(2008/10) Oct 2008

Purebliss, got alot lor. keke....

Mousebb,
u must take more pic for no 2 also. Else, next time bb will say u "big small heart". Just take the camera and snap away!!!

Purebliss,
hehehe... boys are more cheeky eh? kekeke...

xinying,
hahahahaha.... tell Marcus dont punch Auntie Forest cannnnnnnnn??? :p

karen
you can still go kai kai...i cant anymore.

Freya's mummy
around 8 to 8.30am when the sun isn't so hot.
if you need to do it later, put baby under shade.

forest
i can imagine how tired you are..:)

Dunno y tdy i m feeling so tired..woke up at 10am, had brekkie then ard 11 plus went bk to sleep again n woke up at 2pm..nw still feeling drowsy..this weather killss...its so warm!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Wat FM are u giving Wenmin, becos the similac scoop abit big leh and I read the inx on the tin 2 scoops for 120 ml wor...

xinying,
I had iced cheng teng..still feeling warm...i feel like nuding myself at times..hahaha damn warm! But cant MIL at hm...she is the one who woke mi at 10am n at 2pm..haha

allo karen!

glad to see you're finally resting~ heheheh i think we deserve it lah. Monitor the diarrhoea k, i remember some of the mommies have symptoms of diarrhoea prior to labour. weather is not warm, it's bleeding hot! i was sitting in the car just now going on the ecp and i swear, temp outside of car read 37 degrees.

Juz Us,

abby goes on avent bottle for her unearthly hour feeds and the breast during the day. she seems to prefer the breast but no confusion lor, maybe because she's working hard to get to the milk. takes some time to negotiate the avent teat though but takes some time for her to latch on properly for the nipple as well. my CL say must tease the lips abit with the bottle teat with abit of milk, wait for her to open up, curl her tongue the correct way and latch onto the teat, once latch, she doesn't let go.

the kid wakes up every 2.5 to 3 hours, pd say that's a good guideline that she's getting enough if she can sleep through for 3 hours and added that we shouldn't let them sleep past 4 hours without a feed but i think it depends on individual parents. i'ld let her sleep if she wants to sleep and let her feed if she wants to feed, i only have 4 months to be this indulgent anyway and i gather, maybe about 2-3 months to work her into a routine for easier care with ebm and supplemented formula when i get back to work.

i'ld unlatch her and let her snooze on the bed for awhile then see if she wants the breast again if not will continue with burp and check diapers then put her down in her bed.

Freya,
i sun the kid in the morning (indirect sunlight) between 7.30 to 8.30 a.m., i'ld just put her on the bed (because my window catches the morning sun) after a feed and undress her making sure that the room is at a comfortable temperature and cover her eyes with a hanky. That's the front then for the back, i sit her up to burp her and face her back to abit of sunlight. the nurse recommended 10 min front, 10 min back but i do about 5 min front and back dependent on how game the kid is that morning. so far today at day 12, jaundice has gone down to 3. something.

cheezel,
my bb's full month is in two weeks and i've booked 3 tables of 8 at a chinese restaurant(also small lunch for family), they're providing the eggs but i'ld rather they give me the sou pao.. hehe. not applicable but lotus paste pao nicer to eat than eggs.

did any mommies go for the full month ang ku kueh, red eggs, pretty boxes thing? i'm wondering what to get for colleagues, neighbours and friends, my mom say get bengawan solo vouchers but i'm going to buy my close friends lunch at a nice place instead.

Trace,
i know the shiok feeling. i sneaked back to my in-laws place with my husband and had cold diet coke, hot fudge sundae and ice cold dao huey jiu the other day! hahahah.. but when i got home, i felt so guilty, i guzzled down lots of longan red date water. hehe my mom-in-law not disapproving, she say actually cold stuff is bad for me now but just pray before eating and hope for the best. ahahahhaahhaha

Purebliss,
seems that we can share CL woes but mine cooks like a dream just that she was abit bossy at the beginning, she always wants to overfeed the kid so she'ld sleep longer, rushes through the cleaning, diapering and stresses out the kid alot, i had to tell her to relax.

