Rebecca,
how are u?? how's Nicholas, Gracia and Bb Erin?
elchwong,
i dont wish secretly anymore... even told my boy to just give mummy the sign.. but he is still stubborn leh... hahahah..
enya,
i guess so too.. hahaha.. but until then.. still pei fu lah. hahaha..
JJmom,
the walking doesnt help me either.. :S eating spicy food have no effect either!
Trace,
sounds like a day well spent!!! shiok!!
heheheh.. i laughed when i read abt the GNC lady... so duhz!!
Karen,
wow... u had a good day too today! u v garang wor..eat so much salmon.. yeah, hope we'll all have good news soooon!
how are u?? how's Nicholas, Gracia and Bb Erin?
elchwong,
i dont wish secretly anymore... even told my boy to just give mummy the sign.. but he is still stubborn leh... hahahah..
enya,
i guess so too.. hahaha.. but until then.. still pei fu lah. hahaha..
JJmom,
the walking doesnt help me either.. :S eating spicy food have no effect either!
Trace,
sounds like a day well spent!!! shiok!!
heheheh.. i laughed when i read abt the GNC lady... so duhz!!
Karen,
wow... u had a good day too today! u v garang wor..eat so much salmon.. yeah, hope we'll all have good news soooon!