(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Baby Update!!

Princess Wenmin had arrived at 1019 hrs weighing 3.43 kg and 49 cm (in length)

Gong Xi! Gong Xi! Mousebb...well done!

Rest Well and Hv a Speedy Recovery..we look fwd to seeing your princess pic soon!

Littlebluey

Yah lor... sianzzz... I do alot of housework leh, squat down stand up, then walk here walk there, sweat alot... Doc says must squat more mar. But he still don't wanna come out!!! wahahahahaha... what to do, so young know how to bully mommy liao...

Btw, the next time you update the table, can please change the name to Teng Ch'en Hsi. And no Titus (still decided not to give him an English name
). Thank you!!!

You finishing your work soon? Quick quick go back rest!

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

I will, anyway my DH oso back in office tdy, so later we will go off together hahahaha
Thanks dear...

Whitepaper,

He feels shiok inside leh, so no intention to come out yet hahahaha
want to "torture" mummy longer keke..

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008/</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/09/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Ch'en Hsi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal </TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Littlebluey

Thanks for updating details

Yah he shiok, I no shiok lar...
luckily I don't have any preggie complaints and don't feel very uncomfortable, if not I sure @#$%^*@#$@#%%$# him when he's out!!! kekekeke

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

So u gotten yr boy a dialect name translation?

Lucky you! Else u can give him "a taste of his own medicine" when he's out muhahaha ;p

Littlebluey

Teng Ch'en Hsi is not really a dialect name translation lar, just the Taiwanese way of "converting" names from Hanyu pinyin, under the wade-giles system...

Coz dunno how to translate to dialect leh??? Even my parents also dunno... hahaha...

forest

tired man...gosh!! i haven had a good nite sleep since Ethan arrived. haahaa...he has jaundice and skin is peeling. So have to sun him everyday. But hor, these few days very rainy no sun...so have to put him under florescent light.
U better enjoy urself while u still can!!...heehee..when bb arrive dun think u have time to even look at urself in the mirror...haahaa..at least for me lar.

Ruffles gave birth before bb is 37 weeks?

Diane

Heard that alot of Asian babies will have jaundice? You take good are of yourself too, mommy must be in good health to take good care of Ethan mah!
I hope when my baby arrives, I won't have time to look into the mirror... and when I have the time to look, I would have gotten slimmer all of a sudden!!!

<font color="#7E354D"> Hello Mummies!!!

juz reach hme. so so so tired!!!

anyway, congratz to <font color="aa00aa">mousebb</font> n <font color="ff6000">mspiggy</font>!!! hope u all hve a speedy recovery!!!

went to KKH coz of BB Erin's jaundice. today blood test result is 209. still consider OK. doc say still need to do the blood test at polyclinic until she's 14wks old. so nw pray hard that her blood test result will stop or go down.

ytd i gve u all a wrong info. her blood test is 207 not 270. it's my mistake. i heard wrongly frm my hubby. paiseh paiseh. </font>

yes, my bb also have abit of jaundice. Rain and shine, not sure when can dun need to go suntan.
My bb skin peel too.

Congrats mummies who has delivered. Wow children day! My day too. Hee

Bluey... why u in office? Today is PH leh.
U better take care. Dun work so hard lah.

Gioanna, Jamie just came to my place to visit. She told me abt u also. Haha... really small world. U still not discharged?

carole... if you read this post ... me gng monday, 6 oct ... 1130am appointment ...

urgh ... hope dr. thong gimme gd news that my bb is engaged now ... many mnths leh .. she is still in traverse...

Hope u had a gd PH...today helped hubby clean the room n i cleaned up the kitchen..my hse in a mess..both SILs at my hse..argh!

Mspiggy/mousebb,
congrats!!! Both bb are of gd weight....do take care n looking forward for yr gers pic....

<font color="ff6000">hi mummies!

so happy to be like bbgoh on ML liao!!!!

yesterday worked until 7:40pm though. got debriefing and all that.

i had very good late dinner last night though - at bedok north blk 85 - comfort food. today went to east coast lagoon for laksa and coconut too.
then beancurd at geylang rochor one yums!

the new babies are soooooo cute! hope we can all meet up for playgroup one day.

mspiggy &amp; mousebb
congrats and welcome into the month of confinement. hehe.....

dimpletots
yeah. i remember the last time i bring my #1 to the forum gathering...theres abt 20 over of us with babies. we do catch lots of attention cos the whole restaurant full of strollers, babies, and yaking from the mommies!! its fun!

