(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">mummies
like to share my baby 's blog too
>>
http://www.selinebaobei.blogspot.com/ </font>

whitepaper

u there? Check with u. The baby bonus banks are only ocbc and standard chartered is it? My fren told me maybank offers better rates...

<font color="0077aa">diane
yah loh, just placed order yst ler
planning to order some tables &amp; chairs from them if confirm to hold at void deck. will confirm to them by next tuesday abt it. </font>

<font color="0000ff">pildough,
I heard from other forum mommies : to boil abt 2 table spoon of fenugreek seeds with a pot of water &amp; drink thru out the day.

Update us after u tried ok?

update from trace.. she at hosp jus finish ctg now waiting for contraction to kick in.. she say jus now got abit pain liao.

xinying,
ok onzz i will bring my son to ur hse then let him tear down ur hse.. hiak hiak :p

my hse already tear down by him since the day he came home from hosp :p

xinying.. i wanna see ur blog too.. hehehe..

anymore baby blogs? i can read while i moo.. hehe... maybe i look at ur babies i will produce more milk too!! kekeke

bbgoh
Yes supply = demand. In fact, I prefer that leh, I prefer not to have extras to freeze. Coz now I freeze also no use, most prob will throw the freezed milk away! I intend to freeze only when I stop my supply when baby is around 6 months, so that he'll still get some BM to drink eventhough I had stopped my supply.

Diane
Sorry was gone for a moment. I suppose you already got the answer
your blog so cute! kekeke

whitepaper,
reallie envy ur bm ss!!! *whistle* Me pump until i want to faint oni max 60ml. baby drank 90ml, so still need top up with 30ml fm. dun even have excess to store
its like i am constantly in deficit! hahaha
But like wat u say, i am trying to be positive, try my best, watever i can pump i give to him. At least hes gettin some BM
Hopefully over time, my ss will build up
I have yet to take the fenugreek yet, hubbie everyday work, look after baby, no time to go GNC help me buy yet. Hope it can do wonders to boost my supply!

everafter,
ur baby cries till face red and no voice too? hmm... i guess maybe some of our babies are more impatient. hope its normal, sometimes i am oso like u, panick when i heat up my EBM, and the more he cry, the more kan chiong i get

Littlebluey,
Bao cao? is it hokkien language? is it supposed to 'clean' them and wash away the 'naughtiness'?
I may wan to try, coz sometimes baby gets a bit too nottie until i dunno how to handle. If i cant get, I have the red flower leaves oso.

hearing some mommies talk abt catering makes me wonder when will my turn comes... still countin down! 2 more weeks to go!

Trace,
Jia you! hope u have a smooth delivery!

<font color="0000ff">I can finally count down to my ML in peace after finishing my last project b4 my ML...phew! Hopefully no more new workload liao. So look forward to next thur...yeah!</font>

beary
Yes stay positive and look on the bright side. A happy mommy = a happy baby
Just do our best and give them the best we can, otherwise just supplement with FM. And I think Fenugreek will help, seems to work for most mommies. I haven't tried yet so no reviews from

JJmom
Welcome to the club! heheheheheh!

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Coping with 2 kids is not an easy task. At times, can get frustrated. Although hubby is around to help but most of the time I have to take over the feeding job and is feeding one after another. What to do? Since we choose to have them at a closer gap, this is already expected. Nowadays feel like a zombie le. Hardly have time to rest in the day and come to night time, as long as can have few hours of sleep, feel contented le.</font>

forest,

for my experience, I was admitted on a wed morning 5.30am for c-section. Thou i have indicated that i wish to have i single bedder room, it was fully occupied. they convert a 2-bedder for me to a single room. However, i told them i do not want, i prefer the actualy single bedder. the nurse then tell me they will put my name on the waiting list, so that when people check out on that day itself (check out at 12 noon, clean up room by 3pm) they will then transfer me to the actual single bedder

hence, u may wish to inform the nurse so that she can put ur name on the waiting list earlier even if they cant give u a single bedder at the time of admission

additional info: I check out on a sat, one of my frens happen to be admitted on that day, she told me even the 2-bedders are full! but i think if u are going in on a mon or tue, those who are delivering via natural on wkends would have checked out

xinying,
hahah.. yeah, my womb seems to be my boy's haven.. !! kakaka..

