pildough,
so we both declared ourselves off unofficially! haha
reallie no way out! me reallie hate to plead n see boss face for approval of leave. Its not as if like we are giving birth every single day.. its oreadi the last lap n yet theres no welfare.
forest, sigh... talking abt losing weight, i think no one can win me in terms of weight here! hahaha
b4 pregnant and doing office work, i was abt 56kg. then i switch to office work, I boomed up to 74kg!!!! then nmind....become pregnant... so now i am a whopping 87kg! I am so scared to hit the 90kg mark! if reallie like tat, i oso dunno wat will i do! well well well... wat shld i say? except to save more money and go to cenosis or london wt management after birth lor. If can cut to 65kg, i will luf until my teeth drop out liao! hahaha
i must not give up hope! will engage massage lady, do breastfeeding, go gym! Hopefully will help
So currently, tats why my back is aching so much, coz the weight that I am carrying is so much..sob sob!
xinying, i think its normal for little babies to have some 'pimples'
coz i see my frens' babies oso like tat, but the 'pimples' just go away naturally after a short while
so dun worrie okie?
bluey, so u just have to work 2 more days! Jiayou! Then can rest at home and wait for little baby's arrival!
mint, tat day i was in the toilet n realise my urine like non-stop... like tap leaking. I oso panick, tot its waterbag burst! haha
But i think Gio was saying that when her waterbag burst, the amount of water is a lot, so i guess it should not be waterbag bursting. False alarm for me. haha