(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mousebb
scare leh.. i dun trsut anytin except no sex.. but poor hubby lor.. keke... keep botherin me when can he get my '1st' time.. lol.. i told him.. wait lor... keke....</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Jelly
YES!!! just like this!!! the only tin that puzzled me is... wear 'cap' liao leh... Y? Y? Y?!!!!!!!! urgh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font>

diaoz.. think my parent's plc pc kena virus!!
i'll add all mommies on MSN and FB when i get back to my own place on Fri!!

meanwhile, mommies, pls add me first on MSN and FB!! [email protected]

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Ask you -> Most TBF mummies wont have menses right? Like that how do we know our LMP if really strike huh? </font>

i also dunno lor.. that's y lor.. i always forgot to ask my PD. haiz...

i told my hubby TBF mum wont kena easily.. but still i told him to wear caps la.. i mean that was 1yr ago.. hehe... but nw.. he told me wear cap la.. i told him.. wait la...

actually alot of the nurses in KKH told me wont conceive so easily if we are TBF mum.. but i tink that is for older days ba... coz my grandma also told me the same tin...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">My gal is giving me lots of problems! She wants to be carried the whole day and if I put her on the mattress for her to flip, she would start crying. She doesnt like to be put in her bouncer and rocker swing anymore. Even when I'm typing now, she is sitting on my lap. I told her if one of these days when I cannot tahan her anymore, I would look for a bb sitter for her!!! Really giving me headaches!!!!</font>

i totally understand hw u feel. coz i'm in the same situation as nw.. nw i'm typin.. Erin is suckin.. n Gracia is forcein me to eat the imagination food she gve me... only my Nicholas is the best!!! watch tv n livin in his own world.. haha...</font>

<font color="ff0000">Rebecca,

Wah no sex for your hubby until now?? Hehe poor guy. Have you thought of inserting IUD?? I inserted it when I went back for my 6wks checkup cos we decided not to have any more kids, already got 3 liao, cannot tahan anymore.

<font color="aa00aa">gioanna
skylar is so sweet and cute!!!

Rebecca, Jellypurin
My hubby suggests I check with my gynae but i told him very paiseh mah. Most probably he will think that we are desperate for another kid if I want him this question. Haha!</font>

mommies
sorry, but i ask u all... how u all over come the pain of hvg sex? i scared of pain le and havent been successful with it at all

I'm here!! Today no work oso. No mood... Think my Boss gg to kill me! hahaha!! but glad to be able to stay at home. I cant trust my aunt to feed Claudia medication. Esp that antibiotics coz only need to feed 3 days.

Icylemon,
I tot u will be at PS ytd but dint see u! I'll make my way to JE to look for u if u dun turn up for the next gathering. hahaha!!!

All the mummies in Oct thread are all pretty mummies and i join the right thread!! the place where all beauty mummies are!! Thanks for all the nice comments u girls gave. I dun dare to make my appearence till now. so paisei.

forest,
Kieran is so fun. He really likes to tok and tok and tok. but he only tok when he party ends. so cute. and u r a funny mummy, keep teling him,' mummy's face dunno put where.'

Sometimes I wonder is it boys are better cos they dont require so much of our attention. My boy too, he can entertain himself with those cloth books which I bought him or he would hug his pooh bear and talk to the bear. </font>

<font color="ff0000">Jellypurin,

Where got chubby? U should see Marcus, Arielle &amp; Whitepaper's son, they are more chubby than Skylar. Think breastmilk is really powerful. hehe

Rebecca,

Hehe I like that post too.

Gio,

cannot trust IUD one. My mum inserted that after giving birth to my brother and she kena pregnant again after inserting IUD and my youngest bro is 9 yrs younger than me!!!

mayb.. coz my boy since young he can entertain himself.. whn he was like Gracia's age.. i get him some toys n he can play with it for hours.. but my Gracia... haiz.........

Jelly
i cnt help u in this.. but i heard that get some gel wor.. those blue colour de.. sell in 7-11 store de.. i forgot the name liao la.. y nt gve it a try.. den some say.. saliva... yuck... hw to.. ask the hubby to spit on it meh.... eeeeeeeeee...</font>

mousebb,
my mum was telling me how good that gynea was and how experience he was... but turn out to be cannot make it one. was so scare abt that.

There shouldn't be any pain during sex if your wounds had healed properly. Maybe u are too nervous? Can try a few glass of wine to relax yourself and get into the mood?

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Gio
ah ha... nw i noe y u hve 3 kids liao... keke... with the help of the wine n too relax liao.. =P</font>

Same lor! Wenxuan is easily contented. You give me a empty mineral water bottle or a piece of paper he can hold on to it for the whole day.</font>

Hey Chiobu Ribenali,

Really cannot trust IUD meh? Maybe not inserted properly for your mom case?

Everyone,

Btw my older daughter came home and told me yesterday that she has boyfriend, i nearly fell of my chair. BOYFRIEND?!?!?! She's only 9yrs old!!! Feel like going to school to smack the boy, even dare to write love letter to my daughter. Gonna faint!!!

}

In that case, think u better go back to check with ur gynae. If it's not properly healed and u have sex, it could cause infection. Did u notice any blood after sex? Be careful, okay?

Gio,

i not chiobu lah. hahaha!!! i dun trust IUD coz of my mum's case... then oso dun trust condom due to rebecca's case... die... wat can i trust??? OMG!! ur gal got bf at 9 yr old???

<font color="ff0000">Hehe, what is Xiao Hua huh?

Mousebb, my elder daughter is a chinese cos my ex husband is local so she looks completely different from skylar. Think she looks okay la..... my hubby gave her a talk on boys-gals relationship last night, so funny. Told her she can't let the boy hold her hand or kiss her but can let the boy buy food for her during recess time and can play with him. Hehe

<font color="ff0000">bbgoh, thank u. Post pic of your bibi too leh.

Ribena, what are u using if u don't trust IUD and condom? hehe or u like Rebecca torturing your hubby too??

Yeah lor only 9years old have boyfriend. Last night when she said good night to us, she even said "Mommy, i am so happy today cos my boyfriend loves me." Aiyoooooooo makes me want to smack the boy even more.

Jellypurin,

Think u better go see your gynae again.

Everyone,

Okay, going out for my lunch now then must go for meeting later. Talk to u gals again ya....

haha... good lor.. haiz.. tink gals are more sticky..

RibenaLi
as u mention abt foreplay is vry impt. but the problem is.. i totally no feel even my hubby n i try a long foreplay.. n coz of that.. i just turn him off by tellin him, 'ok.. enuf for today.. tired.. wan slp liao.. good nite..' den he wan like... -_-" ok lor..</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Gio
guess ur gal is too pretty n acttractive.. that's y the boy cnt help it.. but frankly speakin.. if he were to gve such letter to ur gal again.. u need to inform the teacher abt it. get the teacher to tok to the boy.

<font color="#3B9C9C"> RibenaLi
u say u got hair loos problem ar.. ytd look at u.. dun tink so leh.. hehe.. coz ur hair look 'thick' n healthy to me leh...</font>