(2008/10) Oct 2008

Icylemon, thats y im thinking ways to convince my hb to put my boy at another childcare ctr which closes at 9pm! The no need ILS to help pick up lor :p

Whitepaper, so gd!!

<font color="0077aa">Mummies,
add me too

[email protected]</font>

<font color="119911">this thread is really moving fast... trying to catch up *pant pant*

rebeeca,
must take precautions if you dont have #4! maybe can check with your gynae for more options.

my gynae was talking to us on the options after i went back for checkup. after delivery is very fertile one... dont play play. </font>

Mommies

When do you think is a good time to place baby in CC? The earlier I enrol him, the earlier I can bring him home everyday. But my mum says start at 2 years old better, coz they are stronger... my nephew started CC at 20 months and he kept falling sick... he went doc more often within the same month than the no. of times combined within his 20 months of life!

whitepaper : but my co. got no corp disc =( my DH ask me to go join another company that have corp disc..wahhhh...still keepin my fingers crossed for Faith, paid the reg fees (they say like that the chances higher..if dun get, then they refund)

mummies..come to think of it..1 year ago, we are all so delighted to see a "+" on the preg kit..and now we have our lil kiddos smiling at us..what a journey c",)

whitepaper,
if u put ur child @ Faith how much per mth? r u staying @ Punggol? Faith izzit located at Punggol in a church opp a petrol station?

everafter,
your hubby ok with ur idea? wats wrong with ur PIL? they very typical type of PIL??

jollyhoppy

We have indeed come a long way
I still remember my hubby was fixing the printer when I came out of the loo with the positive test kit

And I remember vividly when mousebb and me went for amniocentesis coz Wenmin and CH were tested rather high chances for Down's...

whitepaper,
that is e compare to LV.

i ever asked Cherie Hearts b4. Located at various Clubs meant for SAF de hor. After sub &amp; discount. 1 mth already $280. End up I placed my gal at my coy's CC.

<font color="#3B9C9C"> that's y no SEX until nw!!! scare scare!!!

whitepaper
hmm... den u wan to dress him in pink?! oh my goodness.. keke...</font>

icylemon, i work at Woodlands. mm...i just dont like to see my PILs everyday despite moving out lor...and my MIL quite irritates me esp. during my maternity. So now i prefer not to see her

R&amp;R's mummy
Yah ex hor?! guess price still plays a part... save $$$... economy no good...

Rebecca
yah I like pink... hahaha... his bathtub is pink... wanted to buy a pink stroller too but gave in and bought orange...

everafter
no CCs near your workplace? Then you don't have to rush back before 7pm.

hiya mommies
jus came bk from meetings. been out of office so much i scare liao

so today's topic is child care centre?

i dunno if i missed including anyone on FB, but if you are interested to add me: [email protected]. you can use the same for msn as well

<font color="#3B9C9C"> R&amp;R Mum
can.. jus imagine that my hair is long n untidy... clothes were all wet n it smell so bad with my sweat smell... n screamin n shoutin ard the house just to get all my 4 kids in control... NOOOOO WAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!

i already vry ugly... just imagine i turn on to a old hag!!!</font>

Hey mummies, me still abit high from yesterday's lunch gathering .... hee :p ... Hv added all the emails I see here on FB. Hope I didn't leave anyone out. My FB email is [email protected]

Is this Faith CC at Blk 201A near Punggol Field? Saw the discussion going on and was telling my MIL abt it. She was nagging must be near her place at Punggol Field if I want her to help pick up the kid.... don't be like now, she has to shuttle btw her place and my place (Toa Payoh) to help me look after bb.

It's a distance to travel to SK/PG to drop the kid every morning. Seriously, I feel like just putting her at CC near my house, I bring her home myself lor!

Rebecca,
one day i envy you. so young at age alrady got 3 kids. really good life next time.

whitepaper,
airport got CC ah. so good!

R&amp;R's mummy
Yupz its at Terminal 1
You work at M1 har?!

Rebecca
Hilarious! I can visualise you running around in messy hair with rollers, super wet and soiled clothes, holding a cane and screaming your head off

jollyhoppy
Yep I thought so too... though I think the place smaller than Faith... hope I can get a place
then CH's friends will be all by colleague's kids!!!

In fact, I think hor, all office buildings should have a CC, if the govt really wanna encourage more kids.

Coz that is so much more convenient for the parents!!!

My MIL stays at 199, was telling me got one only opposite her place. I must go chk it out liao, since CC are so hot these days..............

whitepaper : actualli, if the cc is not too big, it may actualli be a blessing in disguise. cos the 'potential' of getting sick is much reduce..

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Haha! No. 4? Must be careful hor cos I heard pple said the first year is very fertile de. </font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> whitepaper
YES!!!! that's wat i was tryin to say!!!!

mousebb
ya lor.. that's y up till nw.. no sex.... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's mummy
Me lugi best! Had wenmin when wenxuan was only 4 months. Haha! Just one try nia and kena liao.</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mousebb
me even best lor... just got it whn my Gracia was 3mths. n durin the last yr CNY, i keep deceivin myself that TBF mum wont conceive to fast.. but the fact is.. i already stop Bfeedin my Gracia. i bought 2 peg kit n test.. results are +ve. yet.. i still can blame the kit spoil.. keke... n... worse still... we 'did' it with protection lor!!!!!! only 3X.. all wif 'caps' on de lor!!!</font>