Also she told me that if babies do one poo or one pee, no need to change!!!!! i think i'ld be alot more forgiving on myself but since i'm paying good money for someone to do the work and it's not like she's paying for the diapers, i insist she change the diapers after each soil and clean the kid up, also i'm particular about hygiene practices, i scrub the changing mat with antibac liquid every morning and night and remind her to do a antibac handwash after diapering before she swaddle or dress, also have to remind her to clean the little girl's genitalia gently but thoroughly (she can be very rough with the rubbing), pd reminded me to clean between the folds of the labia minora and majora because shit particles can get in there and cause UTI.

The CL is trying lah, giving her more rest during the day and sometimes i let the kid sleep with me, all in all she cooks like a dream and her attitude is adaptable, of course she tried to do the 'i've done this for decades so i can tell u what to do' like telling me it's not good to be so clean at the beginning so i also told her the 'i've read many research articles, my degree is in early childhood, my work is based on children and while i've not looked after infants, i've looked after tods so don't tell me you know better until i ask for it' thing nicely by sharing with her what my teacher and therapist friends share professionally.

Actually the worst was the first week when she tried to overfeed the kid with 80 ml of milk at day 5 and fed semi-cold formula at day 6 because she tested the temperature on the back of her hand, i tested it, she didn't swirl the contents, some of the milk in the middle dripped out cold!!! First week i monitored everything, woke up everytime she changed or fed, now abit relaxed but i think you've got it tougher. i told my mom that having the CL became more stressful but now i'm taking a backseat and resting more, monitoring the ml and temp personally but leaving her with the cleaning, cannot control everything i guess. It's still stressful, i feel like if it's not your own kid or grandchild or relative, you're less obliged to be conscientious about it.

So i say get your hb and maids to monitor her cleanliness and care of the babies and remind her when she doesn't practice basic hygiene and let her cook and clean up after you.

Diane,
hehehe Ethan is not girlie, my girl is chor lor.

Gwen,
i suspect our daughters have taken on our nocturnal habits. kekeke... if the kid could crawl over to the fridge to rummage for late night snacks, she most prob will do so.

xinying,
marcus is officially the dai gor dai for october babies. reSpect.

p.s. purebliss, your boy is going to be a real heartbreaker when he grows up.

he looks like one of those jap superstars that girls fawn over and throw their panties up on stage for.

are u one of those mommies who think that all women are now tramps to stay away from after you've had your lil boy? hehehehe

<font color="#151B54"> finally i still got last week to go. den i'm no longer a "jailbird" LOL!! n all those confinement food will be out of my sight!!</font>

Hello mummies! I've poped on Sun too.

Now having hard time latching bb. And he is very fierce when he cun latch. beginning to use my PIS insteaad but just not getting enuff milk. Only a few ml... bb sure not enuff right?

Rebecca,
i am so envious.

almond,
we have a group of angry, hungry feeders. drink lots of milk, soups, longan red date water, warm water, massage breasts. my milk only trickled in at 10-20 ml at day 4... the girl doesn't latch on so well either or i have badly formed nipples. ah well, she screams, grunts and thumps my boob with a gloved fist but eventually gets it.

Pildough, still got many mummies not yet pop. too early to proclaim Marcus as Da Ge. But i'm confident no bb can win him.

Rebecca, Ya lor... everyone say Marcus is a photocopy of his Daddy. Sigh... Ur no 2 is really a doll. Very adorable. So both ur kids love No 3? Got help u take care?

Pildough, my nipples are so sore and cracking that I decided to pump out instead. Both side combine only manage to get that miserable amt.

Are we able to pump watever we hv, store in fridge then use back the same bottle maybe half hour later to pump again?

I just cun manage to latch my boy on well when back home.

everafter

Rebecca recommended me this white tweezer (pigeon brand). So I used it to pick up hard nose shit. If its wet nose shit, I will use a wet cotton bud.

