Carole,
im sure my gynae knows when to tell me to induce... no worries cos he's not post-term yet.. only after 42wks is post-term...
Enya,
i went to bed lor...
Jeregiam,
my gynae didnt say how long.. kkekeke.. guess, he doesnt set a deadline unless either mother or baby is in distress.. but i'll def be asking him when is my deadline this sat during my appt, cos like u.. the weight is soo heavy.. and my legs n back cant take it le.. :s
why do u choose for c-section on sat? cannot induce meh?
honestly, i wonder whats keeping our babies hor? so many mummies pop before EDD.. but ours like dont wanna make appearance yet!! duhz!
nickypower,
dont worry... i guess, for us its a constant worry.. but u see, so many diff worries for diff mummies/babies... am sure everything will work out!! stay positive!!
Lynnzee, Trace, elchwong, Jeregiam,
seems we are all in the waiting game... but now, both Jeregiam and me are overdue! im 3 days overdue now... counting down to when i can finally see my boy!!! *sob*
jollyhoppy,
wow.. great to hear that you're now doing so well with ur CL and lil Ashton!!