(2008/10) Oct 2008

longan tea
There is NO longan tea in TMC.

4bedded
I was upgraded to 2bedded, forgotten to say.

Aircon
We turn on 24 degree for bb room. So far i heard CL dont close door, which we prefer also. Rather than those close door and lock.

Bfeeding and formula
I am trying to latch bb during day and follow by formula milk till milk comes. I not yet engorge. Sigh
Night time, formula milk. I want to rest more so once i got energy, i will learn from her.

cL so far quite ok. Mop floor on 1st day after hearing i keep dog. My dog stays at MiL house.

<font color="0077aa">enya
thanks. i ll bring some of the BF milk powder to hosp

Congratz to Purebliss
twins girls have a very good weight</font>

COngrats to Purebliss!

Morning to all mommies! Hope everyone's feeling wonderful!

Errrhhhmmm... one question... how to cook longan red date tea huh? Throw everything in, bring to boil... that's it?

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>
<font color="ff6000">felt relieve for u tat your CL is indeed helping u during your confinement
hope mine is gd too.

<font color="ff6000">jollyhoppy</font>
I m sure I will b like u, vy anxious when it's near my time to deliver too

<font color="ff6000">tweety</font>
yah, actual confinement is 40days but CL will only do 28days so it's up to u if u wanna continue with the confinement on your own or not. If there is some1 to help then mayb u can consider?
Mayb a simpler 1, juz continue to drink the daily tea, avoid those 'poisonous' food &amp; get DH to wash the clothes? oh &amp; to avoid those 'cooling' food

<font color="119911">morning all! hehe me sleep in today, so nice to snooze.

water>> so it is ok to drink water? or not ok? i oso find a bit troublesome to ask ppl prepare the drink for us leh. if we prepare ourselves, how long can the drink keep? no need to keep in fridge? coz hospital room no fridge wor. to prepare juz throw in longan and red date issit? TY

baby pics>> ya lor! so cute the pics
next up will be the twins le. great job mummies!

emergency c-sect>> aiyo one of the mummies got emergency c-sect ah? hai tough
hope none of us will have to go through that!</font>

lili.. glad that yr CL is a good one to help u...
U mean u got not enough supply of BM for bb arh???

Whitepaper.. I think throw all in with water to cook.. add rock sugar if u think not sweet enough...

JJmom... I think my mum will help me ba.. since she;s the one doing my confinement...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">MUMMIES!!! I"M BACK HME!!!!!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">CONGRATZ TO <font color="aa00aa">XINYING</font> N <font color="0077aa">CURIOXETE</font></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
I remember a mummy from another thread mentioned before Mt A does provide red dates tea but I'm not sure lor. Maybe can check with xinying.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety, Whitepaper
re: red dates tea
Ya, I also think is to throw everything into the water and boil. Quite a few pple told me not to add rock sugar bcos the dried long gan and red dates are sweet enough. Up to you gals to try lor. Different pple have different preference.</font>

<font color="119911">Welcome back rebeccca! how's confinement? and how's jia en? and how was the labour?? u very good leh! natural w/o epi! pain not??

mousebb>> okie thanks, will check again with the Mt A mummies</font>

<font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies!!

Wat a Friday!! So Rainy..

Juz gotten into office not too long ago muhahahahaha ;p

Both Xinying and Curioxete's bb are lovely! Handsome boys!!

Pildough,

U can contact either me or Forest

Will PM you my no shortly...

<font color="ff6000">tweety,</font>
there r lots of red dates &amp; longgan, shd b sweet enough le bah but yah up to individual taste

wah...<font color="ff6000">rebecca,</font> u sounds really gd
must b coping vy well with your new bb
Did u take the laughing gas &amp; jab? Share your birth story lei

Welcome back Rebecca...
U really power leh... natural without Epi... tell us yr labour story ya...

mousebb.. I'm a sweet person.. so i will add abit.. depends on how much water u put ba...

I think Mt A provide red dates water if not wrong..

<font color="0000ff">
Happy Birthday to You!
Happy Birthday to Jollyhoppy (Lydia)
Happy Birthday to You!

May all your dreams come true and wishing you good health, happiness and laughters always

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>2/10/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Mummies!!!

mousebb,
am here am here... today not feeling good wor... slightly pulled my back muscle when i was getting out of bed to pee at 5am... i was tearing and got my hubby to massage it... but as he massages.. the tears were even more free-flowing!!!

too bad i cant go on MC today.. got Japanese visitors and yday right before i left for home, my boss last min told me i have to sit down with them to talk abt processes... grrrrrr... if i go on MC.. sure will think i chao keng...

Littlebluey,
i so feel like sleeping sia.. was also late for office!!