Xinying

yea, think I can become professional gold digger. Every morning when Ethan wakes up, my first sentence to him would be "come, mummy see if u got pee sai (nose shit) or not..."..wahahaa..

<font color="0000ff">Congrats Almond! U pop early too, seems like most of the 1st time mom in Oct thread pop early.

Don't stress over low BM supply, u r only on day 4 only leh, supply will increase as u latch/pump more
Jia you!</font>

<font color="0000ff">I dunno if you mummies believe this, my mum got tis for Bb Ash ytd after my auntie told her about tis mthd for "curing jaundice". Apparently, u can get tis from the Chinese Medical Hall, think it's called "liu huang" if u are unsure juz tell them it's for NB with jaundice and they shd know

After u got it, very cheap only! My mum got it for $1! Pick 7 nice pieces and put it in a red packet and place it beside the bb (can put in the cot/bed area).

Another alternative is to smash it and bathe the bb in it but then it will result in the skin becoming even more yellowish but after a few days it shd be all gone!!

I put it ytd in Bb Ash's cot and found that tdy his condition seems better alrd..although we still give him his daily dose of sun bath!

No harm trying!

I attached the pic for your reference!

1794536.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Diane, I also juz bought the pigeon plastic round tip tweezer to standby for 'gold digging' lei...hahaha</font>

Wah littlebluey... maybe coz when u bath bb in it, bb become more yellow. Then when the yello fade, u think bb is better. Haha...

Diane..u are funny man...

<font color="0077aa">Almond, share your birth story with us soon ok? &amp; your bb's pics too

Xinying, my family also practice this bathing bb with 'liu huang' even if bb don't have jaundice when discharge, my mom even feed my niece 1~2 tea spoon of the 'liu huang' water

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaijiie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>21/9/2008</TD><TD>Remus Ng Zi Xuan</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.42</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Abigail Cate Matthew</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Marissa Leanne</TD><TD>2.27</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.995</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashten</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Teng Ch'en Hsi</TD><TD>3.295</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>3.48</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>3.15</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaeden Mak</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soudez</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Littlealmond,
u've popped!?!?! CONGRATS!

yeah, shall wait for ur birth story and bb pic!!

aiyo... u're early too.... when is my turn!!!! arggghhh....

Littlebluey,
bb Ashten is smiling so widely!! cutie!!

Enya
Ahhh, no choice. If I don't go out, very boring staying at home. And walking will induce labour mah. You still do housework. I just sit and sit and surf the net. Plus I want to go have a nice meal all by myself, in an aircon room. Hee.

Trace
I feel we are going through the same thing!!!! I also feel very very warm every day. When I'm in the comfort of my room, I will take out my clothes. And fan myself even with the aircon on. Hee. And like you today, I woke up around 8am, went back to sleep at 11am, woke up 2 hours later, then slept again at 3pm. Now just woke up again, because I'm super hungry.

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
I'm giving Friso to Wenmin. The instruction on the tin stated 1 scoop = 4.3gm. I dunno if the instruction is same for similac cos last time when wenxuan was drinking mamex, the instruction is also 1 scoop of milk powder for every 30ml of milk.
Ashten has a smiling face! So handsome!!!

xinying
Haha! By then I will tell #2 the photographer is daddy! Both cameras are with daddy!

Purebliss
How I wish my kids have double eyelids but none of them have it. My hubby is single eyelid but me have double.

LittleAlmond

who have started to bath ur bb? Where do u bath ur bb?

I havent, starting tml only but not in bathroom. Going to bath her in living room cos dare not sit on the stool to bath her in bathroom.

Trace...lock ur room door lah.
Anyway...me now walking sitting ard in pants and bra, w/o top. Easier to breast feed my darling. and much cooler too. Keke...licky my MIL is ok with my semi-nudity.

Lili, bb Clare face shape very nice. big eyes too. Mouth tutu....cute!

eheheheh...so nice you can take out your clothes..i cant, got my gal around. :) i pull my shirt..to air my stomach whenever i can.
sian..wish i cn do like you...sleep, wake up, sleep, wake up....