Anybody keen to buy the following items?

1) Lucky Baby Carrier cum rocker (Original $49.90 Now selling $29.90) *only used once

2) Breastfeeding pillow (with original packaging)
Original $76 Now selling $39.90 *Only used less than 1 week so still in perfectly clean condition

3) Medela Purelan nipple cream (not opened yet)
Original $9.90 now $8

4) Lucky Baby Drying rack cum organiser (unused)
Original $12.90 Now $8

5) Pigeon WideNeck bottles 150ml with peristaltic nipple (original packaging)
Original $8.80 Now $6

6) Flannel wipes from Mrs Wong's pre-antenatal class ($3.56 now selling $2)
Interested, pls pm me at 9742 8258
1755725.jpg
1755726.jpg
1755727.jpg

jelly: i too gng on the 6th.... i cant recall wat time
tts will be the last time before i kena cut on 8th. we soo qiaoz. mine still sitting. i am still praying manz..
maybe bring him to temple or anywhere....

Littlebluey,
aiyo... u shd really listen to your gynae le... dont work so hard.. seriously, nothing is as impt as ur baby and your own health!! dont work OT over the next 2 days ya... take good care!!

Lynnzee,
hope u managed to catch some rest too? i came bk home v tired, n managed to nap for an hr.. haiz.. still not enough to compensate for last night leh.. :p

Diane,
wah.. but all is worth it for your little boy!! hahaha... btw, did u get any massage done?? do post Baby Ethan's photos for us to see how he has grown ya!!!

mousebb,
CONGRATS on the arrival of Baby Wenmin!!! Her weight is very good!!! Hope you'll recover really fast, and waiting for ur updates on her pics ya!!! ;)

whitepaper,
ur boy wanna keep u and ur hub in suspense mah.. kekekeke... :p

btw, where's Juz Us today? never see her reporting leh.. :p

Rebecca,
good to hear that Baby Erin is ok... really hope her jaundice level goes down... and that the same goes for all babies..

dimpletot,
wow.. ur feast sure sounds good today.. i wanna eat Blk 85 bak chor mee, chicken wings, fried orh-jian... east coast lagoon char kway... *drool*

Carole, jellypurin,
praying for u mummies too!! hugz..
keep us posted after ur checkups ya!!

Trace,
wah, both SIL at ur plc??

Finally I am released from work...thou theres some prob. as boss not agreeable tat i take ML a week earlier, i approach my gynae yest, hoping that he can cover me with mc till i deliver in abt a week's time. but he is very reluctant, keep telling me that actually ML is my entitlement, govt says can take 28 days b4 EDD

alamak, i am like trapped in the middle. Boss dun allow ML, gynae scared to give mc...in the end, gynae finally relent but oni give 2 days. my hubbie say forget it lah, just go and take mc from GP, much easier and less of a hazzle. I oso think so coz my back is reallie breaking and i dun think i wish to go to work and wait for delivery in office
so scary! So now I had unofficially declared myself 'off'! counting down the days to seeing my baby

Wan Chuen, mspiggy, mousebb
congrats on ur delivery!!!

Hope all of you and babies are getting on great!

forest,
i oso duno why baby maintain his wt
Maybe i very cruel, i tried to sleep on my right instead on my left the whole of last week purposely(hoping to stop his absorption) hahaha
but my mum very heartpain when i tell her that her grandson had not gain weight! but i was reallie relieved coz both baby and me had increased so much wt for this pregnancy! I tried to avoid eating too much rice n it works! Phew!

nickypower,
u seeing koh oso rite? heard u mention abt the scanning gel that he put on our tummy.. yah, agrees hes a bit 'stingy' on tat. hahaha
maybe thats why he can charge us cheaper on the package... I am having one more appt with him next week (hopefully it will be the last! ) i reallie hate the waiting!

whitepaper, is it true that squatting will help baby to come out faster?
Will it help to make baby engage? If so, i must try coz now i at 38 wks+,baby is low but still not engaged

littlebluey,
Dun overwork urself, take care!

rebecca,
glad to hear that baby is okie! Take care!

gio,
ur baby gal is so lovely!!!! Such a darling!

