(2008/10) Oct 2008

Forest.. I don think he can shift lah.. hee... So i sleep on my right for now lor... the most is towards centre.. cant really sleep on left alr...

I got terrible heartburn again.. I think I ate too much at 1 go..

little bluey
just saw fr the chart.....mine is natural without epi. its only 15 min fr the time i reach hospital till i give birth, where got time for epi. hehe.....

<font color="0000ff">Updates from Mspiggy,

She's alrd 9 cm dilated, seems like her labour is progressing very fast, her gynae broke her water bag ard 1030 am ++ and I believe her princess is coming real soon! Jia you Jia you

hello everybody

just thot i'd drop by to say hi...thanks for all the well wishes
think i'll need a few days to catch up on all the posts, but congrats to the others who hv given birth so far as well!

things hv been really crazy since christian arrived.. he's jaundiced n had to stay bk in hospital.. i was trying to recover from the birth, n still travelled thrice a day to try n deliver him some EBM (it was so little tho...felt a little depressed).
he's back hm now, n wakes up about every 1-2hrs to feed..rebecca, i totally understand how u feel..my nipple's never been this tortured before. haha.

anw, here's a pic of baby christian sunbathing..catch up with ya gals later..
1753414.jpg

Tweety
Oh CTG so cheap??? thanks!

Lynnzee
No worries, if you have any questions, just post here lor. Mommies here are all very helpful
though I'm not a big help coz first time mommy, so knowledge only came from classes and books, no practical knowledge

Curioxete,
Baby Christian is sooooo cute!! He seems to be enjoying himself and smiling away lo!! His pose very cute too! Feel like kissing him.. heehe..

forest
yah everyday you gals thinking me and Juz Us in labour if dun see us reporting in right???!!! hahaha!!!

littlebluey
wahhh mspiggy's labour is progressing fast hor???!!! good good!

Cheezel.. yr labour so short arh... envy...

Curioxete... christian is cute.. hee...

Whitepaper.. mine consider cheap.. i heard some of the mummies here paid $40 to $50 leh...

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/09/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Tweety,
u never know leh.. sometimes it'll work, cos' i believe our babies can listen to what we say wor.. kekekek.. :p i did ask my boy to shift when i had severe pain cos' by him sitting on some nerves.. after po-lor-soh-ing for weeks, he did move... ;)

cheezel,
power!! 15mins only!! think i dont mind 15mins labour.. short and quick... non-draggy kinda labour!! ;)

littlebluey,
thanks for update on mspiggy.. think she's progressing really fast too!!

mspiggy,
Jia You!!! Your labour sounds v quick too!! Will wait for further updates on the birth of your baby gal ya!!! ;)

curioxete,
welcome back!!!! and good to hear your updates too!! also very good to know that baby christian is back home!! this pic of him is sooo cute!! he looks like he's smiling so widely... really cute... so, he's still slightly jaundice?? am sure he'll be ok very very soon!! Jia You too!!

hello..

hee.. thanks..christian has a lot of 'patterns' when he sleeps too..anw, hope cute bb pictures will motivate those mummies who hv yet to give birth.
u gals jiayou too!

i'm going to nap now.. (woke up once every hr last night)

Forest.. I believe bb listen too... last night my bb so tense leh.. make my tummy so hard and pain lor.. then I keep asking him to relax... then hb also scolding him, then he let go lor.. else no time to sleep liao... hahaha...

btw, mummies.. shall we buy the FM now to standby or buy after deliveryif we got no BM??? saw that FM so ex for newborn lor.. abt 30++..

forest
hahaha... thanks for the concern, really appreciate it... I also very concerned manz! wahahahahaha!!! like carrying a time bomb everywhere!

Tweety
I intend not to standby any FM, in case I give up on BM too easily. wahahahahaha... what I'll do is to ask hubby quickly go downstairs to get a tin of FM if my BM supply is really low lor

the initial supply of BM is very very little. abt 10ml or sometimes more.... depends. :p so best to buy one to standby. :p wink

<font color="119911">forest,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> haha... can say so ba.. she drink n slp for nt more den 2hrs den slp. den drik until slp but still suckin the BM. so do u tink it's 24hrs? LOL!!!

