent or not keke. stuck oso nevermind!

STB promo:

simply sms SMS 2009 to 79777..will entitles u to free entry to the following places of interest:

- Sentosa
- Jurong Birdpark
- National Museum
- Singapore River Cruises' bumboat
- S'pore Flyer

SImply be the 1st 2009 participants to flash the sms to enjoy the free entry!
This promo will last for 3 weekends..starting frm this week!

Wyeth recall
That day the wyeth lady called me. say want to send me sample FM. Hmm... scary.

Rebecca,
I love to paint nails. But with Marcus around, not easy lor. So only do simple stuff now.

<font color="#307D7E"> dimpletot
LOL!!! i visualise it!!! n i laugh like nobody business. lucky my MIL is out today for the whole day. if nt she might tot that i'm possessed by the laptop.. =P</font>

<font color="#307D7E"> xinying
but still find that u vry good lor.. look aft a 8kg+ BB n with nice nail. u got no maid rite?</font>

<font color="#307D7E"> R&amp;R
NO!!! it's scary to me!!! keep buggin my hubby to bring me go but aft the news.. i tink.. forget it!! i even heard that a mum or grandma got so urgent that she got no choice n need to use the kids diapers to pee lor.. i dun wish such tins to happen to me lor...</font>

<font color="0077aa">xinying,

sigh...i dunno when i can have the time lei @_@''

dunno how u can make it lei, pump, take care bb somemore have time to paint nails. I hardly have time to even trim my nails leh.</font>

I paint very fast. 30min can liao. Then i put on quickdry. So very fast. Normally i do it when hubby is home. So in case Marcus cry, he can attend to him.

<font color="#307D7E"> JJmom
same same lor.. sometimes dun hve time to trim nails also..

cheer
huh.. my gal also under dumex de leh.. her's also mamil gold leh... aiyo.. i still got 1 big tin nt yet open leh..</font>