(2008/10) Oct 2008

hi mousebb

U got cream to apply for ur c-sect wound? Dr Adrian din gimme anything to apply lei...except for painkillers. I can still c the 'stapling bullets' scar on my wound.

SH LIM
induced delivery u can still experience the labour naturally,,,not that hopeless situation.
most important is the safety of the bb rite? trust your gynae since he is the professional

<font color="0077aa">mousebb
icic till nw my girl still poo after every feed &amp; queit watery.
currently my girl take 100ml on every 3hr, thk hard to increase bah.. 100ml for 1mth old baby queit a lot le bah somemore EBM easy to digest than FM</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaijiie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>21/9/2008</TD><TD>Remus Ng Zi Xuan</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.42</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Victoria Vivienne Wong Ruei Min</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaeden Mak</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Abigail Cate Matthew</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Marissa Leanne</TD><TD>2.27</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Liu Yueying, Frederick</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.995</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashten</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Teng Ch'en Hsi</TD><TD>3.295</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Jo-Lynn</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>3.48</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>3.15</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.03</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.43</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Pi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>Cavan</TD><TD>3.58</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rains</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2.175</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Kaitlyn Tan Ying</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>52.5</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Cate Marissa Verghese</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Kacia</TD><TD>3.38</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural with Epi &amp; Assisted</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>3.81</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolwk</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Linus</TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>3.9</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>3.9</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soudez</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Bluey, can still BF. Cos ur body will produce the necessary antibodies and will be oassed thru ur BM to BB. So can keep Bfing. Unless u are on medicine. Then must tell doc that u are bfing, so he can prescibe something suitable.

Enya:
I wan to buy the Nursing shawl - Think pink.
I am oso looking at Dr. Brown's bottle but is kind of confuse. Does all the bootles comes along with the teats? How do i know which one is suitable for my bb?

U can email me for fund transfer details. Thanks Enya!! [email protected]

SH Lim
I delivered my bb by induce. I went thru the labour naturally. Its juz tat the labour process is longer. Coz got to wait for the cervix to dilate. I got to induce birth coz the amino water level is dropping and may not tahan till full term and hence i gave birth during 39weeks. It doesn't really matter how we deliver our bb, most imptly is the safety of the bb.

Congrats to all the mummies whom has juz popped!! Forest, ur bb looks more like ur hubby!!! I do agree that Tracee and Forest's bb got the fu qi xiang!! kekeke

Mousebb, we called the emergency no. but like no one pick up leh!!! Anyway bryan's temp. came down..really scared us out manz..Will u all bring bb to see norm GP if sick? Sometimes i think and feel worried..dunno if got emergency should head where??

<font color="0000ff">Xinying,

Thanks gal! Appreciate the advice, I dare not eat even panadol even thou my head is cracking. Haven't see doc yet oso..hmm..

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

Is Bryan any better? If you think he's not better and could not locate a doctor at those wee hours, maybe can head to A&amp;E instead?

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

My whole family folks are sick except my mum and DH, how jialat is that!

U take care too ya, looking after junior is not an easy feat!

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Glad to know that Bryan's temp has came down.
If the clinic is closed, I will bring my kid to KKH instead. So far have brought wenxuan to KKH A&amp;E twice liao.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Take care and have a speedy recovery.
On the other day I also took panadol cos migrane was bad. Checked with gynae and he said is safe. </font>

opps Littlebluey, thats quite bad!! Hope your family get well soon!

Mousebb, even not during wee hrs, u will still bring kid to KKH?

Mummies:
I'm down wif flu as well. Sore throat, block nose and cough. Went to see a GP last nite. I'm feeling so tired now but a fren said she coming to see baby and feel bad to reject her so i'm now waiting for her to come.

xingying:
Dr. Brown: Do they have diffrent teats for different stage of babies?

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I remember there was one time when we brought wenxuan to KKH at around 4.30pm cos Dr Lilian's clinic closed at 3pm. I feel that KKH has more experience (besides going to a PD) in dealing with children.</font>

dear mummies,

anyone making the baby hair brush and cord stamp for your baby? Any recommendation where can i go to do it and wats the cost like?

Sorry to intrude into ur thread. I'm from Sep'08 thread. I've 118 packs (each pack hv 2 pcs of diapers) of Drypers NB diapers to let go. Letting go part or all of it at $0.50 per pack. Pls email me at [email protected] if u r interested, thks

littlebluey, ribenali

hope ur flu bug quickly go away. Do take care!

Btw, i heard from my massage lady that if we are bfing, its better to wait for 2 hours after taking the panadol

Hi everafter,
good to hear that bryan fever is gone now
U must be very relieved!

mousebb,
i am still monitoring my wound, maybe have to be more hardworking to clean and apply the cream. But sometimes baby cry, n i have to help my mum carry and rock him...so i think thats one of the reason why my wound cant reallie heal completely due to the many movements

He weighed 3.69kg. I went to the labour ward for a check up coz i thought my bloody show looked a little too bloody and was told it was actually a blood clot and so they burst my water bag to get things going! Yikes. I even told my family to start eating first at the tim sum resturant and that I was gonna join them for lunch!! 6 hours later he was already born.

<font color="ff6000">congrats flamingo!

So many babies and birth stories! Time seems to pass quickly when I realize that kate will be celebrating her one month next sat, but time seems to crawl when I'm pumping, esp in the middle of the night. Haiz.

