(2008/10) Oct 2008

ruffles..

good to hear that you and bb are okay..must be ex to be in nicu at mt e.

forest
how are you doing today? didn't hear from you much.

forest..dun ask me how my friend gave birth to the little giant..she had c-section of cuz. he was too huge and he is always hungry. they say big babies are always hungry, seems true. my gal was always hungry.

Jen,
seems alot of diff tales on when is to deliver... talk to ur bb, and hope she'll wait for ur hubby to come back ya!!

Enya,
im alrite.. feel much better today than yday.. :p
tom am having my checkup.. so, hope to hear more updates on bb... now, really wonder when i'll pop.. the suspense is killing.. and yet sometimes, wish he'll take his time.. hahaha.. *dilemma*

how abt u? feel better too?

forest
me too..going for checkup tomorrow.
eheheh...now is waiting game....:) notti notti babies, keeping all of us in suspense.

im so so..these days. the other day was quite upset. my hub's boss told him to go to china for work for a month in nov. then i started to cry, cuz my bb will be only 5 to 7 days old. and i seriously dunno how to manage 2 alone with c section. how complicated is life.

so angry and frustrated and helpless...the boss was kind of threatening...to fire those who refuse to do what he says..cuz the economy is getting bad.

Enya,
keep us updated on ur checkup tom ya!
huh, ur hubby's boss ask him to go china for a mth? Can ur hubby request not to go? esp. since u've just given birth? or do u have any1 who could come n stay with u to help?? u def need help dear.. hope it all pans out well.. hugzz

forest
he cannot not go. told my hub, to juz let me hv a good rest for 2 weeks, after that he is free to do whatever he wants juz like the time with my gal.

yeah, you too. tomorrow gonna decide the big day for c-section. probably 23 or 25 oct.
when's your edd?

Enya,
sigh.. what a horrible boss ur hubby have!!
if thats the case, hope u can get someone else to help.. otherwise, sure v draining on u!

my edd ah.. 13 Oct..

forest
i know. :) i barely survived without help when i had my gal. lol. been a hell of time. the 1.5hours bfeeding routine..diapers changing..ahahahaha. then laundry, and house cleaning

that's why i admire mummies who can still chat here after they've given birth.

... mine is end of oct...

okay..forest
hv a goodnite, you take care.

im going to bed soon too. placing orders at drugstore. u need anything, let me know.

hihi mummies!

Juz had my late dinner, too full to zzz now and cant quite zzz also...my brains still quite active now, work OT till 11pm. My colleague who's covering me during my maternity leave really cannot make it!
Now im quite stressed up coz my boss kept telling me to teach my colleague this and that BUT problem is, my colleague cant absorb so much. Teach her more will only make her more stressed up and she's forgetful & slow too. She cant even read her own notes!

Tmr going for my gynae visit. Wonder how much weight she's gaining and she's seems very comfortable in my womb. I dont feel any contractions or Braxton hiccups and i think probably i also dont have any dilation or at most 1cm? Thou she's engaged but i dont feel add'l pressure or weight down there leh...

I intend to clear my childcare on 9th & 10th and start maternity on 13th BUT hor, my boss havent approve yet. And my girl doesnt seem to show signs that she wants to come out but d longer she stay in my womb, the bigger she'll grow and supposingly if i rest more, she'll grow more too...I really dont wish to go for c-sec or induce.

Congrats to mummies who have delivered! Recently alot of postings to catch up and alot of cute cute baby pixs! Post more baby pixs pls!

RE: Public cord blood banking
Rang them this morning and they're so efficient, a coordinator came down to my office to meet me for the interview and sign consent forms in the afternoon.

RE: baby head engaging
Can still have natural delivery even thou baby is not engaged. Somehow on the day of delivery, the baby will slowly progress to be engaged. For my 1st birth, my boy was not engaged when i delivered him.

RE: Csec & massage
My gfs who had csec was saying can start massage 3 weeks after csec.

RE: Slimming down after birth
The best way is slim down after birth is breastfeed! But then, must also control your diet lah if not u may end up gaining more weight. But then, may not work for everybody also. Must give ur body some time to lose the extra weight that we gain over the 10mths.

mspiggy, Juz Us, ribenali & Pildough : thanks for sharing all the lovely pics of your bbs..makes us all soo excited..hee =)

ruffles: wow, thanks for sharing your birth story.good to know that bb victoria is growing well and that you have a gd ss of bm..=)a very strong gal she is !!

mmm..me have been walking alot these days..even went shopping @ Vivo tdy..but doesn't seem to have any sign of labour..been having loose bowels these days..mmm..guess bb too comfy inside..DH has been telling bb "we are all ready, got your cot all set up..cum out soon la~"..mmm..if not, shall jus heed gynae advise to induce next wed..soo tired of the waiting game..hee..& bored @ home liaoz..=p

Btw, any mummies considering doing the placenta processing and encapsulation?

