(2008/10) Oct 2008

purpleangel,

Haha...very long already right! Partly due to CNY holidays and also because I got a cotton one which I want to sell and get one that I really really like so that I won't get tempted to get a 'nicer' one in future...

<font color="aa00aa">Actually 11.5kg is a long way to go. My 17.5 months toddler is not even 11kg yet. </font>

RE: baby carrier
i have 3 that i have not used at all.. if anyone is intersted, pls let me know..

1) Maclaren Baby Carrier Kate Spade Biarritz
2) MIM sling in Navy
3) MIM pouch in Peach

MIM ones have been washed but never used.
Kate Spade carrier new in box. Kaitlyn doesnt like to be "confined"... even when she was newborn she did not like being swaddled.. keeps struggling..
I got all 3 before she was born.. itchy fingers..

RE: baby carrier
i have 3 that i have not used at all.. if anyone is intersted, pls let me know..

1) Maclaren Baby Carrier Kate Spade Biarritz
2) MIM sling in Navy
3) MIM pouch in Peach

MIM ones have been washed but never used.
Kate Spade carrier new in box. Kaitlyn doesnt like to be "confined"... even when she was newborn she did not like being swaddled.. keeps struggling..
I got all 3 before she was born.. itchy fingers..

purpleangel,

Economic's bad now so must spend wisely...been asking myself numerous times if it's necessary to buy another sling just to look nicer...

purpleangel,

Economic's bad now so must spend wisely...been asking myself numerous times if it's necessary to buy another sling just to look nicer...

elchwong,
its cotton..

haha.. i've been trying to get her into a babybjorn bcos of a BP selling the babybjorn covers.. it's so nice!! i went mothercare to try but she started to struggle after 3 mins.. wonder how i'm gonna carry her when she's heavier!..

hubby nagged..saying i've got 3 collecting dust at home and i want another.. i said its different!! maybe she'll like this.. cos its the best! when she didnt like it.. he was relieved he could save money.. :p

elchwong,
its cotton..

haha.. i've been trying to get her into a babybjorn bcos of a BP selling the babybjorn covers.. it's so nice!! i went mothercare to try but she started to struggle after 3 mins.. wonder how i'm gonna carry her when she's heavier!..

hubby nagged..saying i've got 3 collecting dust at home and i want another.. i said its different!! maybe she'll like this.. cos its the best! when she didnt like it.. he was relieved he could save money.. :p

wah nwadaes lion dance really earns a lot manz...

this lion dance dat came to my ofc..dance for 5 mins..n collected 128 frm us! good money leh....

wah nwadaes lion dance really earns a lot manz...

this lion dance dat came to my ofc..dance for 5 mins..n collected 128 frm us! good money leh....

Hi mummies!!

only manage to log in at such a late hour. busy all morning wt my mynah pest problem. A group of mynahs constantly hang out on my window ledge, they are such nuisance cos they taunt my dogs and are very unhygenic. recently they got brave and entered my flat, maybe they eyeing the mandarin oranges on the table. Called town council for help and they getting ava to shoot the birds. In the meantime, have to resort to hanging a home made scarecrow at the window.

slings &amp; carriers...
they are so trendy and becoming like fashion accessories! already have the bjorn but all the hype on slings is making me tempted to get one.

dumbo, can u tell me the weight limit for the kate spade maclaren carrier? can pm me details/pic and your price pls.... thx!!!

Hi mummies!!

only manage to log in at such a late hour. busy all morning wt my mynah pest problem. A group of mynahs constantly hang out on my window ledge, they are such nuisance cos they taunt my dogs and are very unhygenic. recently they got brave and entered my flat, maybe they eyeing the mandarin oranges on the table. Called town council for help and they getting ava to shoot the birds. In the meantime, have to resort to hanging a home made scarecrow at the window.

slings &amp; carriers...
they are so trendy and becoming like fashion accessories! already have the bjorn but all the hype on slings is making me tempted to get one.

dumbo, can u tell me the weight limit for the kate spade maclaren carrier? can pm me details/pic and your price pls.... thx!!!