Am thinking of going out for a nice dinner with hubby in mid nov. Anyone else planning the same? Think will stay out for at most 3 hrs otherwise will start feeling uncomfortably engorged...</font>

dimpletot

hows ur milk supply coming? Mine is still pathetic..hahaaa..

i am planning a dinner with hub also...in Nov...but dun know where to go...hahaaa.any recommendation?

california baby products

I went to watsons just now and saw that they are selling california baby products..but expensive lor...hehee..cheaper to order online i think.

Do take care. Aiyoh, I don't how you all do it. I'm now having running nose and yah, body aching with the coughs etc. and I'm really feeling so tired and sucky. Yet, I'm not doing anything at home. But you all still have to look after your nbs, with your illness. Really good ah, you all. Hope all of us recover soon!

cookie,
Try using electric pump. Manual pump was not effective for me for my first kid, but this time round, I'm using electric one and the more I pump, the more milk it yields.

Vanilla and bbgoh,
From what I know and experienced, there's no cream to apply for caesarean.

diane,
like that lor... Can pump 100 in morning, but rest of day only about 50-70 each time. If latch then pump even less. But bb doesn't seem to suck v well, everytime after latching for half hr still hungry for more. So I stick to pumpingmostly. Haiz.

Really admire the mummies who can pump enuff...

PrincessEmma

Bobian leh...my hub doesn't know how to do marketing (only know how to open his mouth, eat and complain) :) dun want him to call me every min, ask me what is this, where is that..it's more stressful. so still prefer to do all myself if possible;-)

mousebb
will order for you. :) and will sms you.
I understand...i also got 2.
my cl coming tomorrow, but she wont be looking after my baby...only to do some housework, cook confinement food and look after my no. 1
my no 1 was like your gal...after feed, must carry her walk here and there for hours to make her sleep.. i remembered, it was very tiring.
my no 2 is easier. he got a loud voice...and scream whenever he is hungry. at nite, we all sleep in the same room, and i'm always very scared that he will wake my gal and hubby up.
that's all.
dun get too stress....i understand how you feel. i'm always quite jumpy these days too. sleep for less than 3 hours everynite...then must do so many things. yet my hub is still so pushy and complain non-stop. sometimes, really want to scream or cry.

Littlebluey
yes, as long as you are not taking any medication. panadols are okay.

Karen
i find the nursing shawl great.

Ribenali
I think the bottles depends on individual babies. ALot of my friends hv to try different brands, teats to find one that their babies like.

i think the ones at drugstore comes with level 1 silicon nipple. dunno how is it actually, never order before. my gal was on full bf.

Everafter
go the A &amp; E after office hours, weekends and public holiday if something happen to your baby.
usually they will do a blood test there.

It's always good to keep some fever medicine, oral and suppository, cold and cough medicine in case of emergency. I also keep Komodo fever pad in case if my bbs hv fever, volteren in case if fever goes up above 39.5C to prevent febrile convulsion.

Whitepaper
you can email me [email protected]
juz check your item, it's currently out of stock.

dimpletot
i drink nursing milktea..3 satchets a day. :p
also with milo, milk for nursing mothers or oat milk :) with 300-500ml of water at each breastfeeding session.

karen
i think you will do fine with breastfeeding:)
wil take time to get used to it, that's all
forest said she is doing well with bf too :)
so happy for her.

Diane/ california baby products

yes, it's cheaper to order online :) i went to check price before buying online.
i also like burt's bee and wedela's range.
their soaps, baby lotion etc are fantastic.

ladies who delivered via c-sect ard 10/10.. has ur lochia ended? mine was like ending, then suddenly it became heavier yesterday.. my wound also like more painful.. when i press ard the wound area.. it feels hard.. is that normal? me worried of infection!!

Enya / Mousebb,

We are at same boat. Handle 2 kids are not easy. I also feel helpless n depressed. Feel like crying.
2 more wks CL will left, I hope i can handle well.

Anyway, must keep positive thinking lor... encourage each other, support each other.

Karen.. u're not alone.. i dunno cry how many times alr.. that day my hubbie got v angry with no1 and hit him super hard i see alr so heartpain i actualli broke down and cry with my no1.. sigh.. think hormones level realli quite low lahz.. that's y so emotional..

congrats to all mummies who jus pop

trace,
ur gal veri chubby and cute leh.. u must hv eaten alot of "bu" right?

forest,
u hv got a handsome boy

mummies who r bf, how is ur ss? mine seem low

jus start to eat fenugreek but doesnt seem to work well or hv to wait a few days to see the result? any other way to increase bm? i latch him on 2-3 times per day but he dun seem to be full and my breast did not engorge leh. how? i going crazy liao la...

hi cheerbear.. both of us gave birth on the same day by dr woody at TMC leh.. how much are u expressing now? me also dun feel engorged.. i dun even need to wake up at night to express leh.. quite terrible hor..

hi princessemma,
oh is it? din saw ur name on the chart leh.. so wat time u deliver? me is 5am so when he reach tmc, he was in t-shirt and shorts :p

me usually express once a day ard 3oz on both breast then the rest of the day i latch on so dunno how much my boy is drinking.. ya lor.. same as u.. at nite i can sleep and onli wake up to make fm so no need to express one..