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1670149.html

Seems kind of gross but wonder if the placenta really have such miracle effects or not.Wonder how the placenta is being process to be encapsulated and wonder if they'll mix up mummies placenta & if the pills will smell or not....

Juz thinking if its really so good for improving the skin, can i let my mother eat my placenta? Coz she'll be doing confinement for me and she's helping to do night feedings and so she'll need more skin replenishment than me.

ruffles- Thxs for sharing ur birth story and glad that bb Victoria is of good weight and health when born! ;) Meanwhile take good care!!

Ribena- Bb Claudia got pretty eyes indeed!!! Must be a sweet darling!! ;) Btw u did mentioned about the opening of cabinets b4 leaving home to deliver bb, wat's the reason for doing this?? ;p

Enya- Ur fren really very power to deliver such a big bb!! And orie 7kg at 1mth old!!
Hear updates from u aft ur check-up!! =)

nickypower : if i din rem wrongly, the opening of the cabinets is for smooth & fast delivery =) i guess there is no harm trying..cos that's wat my cousin's MIL told her to do as well...

jollhoppy- Heee issit!! Icic!! U meant our cabinets or those of bb's clothings' cabinet?? ;p
U must be feeling very excited now...waiting for ur bb's arrival!! ;) Counting down!!

mmm..i think all cabinets..gosh..that means DH will have a hard time closing all the cabinets once we are back from the hospital..wahhh..maybe the other mummies can enlighten us ?

ya..feeling excited !! & nervous..waHHH..can't seem to get to sleep early these days..maybe too much napping during the day..

jollyhoppy- Heee icic.... but my wardrobe is walk-in wardrobe type so no cabinets for me to open oso leh!! *LOL* Shall open bb's clothings cabinets then!!Heee!! ;p
Heee it's always the case one cos I oso nap too much liao so end up always a nite owl!! ;p Haaa!!
Meanwhile just relax and enjoy now b4 ur bb Ashton pops out!! =)

Me off to bed now...else hub will nag at me!! Haa!! Chat again!!
U sleep early too!! Nite!! ;)

ribena
Yah, your Claudia is such a beauty! I was reading through the thread when your Claudia's picture popped up. My husband who was behind me commented right away that the eyes are so big!

Enya
What a bad boss your hb has! I can feel what you're going through, not having the support of your hb around. Can't your hb postpone the trip or something? So not understanding lei, the boss. Sigh.

hi mommies
how is everyone feeling today? over 3 days, my tummy lighten. guess it might be time for rebekah to be born... fingers cross these next 10-12 days!

hope mommies who are discharging today and next will rest well at hm!

everafter
ya, quiet hor ... but i think it is naturally. hmm, i wonder if we can do another round of phone/email updates of all the mommies in this thread again. maybe i ask rachel&regine's mum so that we can all text or email each other.

Litalmond
Is this the pamaper active range? quite good price le...i just bought a packet of Mamy Poko NB to try on my bb for night use.

Ribena
BB Claudia is such a beauty! her looks also very soft and pretty.

Hi Jellypurin,

It is yellow packaging, dun know if it is the active range a not. Only written for newbaby. I have been checking out pamper prices, the cheapest that I found was $22.50 so when I saw one pack is $20.30...... hehehe.... ks liao, quickkly grab! They have other ranges in the promotion too but the Shop & Save at my plc there very small... so dun have much ranges

How does tummy lighten feel?

hi mummies out there

WATER RETENTION AFTER BIRTH

I am a new mummy, i just need to check if anyone have water retention and swelling of the legs after birth. i do not have it during pregnancy

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Motherhood is indeed not an easy task..guess the challenging part is after the baby is born 

It’s great to learn of your experience and everything is going fine!

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Really?! Ok then we shall see one another at TMC keke, u got my no right? We can sms one another 
<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Actually I left office quite late last nite, u might say that I’m mad…but suddenly I felt abit reluctant to handover hahahaha..feel abit bad wor. My bosses somemore tell me dun worry about work, we will manage come wat may, u just rest and enjoy motherhood! Wah! Feel so emotional at that point hahahaha :p

<font color="0000ff">Thxs for asking mummies, I feel slightly better after a nite’s rest, thou not fantastic but at least see some improvement in the swelling. Tis morning, I went to see a doctor to get a referral letter to remove the “lump” on my lips. The doc said it’s pretty normal but the unusual thing is it grows at such a strange place! -_-“ will aim to remove it soonest after delivery! Hahaha..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ribena,

Claudia is so lovely with her big soulful eyes!

hi mummies out there

WATER RETENTION AFTER BIRTH

I am a new mummy, i just need to check if anyone have water retention and swelling of the legs after birth. i do not have it during pregnancy

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
I'm back home with my bb le! Obviously wenxuan is a bit jealous with meimei. Hahaha!!!