Hi ladies! My first day at work...Was very she bu de my son this morning, so heartpain seeing him crying nonstop and keep "bian zhui" at nanny's place! At then end, I cried with him lo...aiyo!

Heng, was super bz today, else i sure cry again in the office, missing my boy so much!

I do not have the direct URL to here, unable to login til now. Haha...Luckily I think of using SEARCH at the forum mainpage, I actually search for Littlebluey and they bring me here! WAHAHA...

monyetnakal,
Yes, same sofa and playmat! We have the same taste!

Hi ladies! My first day at work...Was very she bu de my son this morning, so heartpain seeing him crying nonstop and keep "bian zhui" at nanny's place! At then end, I cried with him lo...aiyo!

Heng, was super bz today, else i sure cry again in the office, missing my boy so much!

I do not have the direct URL to here, unable to login til now. Haha...Luckily I think of using SEARCH at the forum mainpage, I actually search for Littlebluey and they bring me here! WAHAHA...

monyetnakal,
Yes, same sofa and playmat! We have the same taste!

mousebb, is the sling you mentioned comfy since it only comes in one size? how would u rate it as compared to your other carriers and slings. thought of investing in this one too. Btw the one u bot (geisha print) is very nice!!!

littlebluey
I also don't cry and feel sad when I leave my boy with my Mum!!! Somemore I only fetch him back on Friday nights and send him back to my Mum on Sunday nights! Bad mommy!

On slings/ carriers:
I'm even more guilty. I have many many BUT i seldom sling/ carry baby. Usually it's hubby who will bb bjorn him when out. wahahahahahahaha!!! and I don't bring baby go serious shopping. I will go alone, coz that's when I can buy all the things at my own pace without a need to watch over him! Bad mommy again!

littlebluey
I also don't cry and feel sad when I leave my boy with my Mum!!! Somemore I only fetch him back on Friday nights and send him back to my Mum on Sunday nights! Bad mommy!

On slings/ carriers:
I'm even more guilty. I have many many BUT i seldom sling/ carry baby. Usually it's hubby who will bb bjorn him when out. wahahahahahahaha!!! and I don't bring baby go serious shopping. I will go alone, coz that's when I can buy all the things at my own pace without a need to watch over him! Bad mommy again!

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Welcome back to the workforce!!

It's definitely tough in the first few days but it will get better, those mummies who have returned to work can attest to it

Tht's cute leh, search for my nick and it leads u back here lolx ;p

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Welcome back to the workforce!!

It's definitely tough in the first few days but it will get better, those mummies who have returned to work can attest to it

Tht's cute leh, search for my nick and it leads u back here lolx ;p

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

I think both of us very "jialat" leh at least u still got give BM, I dun hv already wor ;p hahahaa

whitepaper,

u very farny leh..always say u r a bad mommy...at least everydae u deliver fresh milk to CH...dats an effort put in

whitepaper,

u very farny leh..always say u r a bad mommy...at least everydae u deliver fresh milk to CH...dats an effort put in

Erm, even milk powder oso not paid by me leh *oops* that makes me really bad leow -_-""

Like Trace says at least u still provide fresh BM leh!

Erm, even milk powder oso not paid by me leh *oops* that makes me really bad leow -_-""

Like Trace says at least u still provide fresh BM leh!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Like that oso can ah? hee hee ^_^!

Guess wat, when I took Ash's pics at certain angle and show it to some frens, some commented that he look abit "ang moh" then my hb question me about it!! buangz ;p

lolx ;p

Like that oso can ah? hee hee ^_^!

Guess wat, when I took Ash's pics at certain angle and show it to some frens, some commented that he look abit "ang moh" then my hb question me about it!! buangz ;p

lolx ;p

No lar, my genes not that fantastic lar how cld I give him good looks??

I alrd so xian qi myself at times keke

No lar, my genes not that fantastic lar how cld I give him good looks??

I alrd so xian qi myself at times keke

bluey,

u ding tong ar! Ash is getting cutier!

hahaha..dun say u...my MIL oso said y arielle's hair is brownish....asked if i secretly have it wif other man???? WT................