pildough,
i will try to ask for the renovated floors... have visited those renovated floors, when my fren gave birth, as well as when i visited Purebliss n Diane.. they sure look much much better!! let's hope i can get the 1-bedded rms when its my turn!! ;)

wow, so many blogs.. they all look so good!!! u mummies are so hardworking.. im so lazy!! :p :p

whitepaper,
yaya... most mummies have popped mah... n they r now busy with their NB and with confinement.. left a few of us still in the waiting game only.. kakaka

beary,
thanks for the info!!! im just worried, cos its a PH, there might be a higher than usual no. of deliveries? but as i could only choose Mon or Tues, i reckon that Tues wldnt make much difference, since those who checked in on Mon would still be in the hospital... so, i'll just try my luck on Mon.. however, if my boy wishes to make his appearance anytime now, i would also not have any complaints lah!! hahaha... :p

<font color="0077aa">whitepaper
last time i can pump more than demand so have to keep in freeze loh, maybe 1mth lata ll get &amp; use then keep another new one. i dun thk i can tahan BF till 6mth

mousebb
ehmm i must got xin li zhun bei to face these kind of days

xinying,
no la.. i dun hate u.. joking k

anyway my son oso hv veri powerful kicks.. that day carry him then he kicks my breasts.. wow so pain leh.

forest : yupz, realli cannot tahan my hair &amp; scared my CL scold me..so told her to take care of bb for a while &amp; i go run some errands..wahhh..feel so much more refreshing now =)

bbgoh
Yah BF is really xiong... but I die die must tahan until 6 months! Actually the hardest thing to tahan is my super big breasts now, so heavy!!!!!! And left side bigger than right side! ALAMAK!!! Ugly de lor...

I don't intend to freeze coz I think giving fresh EBM better lah. Once you freeze, you destroy some of the antibodies le... though all the other nutrients are intact...

Seems like many mummies are expressing rather than letting bb latch on directly. Why huh?? So u all can know how much bb is drinking is it??

<font color="0077aa">xinying
i also hope can latch her on but due to short &amp; inverted nipple she cant find my nipple all the time ah, so bor bian must express it out loh

whitepaper
got extra bor bian must freeze loh, better than throw away , rite? heehee
nw i express also must keep in fridge for lata feed or latest tml one. at this moment i got stand by 5btl of 100ml one for today feed loh then lata pump one is for tml de, do u thk it ll destroy the antibodies too?

xinying

I also wan to latch my bb but then its either i cant latch him well enough or he dun wan to latch correctly. Thus i keep hving sore nipples. No choice, hv to pump out.
I envy mums whose babies who can latch well....
Am still learning to latch my prince well.... hope i can succeed..

<font color="0077aa">diane
start to decrease liao so i take fenugreek since yst hope can get back the supply</font>

<font color="0000ff">Beary,

"Bau Cao" is in Teochew, it's apparently more effective than the red flower leaves
but it's rarer.

For those pple who are down in luck, they oso bathe in it to rid of the bad luck!

U asked yr mum to see if she's aware of it, quite diff to obtain and grow, becos it's a very sensitive plant!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaijiie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>21/9/2008</TD><TD>Remus Ng Zi Xuan</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.42</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Victoria Vivienne Wong Ruei Min</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaeden Mak</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Abigail Cate Matthew</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Marissa Leanne</TD><TD>2.27</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Liu Yueying, Frederick</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.995</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashten</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Teng Ch'en Hsi</TD><TD>3.295</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Jo-Lynn</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>3.48</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>3.15</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.03</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Pi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>Cavan</TD><TD>3.58</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rains</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2.175</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Cate Marissa Verghese</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>3.81</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soudez</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

xinying.. how did u edit ur photos? so cute leh... i also wanna latch.. but dun seem to be able to do it.. and i also wanna monitor how much bb is drinking.. so i've no choice but to moo...

It fun for a while. Then u will get bored. Coz not much "background" to choose from. Haha... enjoy while it last. Will look out for your creations on your blog.

Littlebluey,

just ask my mum, shes says she heard of the bau cao before
she says maybe can wait till 1 mth confinement and see whether is there any improvement before trying