Finally I am released from work...thou theres some prob. as boss not agreeable tat i take ML a week earlier, i approach my gynae yest, hoping that he can cover me with mc till i deliver in abt a week's time. but he is very reluctant, keep telling me that actually ML is my entitlement, govt says can take 28 days b4 EDD
alamak, i am like trapped in the middle. Boss dun allow ML, gynae scared to give mc...in the end, gynae finally relent but oni give 2 days. my hubbie say forget it lah, just go and take mc from GP, much easier and less of a hazzle. I oso think so coz my back is reallie breaking and i dun think i wish to go to work and wait for delivery in office
so scary! So now I had unofficially declared myself 'off'! counting down the days to seeing my baby
Wan Chuen, mspiggy, mousebb
congrats on ur delivery!!!
Hope all of you and babies are getting on great!
forest,
i oso duno why baby maintain his wt
Maybe i very cruel, i tried to sleep on my right instead on my left the whole of last week purposely(hoping to stop his absorption) hahaha
but my mum very heartpain when i tell her that her grandson had not gain weight! but i was reallie relieved coz both baby and me had increased so much wt for this pregnancy! I tried to avoid eating too much rice n it works! Phew!
nickypower,
u seeing koh oso rite? heard u mention abt the scanning gel that he put on our tummy.. yah, agrees hes a bit 'stingy' on tat. hahaha
maybe thats why he can charge us cheaper on the package... I am having one more appt with him next week (hopefully it will be the last! ) i reallie hate the waiting!
whitepaper, is it true that squatting will help baby to come out faster?
Will it help to make baby engage? If so, i must try coz now i at 38 wks+,baby is low but still not engaged
littlebluey,
Dun overwork urself, take care!
rebecca,
glad to hear that baby is okie! Take care!
gio,
ur baby gal is so lovely!!!! Such a darling!
She looks reallie sweet in the foto
okie, me going to try my luck to order kfc delivery now, getting hungry, but just now call the hotline, wait for 15 mins n they tell me the branch at sengkang area cant cope with the orders, ask me call back 30 mins later
wonder is it hari raya, so many pple eat kfc to celebrate?

or maybe the delivery boys r celebrating with their family....