(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

Hv fun!

Surf,

Let me go and check and PM you the contact again ya

Thxs for asking, my wrist better le but then still muz avoid straining it else won't recover fully but it's tough wor hahaha...

Yeah, my co goes by 4 mths I suppose, more leave for me Yeah!! :D

Thanks Bluey. Thought better go see while still on leave and before start work. Once start work, that's it. Be so tired everyday.... Yawn.... Overslept again this morning and missed pump

<font color="aa00aa">Last night wenmin skipped her last feed at 11pm and slept at 10pm plus after my hubby washed her up. How I wish she can be like this everyday then we dont have to 'entertain' her till 11pm liao. Haha!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Surf,

Tis is the contact of the sinseh I went to :

Tan Ching Ngee Chinese Physician
Blk 21,
Ghim Moh Rd,
#01-151,
Singapore

Tel:
6463 2094

Think he's closed tis Sun - Tues if I'm not wrong, give the clinic a call before you go down

Heloo mummies,

Who is the mummy staying at Tiong Bahru and need FBM huh? I have some to give away.

Midnight pump,
My boy has been sleeping through the nights and I don't express in the middle of the night too unless I am really really engorged then I will hand express some out.

dimpletot,
Today was the first time I brought my boy out alone and took a cab. Was so scared and he was fussing in the cab.

If you are out alone with your bb in the stroller and bb starts crying, do you continue pushing or carry the bb out huh? But how to carry and push stroller at the same time!??!

Trace ur gal is sooo sexy!

Maid washing car
Dunnoe leh. My neighbour was complaining to me that she got fined coz her maid wash her car. So just warning u all. I no maid. My hubby is the maid. Wahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">On last Sunday, my bil who is not staying with us came to see Wenmin and we thought she would not allow him to carry her cos she has started to 'recognise' faces around her. Surprisingly, she was 'talking' and smiling at him non-stop. Later on, my hubby figured out the reason: my bil is a 'mouse' and wenmin is 'mouse bb', so it was small mouse meeting the big mouse and it was 'mouse talk' between the two of them.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

So cute leh your description "Mouse talk btwn big and small" hee hee :D

I think now at tis age the babies are all recognising pple leow.

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Ya lor! Whenever my fil wants to go near to her, she would cry. Hope she wont behave in this way when we go for CNY visitations otherwise me cham liao. </font>

<font color="119911">Hello ladies!
so many of you returned to work already... i dread of going back to work. starting on 5 feb, took extra 1 week.

littlebluey,
wow... you have so many days of leaves *envy*

my coy implemented new policy to cut cost, instead of bringing fwd 2 yrs leave, now i can only bring fwd 1 yr leave. i have lots to clear this yr too else all will be forefited! not sure if my boss will allow since i just back from ML

trace,
your girl super cute! love her thick thick hair and chubby cheeks!</font>

hiya - think the sys was busy archiving the threads so couldnt get in the whole morn!

Trace - Tats a v nice spaghetti strap top u got yr ger. So young wear so sexy already huh?! wink.

Hey mommies - hv u all started using the First Teeth Toothpaste for your bbs? Shld I start now? Still no teeth leh.

Anyone start thinking of how to celeb yr bb 1 yr old birthday?? I thot it was rather early planning it..but actually if u think abt it, they are now 4mths old already leh!!!

couldn't log in all morning cos of the sys archiving. So bored!!

Trace, your gal is a cutie!!

Rufffles, I did some research on the baby classes and considering baby aquatics class. Thought the first teeth toothpaste to be used when our baby sprout their first teeth?

hi mommies

hiaz... they did archiving again. can't find the thread yesterday and today...

Xinying
the sling is $62 for your design. do u still want it? the reversible ones at still at $55. let me know ya

<font color="aa00aa">Ruffles
re: 1st birthday
Was talking about it with my hubby on last weekend. Most probably we would have a party for wenmin since we did not celebrate her full month for her. We intend to invite close friends only and not relatives.</font>

mommies who can't find the thread due to archiving:

just bookmark this page, then you can get in all the time! that's what I do and I have no problems even when they are archiving

mousebb

i saw leh ... hehe... the modmum bp still got 1 more slot to go... so hoepfully someone will get the sling as well

trace
ur bb ger is so sweet!

ruffles
yes, i started planning liao. my biggest issue is venue! i need a gd place for both adults &amp; kids plus some entertainment for the tots. i wanna do hello kitty theme for my ger. she dun get to choose, i do!

whitepaper
Oh thanks. I always come in from the front page. By sharing this tip, then next time you won't be alone here having monologue already

I oso scared wor, so many relatives and unfamiliar faces! At nite go home muz eat "jing feng san" hahahaha ;p

Mspiggy,

Never see u ard for quite some time too
Muz be enjoying the time with your kids! At least u still get to enjoy a longer break leh, now I muz start to plan mine lols ;p

wow jellypurin &amp; mousebb, u guys already started planning. I only just thinking of the theme so that have time to get decor and party supplies. I'm also thinking hello kitty or maybe pooh. How abt u ruffles?

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Most of the relatives only meet like once a year nia. My fil's side has too many relatives liao that's why me and hubby decided only immediate family members and close friends nia.</font>

CNY.... I asked mummies here yesterday abt cny visiting strategy. how are u planning to strerilise bottles etc? or have to break up visiting and head home? those wt experience, advice pls?

For me, most of my father's side relatives will gather at an aunt's place so on the 1st day we will just visit that house nia hahaha..think 2nd day of CNY we will stay home and eat eat &amp; eat hahahaha ;p

Busybee,

Wat I intend to do is bring a few bottles out else I will just use hot water to sterilise the bottles.

1st yr bday >>
i plan it too. thking to throw a bbq party at costa sand chalet.

CNY >>
i m planning to bring out the manual pump so i ll express it once at my aunt hse. will back home ard 5-6pm then sterilize. bottle maybe ll bring out 2-3pcs together with chiller BM. most probably ll be outsd for abt 7hrs

Trace
ur girl so chubby.. bak bak woh :p

share my seline too >>
2103991.jpg

it's fun watching the babies grow up, everytime new pics are posted, the babies look bigger than the previous pics!!!

When I look at CH's photos when he was just born, I can't believe how much he has grown (fatter)!!!!!!

trace,bbgoh..

your babies so cute!! their cheeks and kaitlyn are the same.. super pinch-able!

to be frank, i have a rather sadistic thought.. i find her "ba ba" arms so nice to bite!

tink mummies are gonna keep their kids away frm me liao.. :p

Bluey,
yr co giving u 17 wks??? so good...

Trace,
Arielle so cute.. chubby chubby wor..
I notice total BF bb more chubby is it?? my bb so skinny...

Pinkimum..
yr supply alot?? u giving away BM??

bbgoh..
Seline looks like u wor..

lilbluey
hehee but everytime look at ur all baby photoes huh i find my seline like outdated ler, she just still look like NB
her development a bit slow

tweety
ur varner where got skinny

whitepaper
i agreed. when i look at seline 1st mth photo i feel so proud tat she is growing well heehee

actually this photo taken during x'mas de ler.. recently one on my camera, ll post on weekend haha

Dumbo
i wan the emma socks ler, let me look look then let u noe huh
can get it b4 CNY mah? heehee i thk its too late liao huh

mspiggy
im not selling the valves..my friend is. she sells most ameda accessories. but i hv a few extra valves with me for myself.

Can collect valves from me at woodlands or at serangoon north (my friendn)

you can sms 94525107