morning ah no afternoon mommies,
thanks bluey, got your pm
HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOLLYHOPPY! i checked out seanlau's website, very nice leh, so tempting but i might wait till bb is 6 months or a year.. hehe otherwise nb just lie there and let people arrange very nua leh.
Dreamy,
thanks for the advice. i like broccoli, maybe ask mom to buy for me this weekend. i'm trying to incorporate beef and liver into meals also, i'm so sick of it.
Enya,
ytd sleep very late hor! ahhaha i'm starting this new korean show my mom bought, they shoot in hainan island.. but somehow korean show most of the plots very similar. i like hk serials, the characters are very interesting, cunning to good, good to wicked, lots of plot twists.
confinement food:
someone mentioned something about nasi lemak yesterday so i went to ask my mom but she say lemak maybe cooling leh. maybe lilbluey can shed some light on this.
i'm looking at four different types of rice for confinement: brown rice, white rice, ginger rice and olive rice. mmmm.. although i'm more of a chok person, i think at least got some variety. mom's starting to stew the pigs vinegar trotter this weekend, i also dun like the trotter that much but i love the vinegar and i love eggs!
so hungry, still craving for viet. i think i'ld go heat up last night's porridge and fish.
ask you mommies something, ytd and today along with the irregular braxton and cramps, i've been having more watery discharge. so i've been acting like a real weirdo this morning (like that old man who steals panties in ranma 1/2), i've been sniffing my panties to decipher if it's amniotic fluid, watery discharge or urine.
how is amniotic fluid leakage like?
i know, i'm such a weirdo right. hahheheh.. ok ok i stop sniffing already, i just wear panty liner and monitor.