The renovated single-bedded room in TMC is just like a hotel! Every room has a bar fridge too! Very comfortable!!!
Pildough and Jus Uz have popped le! Who else? Bbgoh seeing her bb today! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy, Pildough
Your bb looks so sweet!

Mspiggy
I really salute you! Not easy to give birth to a 4kg baby and yet you can do it naturally!!! Well done.

ukmom
My feet was swollen around 36-37wk, but was worst after delivered.
My CL recommend me to take chinese pills to get rids of water retention and it helps. It is call "so hup" pill buy from yu yuan seng.
Or u can take fenugreek - milk supply and get rids of water retention too, heard from my massage lady

Hi Mummies... just finisg feeding Giant. His jaundice is still there, but dun need the light bed. Just sun tan. But nowadays now sun leh. How to tan?

Sigh... ANy idea how Much milk newborn consume? Giant seems hungry every 1 hour or so. Each feed can last for at least 45min!! i'm bf, so not sure how much he's drinking. Even when i express, 70ml he still wants more!! Ah... am i feeding too much?

Here's my birth story
1 Oct
8.10am Reached TMC and registered for admission. Waited for almost half an hour before our turn. Was told all single-bedded rooms have been taken up. Can only wait to next day to see if there is any vacant room.

8.40am Went up to Room to get ready for Op. Changed to hospital gown and kena shaved (altho hubby already helped me shaved it the night before).

9.00am Being wheeled down to OT to wait for my turn. Was told the OT was fully booked on that day.

9.45am Finally my turn came to go into the OT. Gynae came and talked to me, told me not to worry. Put on drip. Doc came to administer the epidural.

10.05am Lower part of the body started to get numb. Gynae asked if I can feel anything and he started his "art and craft".

10.10am Hubby asked to come in. Gynae asked him "Check if this is your wife". Hubby jokingly answered "Ya, this round is correct!".

10.15am The doc who administered the epidural helped to press my tummy as gynae was pulling out the bb. He exclaimed "Wow! The cheek is so chubby! You must have taken a lot of bu!".

10.19am Heard the cries of my bb! Gynae told hubby to get ready his camera to take a few shots of the bb.

10.25am Bb was wrapped in a towel and was put on my chest. Cannot believe my own eyes that my bb is so BIG!

10.30am Gynae started to stitch my tummy up and after that the nurses started to clean me up.

10.40am Was pushed to the observation corner for a while before going up to my room at around 11am.

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

It must be gd to be discharged! Think Wenxuan will get some time to get used to his mei mei

Thxs for sharing yr birth story..rest well ya

<font color="0000ff">Congrats BB Goh!!

BB Seline arrived tdy at 2pm! Weighing 2.87 kg and 50 cm (in length)

Rest Well Bbgoh and welcome to motherhood!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008/</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Abigail Cate Matthew</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Ch'en His</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Btw, forget to tell you all, my gal is very "chia" (fierce)! Almost everyone said that including Mrs Wong and bb's PD! </font>

<font color="#808000"> mousebb,
WOW!!! congratz wor~~
rest well n hve a speedy recovery!!

bbgoh,
congtratz to u too!!!

rest well n hve speedy recovery too!!

mousebb &amp; bbgoh
Congrats once again! rest well, ya?

litalmond
if you read this post ... tummy tightening feeling ... just like someone trying to pull my tummy inwards and out after like 10-20s!

mousebb/bbgoh,

congrats on your newborn gal!!! have a speedy recovery yah!!

mousebb,

wenmin is chubby cos she only eat good food!!! hehehe.....cutie little gal..

<font color="ff6000">hi everyone,

saw doc wong this morning. 1 cm dilated! she said if i walk three hours the next day can deliver oredi dunno serious or not. anyway, I'm aiming to deliver next Wed keke.

bbgoh, CONGRATS! you jump queue!

<font color="ff6000">mousebb,</font>
<font color="ff6000">How r u coping with wenmin after discharge? U doing total BF too? Y Mrs Wong said she is fierce lei?</font>

<font color="ff6000">bbgoh,</font>
<font color="ff6000">Congrats! Take care &amp; rest well. Update us on your birth story &amp; post bb Seline's pics when u can