<font color="0077aa">curioxete</font>
LOL!! dis is the 2nd time i kena such treatment!!!! i love your BB leh!!! so cute!!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Curioxete
Wow! Your boy is so cute!!! Even my hubby commented that!

Mspiggy
Jiayou jiayou!!!

Carole
Jellypurin = Lennie!!!

Whitepaper
Any sign of giving birth? If you follow your EDD, then we can see each other at TMC le!

My hubby called up TMC just now and confirmed that single-bedded room has free internet access!

Ok mummies! I'm going out to eat swensen le. Chat again later! </font>

<font color="ff0000">Ruffles,

Congratulations to you!!!

JuzUs,

It's gonna be your turn soon now, hope you have a fast and smooth delivery, jia you ya. U can do it!!!

Everyone,

I am resting well, feel better than i did this morning after my shower, breakfast and nap. Btw, my hubby and i have created a website for Skylar when i was pregnant, we wanna record every details down so that she can see for herself when she gets older, thought it would be a good present for her. U are welcome to come check it out at www.skylarburdon.com and let me know what u think and where we can improve. Cheers.

halo mummies

hows everyone?

Curioxette

dun be depressed though i can understand how u feel..the milk will come in soon. I had very little milk the first few days too but i hanged on and now I can manage abt 100 ml per pump for Ethan.
But I feel like my breasts are not my breasts anymore...u know wat i mean?

Ethan is also jaundiced but is getting better. Continue to put our babies under the sun!

whitepaper.. I'm thinking of asking hb to buy if really not enough BM leh.. coz FM so ex wor...

Rebecca.. u so cute leh.. BF for 24 hrs a day.. hehehehe...

How are u Diane...

mousebb go swensen??? sog shiok hor...

Gio.. how are u feeling now??? yr bb is cute...

hw's lunch? I had MOS burger,

Curioxete,

Christian is cutie...hahaha he's smiling so sweet..

Forest,
haha i juz went watson..bot a new tube of bengay!!!!

haha, my hubby making his way to Rich &amp; Good cake shop..he's buying swiss roll for me again..YUMMY!!! tmr got thigns to eat for my brekkie liao!! yeah!

Hello Diane
How are you????!!!!!!

mousebb
I got no signs of labour leh... everything normal leh... just had subway... you go swensons... so good *sluurrrrrrrppppppp*

<font color="119911">whitepaper>> hahahah u here at last! waiting to see if u in hospital liao! haha i oso wanna see who pop first :p havent u done ur CTG liao? i already done once. $50, so i think every 3 days will set me back by $50 lor.the price i'm paying for NOT inducing... price varies from gynea to gynea, cheapest heard being $16+ at KKH. haha next time i wanna deliver there liao! did Mrs Wong mention anything about Sebamed? did she say which day start can use soap? coz some mummies say starting just use water

beary>> replied le

forest>>go ahead and snooze ba
i believe most ppl will close one eye for us preggies

bluey>> 9cm still can sms!! champion!! she on epi?

cheezel>> ya lor!! wow i hope mine oso so smooth
and all the other mummies here too

curioxete>> thats a beautiful shot of baby christian!! i think can submit for contest! haha so cute, he looks so happy in the sun!

cupidangels>>thanks! i hope mine as smooth as yours

<font color="0000ff">Curioxete,

Christian is such a handsome little chap!

Do take care and rest more!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

So shiok! I oso want leh!! ;p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

Yeah! Mspiggy is on epi becos she said the contractions were coming on intensely!!</font>

Tweety,
ya.. think our lil' ones can always hear us...

whitepaper,
hehehe.. dont rush u... maybe like juz us, u'll see some signs out of the blue!!! ;)

Rebecca,
hehehe... so ur nipple became Erin's pacifier too?? hahha.. will ur nipples get sore like that?

mousebb,
so shiok!!! can go eat swensens!!! enjoy your feast before ur fast ya!!!

Gioanna,
so good to see ur post here! wow, u and ur hubby "hen you xin"!! even create a website for your little precious!!! the website looks great leh!!! great job!!!

