(2008/10) Oct 2008

Karen,
You pm me the stuff that you wanna buy so I fwd the email to mi cuz...

Jellypurin,
I dun wanna go thru the labour again. Heehee! Only adv of being preggers is getting treated like a queen.

mousebb,
I keep admiring your bb instead of the sling... hahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
No, not the same. I have the pupsik one too but it is a pouch. The one which I just bought is a sling. It is similar to the old one but much comfy and is padded so you wont feel backache. Come in 1 standard size.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
You are so cute!

mousebb,

the sling is adjustable? hahaha..mi getting one..the pupsik one hor...seems small..dat dae put arielle in as cradle ..she is ANGRY! hahaa

mousebb,

the sling is adjustable? hahaha..mi getting one..the pupsik one hor...seems small..dat dae put arielle in as cradle ..she is ANGRY! hahaa

I just ordered another one which is the same design as yours - dotted daisy brown. My 1st one is geisha design.</font>

yup, adjustble. My pupsik one is size 2 and I find it quite comfy for my gal leh.</font>

mousebb,

u ordered 2? wow....

my pupsik one is a white elephant nw..wahahahaha..gonna try again wif the kangaroo style..am using the combi carrier instead

mousebb,

u ordered 2? wow....

my pupsik one is a white elephant nw..wahahahaha..gonna try again wif the kangaroo style..am using the combi carrier instead

Bluey
Yah you're right!
It's also quite similar to the wrap that Enya posted.

Tweety
I find it easier than a ring sling even!

Mint
Wah, serious ah. Ok let me ponder a while.

Bluey
Yah you're right!
It's also quite similar to the wrap that Enya posted.

Tweety
I find it easier than a ring sling even!

Mint
Wah, serious ah. Ok let me ponder a while.

<font color="0000ff">Purpleangel,

Same as you, if I buy the carrier cannot tell my hb else I kenna "slaughter" too!

Trace,

Dun think they got stock rite? muz wait for nxt batch wor

Same as you, if I buy the carrier cannot tell my hb else I kenna "slaughter" too!

Trace,

Dun think they got stock rite? muz wait for nxt batch wor

bluey,
how to not tell the hb... he will sure see u using de wor... haha.. i even worse.. cos got to depends on his allowance... ahhahaha, vitamin M is depleting..

bluey,
how to not tell the hb... he will sure see u using de wor... haha.. i even worse.. cos got to depends on his allowance... ahhahaha, vitamin M is depleting..

I'll hv it delivered to my mum's place too then tell my hb that it's a gift from my sis muhahahaha ;p

*oops* evil me

Trace,

If got stock let me know then I want to order, but then i juz read the sling can take up to 11.5 kg oni leh?

Dun think can carry our kids in for long leh hmmm

I'll hv it delivered to my mum's place too then tell my hb that it's a gift from my sis muhahahaha ;p

*oops* evil me

Trace,

If got stock let me know then I want to order, but then i juz read the sling can take up to 11.5 kg oni leh?

Dun think can carry our kids in for long leh hmmm

bluey,
haha... i have been delivering my items to my mum's plc too... hahah.. but i can't say it's a gift leh..

trace,
yah... only till 11.5kg.. that is how big ar?

bluey,
haha... i have been delivering my items to my mum's plc too... hahah.. but i can't say it's a gift leh..

trace,
yah... only till 11.5kg.. that is how big ar?

Most of you own more than 1 carrier! If any of you want to sell your MIM silk sling for less than $30 let me know ok...me still looking for a nice one...hee...

Delivery to mum's
LOL!! Me too!! But I'm doing it more for the convenience (or lack of) of delivering things to my place.

Delivery to mum's
LOL!! Me too!! But I'm doing it more for the convenience (or lack of) of delivering things to my place.

wow- baby slings are like fashion accessories now!

But I daren't buy any for fear of the wrath of dada... we already have a Bjorn which Vicky loves being in ...

wow- baby slings are like fashion accessories now!

But I daren't buy any for fear of the wrath of dada... we already have a Bjorn which Vicky loves being in ...

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Me too!! I'm oso afraid of my boy daddy's wrath :p

U know all the sling/pouch that I've gotten I all said it's a gift from frens ;p

But I really do have sling from a fren!! :D

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Me too!! I'm oso afraid of my boy daddy's wrath :p

U know all the sling/pouch that I've gotten I all said it's a gift from frens ;p

But I really do have sling from a fren!! :D

bluey,

nope din see her on msn too..mayb she is on leave..heard dat her folks went china for hols so she is taking leave to look aft both gals

bluey,

nope din see her on msn too..mayb she is on leave..heard dat her folks went china for hols so she is taking leave to look aft both gals

purpleangel,

Haha...very long already right! Partly due to CNY holidays and also because I got a cotton one which I want to sell and get one that I really really like so that I won't get tempted to get a 'nicer' one in future...