<font color="119911">hi all! wah the cramp damn persistent and painful, and irregular, so i wanna admit myself to hospital oso cannot...faint! feel like back in the days of sec sch when my mense cramps were terrible!
jjmom, jelly>> raspberry leaf tea is darn hard to find man! i look up and down, so many pharmacy cannot find. finally caved and went to MIM showroom last sat to get it, coz is farnie to pay same amount for postage as the cost of the tea itself! where u stay? i got tonnes left man
jasminetea>> i din know MIM was low on stock!! lucky i went that time have! else go all the way there wasted! wonder yours any difference not. where is vitacost in paragon? mabbe check out next time. haha then if planning next preggie dun nid go all the way to MIM
trace>> i din see the bra on sale!!
*knock own head
tweety>> one of the websites i read says that it helps. so i desperate mah, went to get lor. i drink le, a couple days later got show. but i dun really know if is related, or is it juz coz i'm due anyway

as for pi par gao, i took a bit when i was feeling fluish. err hope is ok oso

btw is raspberry leaf tea, not raspberry tea, so be careful if u wanna get, dun buy wrong one. its herbal tea, no caffeine i think. i tried a bit of the nipple stimulation too, when i apply lanolin on them. not sure what eventually worked leh haha
whitepaper>> did the stretching hurt?? wow i think i would have undergone that this saturday if my mucous plug hadn't dislodged! u wanna try the raspberry tea? i oso heard about the more painful cramps if forced to induce. CTG can use to detect contraction? i din know that
rebecca>> my sis both nephews all stay inside for 42 weeks!! first one still must induce after 42 week! i had thot mine was gonna be like hers!! haha thats why try ways and means to self induce naturally
Pinny>> congrats!! how's things now?
any pics to share?
bluey>> aiyo, u better faster start ur ML tmr! get MC! your office can do w/o u for just one day ba! else wait ur gynea gonna scold u le! take care of urself pls! u on long leave le, dun care jia lat