Diane,
long time no hear!!! so, Baby Ethan also has jaundice?? seems most asian babies get it huh! ur milk supply getting good le.. 100ml!!! jia you!!

Trace,
wahhahaha.. stocked up on Bengay huh!
Rich and Good cake shop!! wahhh... u v good leh... make me drool!!

<font color="ff6000">Tweety,</font>
<font color="#7E354D">haha!!!! but really leh.. i BF her until i like gonna dehydrate soon. i BF her until i scare!!</font>

Juz Us,
cannot leh... rem, my opi got that ang moh... even tho the usual MOLE is on leave... sianzzz..

Littlebluey,
what happened for u today??

<font color="119911">forest,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> yup. on the right side. sort of crack too. haiz... so scare of my Erin nw. dun see her tiny tiny. suction powerful..</font>

Rebecca,
take care... must apply nipple cream to soothe it.. or express ur milk and rub over ur nipple.. learnt that it should help too.. !! hehehe.. the way u describe Baby Erin so funny... :p :p

Gio,

just visited the website..wow..u sure a cats lover!!! i m someone who is scared of cats!!! skylar is real pretty..!!! envy!

forest,

my hubby promised one! so he has to get it today! yest he promised to get me kenny rogers but he failed to do so..instead i went to buy KFC for him..pengz

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> dun stress dun stress. come n share wif us. though we cnt help but at least we willin to be ur listenin ears. ^_^
n oso at the same time we curse n swear wif u. ^_^</font>

Carole
yes... jellypurin = lennie ...

Curioxette
ur bb so cute leh .. aiyo ... gambate on BF... soon the supply will increase!

Litbluey
u okie? u at chkup or wk now?

Juz Us

Yes Mrs Wong mentioned that we can use from Day 1. But she didn't say anything about Sebamed. She just recommended J&amp;J and Avent. So I bought J&amp;J top to toe wash lor. Cheap and easily available mah
However she says can also use just water (without any cleaning agent) to wash baby coz babies are all generally clean - the dirtiest area is around the mouth and chin (coz they drink milk mar). And remember, wash eyes with cotton balls dipped in cooled boiled water, not the same water in the bathtub. And use separate cotton balls for each eye.

<font color="ff0000">Tweety,

Am feeling a lot better now, thank u for asking.

Bluey,

Why are u feeling stressed up? Sorry i didn't read thru all the previous post cos too much liao. Are u okay?

Curioxette,

Christian is so adorable, he looks really happy and contented havng his little suntan.

Jus Us,

No no no, don't be exactly like mine, i lost quite a bit of blood cos i have alpha thalassemia, my uterus can't contract and blood can't clot which is why i can't stop bleeding. Was on drip to stop bleeding until yesterday evening, then continue drip to replenish iron cos my hamoglobin level is low. Just only feel better now...... So all in all my labour was fast but the after part is not really that smooth..... U will have a smoother one.

Rebecca,

All of us understand how difficult bfeeding can be especially in the beginning. Try not to get too stressed abt it though cos it will ruin the special bonding time u have with ur little one. Just give it your best..........

carole
notti me change name ...

whitepaper
i scared to bath my bb... cos i dunno how... i thought 1-2weeks, just wipe my bb up can liao!

Oh yah... and Mrs Wong say no need to spend $$$ to buy any organic wash for baby... some of the organic washes are even more foamy than normal wash... so not good at all.

And another thing... no need use special cleaning agent to wash baby's bottles etc. Just use normal mama lemon etc. I bought a bottle of baby bottle wash... so will not be buying anymore after finishing it

jellypurin

You can also just wipe baby in the initial weeks if you are not comfy with bathing yet. Mrs Wong says can
but still must wash hair (hold baby in towel in your arms and lap and wash over bathtub). Then wipe baby with wash cloth all over whilst laying her flat in her cot/changing mat etc. Remember to wash the eyes using the method I posted above.

Oh yah, before bathing, must change baby out of her soiled diapers and clean her bottom first (if soiled), then wrap her in a towel to prevent her getting cold