She looks reallie sweet in the foto

okie, me going to try my luck to order kfc delivery now, getting hungry, but just now call the hotline, wait for 15 mins n they tell me the branch at sengkang area cant cope with the orders, ask me call back 30 mins later
wonder is it hari raya, so many pple eat kfc to celebrate? :p or maybe the delivery boys r celebrating with their family....

<font color="0000ff">Happy Birthday Lili!

Wishing you good health and happiness always

Enjoy~

*Clare muz be yr best birthday gift tis year*

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

Thxs for yr concern, will try not to OT for the next 2 days, at least tdy I cleared off a pile, tmr won't be that stress!! :p

Forest,

How's yr shopping at Waterloo St?

Trace,

Muz rest after so much work done ya

Whitepaper,

Had yr Dinner?

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">hi mummies</font>
1st day on ML

tdy ask hb to fix the baby cot, and also did cleaning, trying the sterilizer &amp; breastpump. damn tired, afternoon tried to catch a nap but the hip was sp painful cant sleep well.

littlebluey
plz listen to ur gynae, &amp; do rest well

Mspiggy
congratz!! baby Natalie is huge, looking forward to see her photo

also congratz to mousebb wenmin has very good weight too. hope u have speedy recovery.

<font size="+1">wow</font> next one on the list is me.. wondering anyone of u ll cut my queue haha</font>

carole
ya lor... if u hv a morning appointment like me ... hope to see you!

mommies on ML
i envy you all .. got time to do the things needed to be done. so shiok!

beary,
i also self declare mc because they dun allow me to go off one week earlier, split mc between gp and gynae because very tired liao then everytime go back to school, my cramps and braxton more intense. hahaha.. i was thinking crap lah, i slogged when i was supposed to slog now i'm going to take off with or without their consent, they can go suck eggs. my bb and myself more important.

Enyaaaaa and nickypower,
i'ld be seeing u tonight~ coz i slept half the day away. ekkekekek... so tonight sure play owl. @@ hoot hoot. so excited, so many babies!

mommies,
2 more days for me, tm last check up and gynae is going to do a blood match for me in case. just wiping down the cot tonight, tm sterilising bottles and equipment, i still feel like the place is in a mess but hey, bb is going to be out on friday whether i like it or not. i actually left some filing of bills and statements to do during confinement scared i get bored of myself and start counting cobwebs on the walls.

mommies during confinement, how are u doing?

bluey, hows the swelling?

curioxete, baby christian made my day. hahaha.. he's so lum nua, basking in the sunshine.

mspiggy, congrats on baby nat!

mousebb, congrats on wenmin, she is a good weight! and you can now sleep on your front again! haha..

bbgoh,
memememe! i cutting your queue. my little girl will be out on friday morning. keke

<font color="0000ff">Bbgoh,

Will rest properly once I'm off work on Fri!

Pildough,

Sad to say the swelling is still there, tdy not much chance to rest leh, think oni over wkend and when I started my leave on Mon den can rest more..thanks gal

Lennie,

Shiok ya got so many stuff!

<font color="ff6000">wow - it's going to be an exciting few days! pildough - jia you! whitepaper, doc wong says if i don't pop by EDD, she'll wait a few days before inducing. I'm going to be walking and climbing more next week... prefer not to induce lah.

today this *#&amp;$^ woman was blocking the entrance to guardian pharmacy at tampines mrt so i got tired of waiting and brushed past her. then she yelled it me for stepping on her foot (i din even know i did it) and shouted in chinese sth like step on people's foot never say sorry must be mute. So *#&amp;$^!. I just said audibly that she was blocking the way. what a *#^&amp;$.

anyway, i managed to do some shopping with hubby - tampines is so crowded! so glad when we finished. bought latex mat to line my moses basket, 2 sleep suits, ear thermometer, and this tap-on-tap-off night light that I'm going to exchange for something else cos the lights are multicoloured! i thot it was just soft white light but this is like some disco.

litbluey
keke .. all from spree lah ... but my DH not so happy w the toy ... he was like "why buy now?" do rest up ... my feet is swollen too, sometimes painful oso

dimpledot
hiaz, last week i oso encounter similar situation... i'm so obviously big, two %^&amp;**^$# women brush their arms on my tummy and body .. ii'm like... how inconsiderate! glad you did some shopping too

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

Always got such pple ard, stoopid fool!

Lennie,

Guy's mentality very diff frm us, they dun see why we so gan chiong muz buy now ahahahahaha ;p