Morning Mummies!!!
mousebb,
am here am here... today not feeling good wor... slightly pulled my back muscle when i was getting out of bed to pee at 5am... i was tearing and got my hubby to massage it... but as he massages.. the tears were even more free-flowing!!!
too bad i cant go on MC today.. got Japanese visitors and yday right before i left for home, my boss last min told me i have to sit down with them to talk abt processes... grrrrrr... if i go on MC.. sure will think i chao keng...
Littlebluey,
i so feel like sleeping sia.. was also late for office!!
Trace,
heard the great news from Purebliss too.. hehee.. tom im having checkup again, so i told her maybe i'll pop by to peep at her twins too!!! kekekekek...
Rebecca,
Congrats again!!! U're a lucky mama leh.. recover so fast... so envious wor.. labour like nothing much to u one leh.. kekekeke... young hor, really good!!!!
how's Jia En now? and how's ur other 2 kids getting used to Jia En? R u breastfeeding??
lili,
seems like ur CL is doing good... Jia You!
Pildough,
will PM u my no. too..
to be honest, i never found any nice vietnamese Pho here.. as compared to the ones in Melbourne.. me and my pals had that weekly when we were there!!
re: water
cannot drink water meh? i tot the workshop i went to said that we must drink lotsa water!! hmmm...