Trace,
heard the great news from Purebliss too.. hehee.. tom im having checkup again, so i told her maybe i'll pop by to peep at her twins too!!! kekekekek... :p

Rebecca,
Congrats again!!! U're a lucky mama leh.. recover so fast... so envious wor.. labour like nothing much to u one leh.. kekekeke... young hor, really good!!!! :p :p

how's Jia En now? and how's ur other 2 kids getting used to Jia En? R u breastfeeding??

lili,
seems like ur CL is doing good... Jia You!

Pildough,
will PM u my no. too..

to be honest, i never found any nice vietnamese Pho here.. as compared to the ones in Melbourne.. me and my pals had that weekly when we were there!! :p

re: water
cannot drink water meh? i tot the workshop i went to said that we must drink lotsa water!! hmmm... :p

<font color="ff6000">red date &amp; longgan tea :</font>
<font color="ff6000">some ppl also add in some other herbs to enhance the tea too, like my mom, she likes to add in the black bean. Some add in the dang gui, black dates, blue dates too.

mayb can do some pre-packs to save some time every morning

Happy birthday Jollyhoppy...

whitepaper.. my mum said red dates with sead is nicer and sweeter.. wonder if it's true... hee...

Today's weather is soo good to sleep in and laze around.

Just reconfirmed all my CL and massage lady arrangements. V happy.

wah... Jollyhoppy's birthday?? Happy Birthday wor!!!!

whitepaper,
im eyeing the mybrestfriend pillow... but i'll wait to buy it... cos' must see if i really need it?? fyi, best deal i saw so far is at TMC pharmacy... its going for $75 now.. whereas i saw it selling at KP for like $80 and above... the lady at TMC pharmacy even told me that they had promo last month n the pillow was going at $65 leh.. but too bad, missed it.. :p

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

U never see the qty of red dates/longans that my mum bought the the other day! hahahaha...

Apart from red dates, muz get the black ones as well "mi zao"

Forest,

Poor thing! Like you, I'm oso not well, last nite woke up then got a severe cramp but think I was juz too tired then I slept it off...

Hope u feel better later ^_^

I juz step into office at 10 am hahahahhaa ;p

Rebecca,

U very steady pom pi pi leh! Think if I were you alrd totally shacked! hahahaha

hi mummies another raining morning so nice to sleep

congrats to xinying and curioxete.. lovely bb

ytd one day never come in onli so many post liao.. was at tmc doing ctg coz whole of wed bb din move much and ytd morning faster call my gyne and went down to do ctg... phew.. heng nothing happen.

btw, any mummies interested in signing up cordlife and have not done so? i hv 3 $150 voucher so pm me if u want

re: red dates longan tea
wah.. u all making me gan chiong now... my mom is coming back this sun.. think i better ask her abt this red and black dates.. ask her if she can make for me and bring to hosp.. :p

Littlebluey,
*Sob sob*... really feel quite cham today.. cant walk properly leh.. haizzz...

u also not feeling well?? sleep off ur cramp ah? u must be really tired leh!! take care too ya!!

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Poor gal! Try not to walk so much *sayang*!

Littlebluey
I also bought mi zao to boil with the longan and red dates water.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss called me earlier on while I was on the way to work. She said ytd she was very drowsy from the effect of epidural. She was shivering and vomitting due to it...

Although she was hoping for a free upgrade to 4 bedder, unfortunately it was not meant to be becos now with the newly renovated wards there are more beds now! Hence, her DH switched her to a 2 bedder. She told me on her floor, there's are 4 sets of twins!! 2 sets of boys/gals! So happening hor!! keke

She said her gals were taken out later becos of Dr Lawrence Ang had to perform an emergency Csection as the bb was 3.7kg and cldn't be delivered naturally! hee hee....

Overall, she said she's feeling fine, her gynae only did a 7-8 cm cut and she can alrd sit up on the bed, she sent her regards to the mummies here

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Still getting dizzy spells hmmm, tummy pain on/off -_-"" bleh, think I was really tired, I felt the lower abdominal cramps but I juz zz on my left. Guess I was really drained!

For those getting the red dates, remember to get those small ones and not the big ones

<font color="ff6000">Tweety</font>
<font color="ff6000">what is sead?</font>

<font color="ff6000">Forest</font>
<font color="ff6000">it's true tat BF need 2 drink lots of fluid but not plain water loh, drink herb tea, soup &amp; milk

u hurt your back so bad? take care &amp; rest well this weekends *hugz* don't cry...</font>

happy birthday hollyhoppy

forest
:) take care...poor mummy...sigh

now, everytime i go out, people ask if i'm pregnant with twins or triplets and when i'm going to give birth and that my stomach is really very big...sigh..so many busybodies around.

Cheerbear.. so yr bb back to normal movement???

Littlebluey.. Purebliss got 4 bedded one arh... I heard they just renovated, it's nicer than 2 bedded leh.. not sure true or not...

anyone know how many 4 bedded does TMC hv now??

Thanks for the update, Littlebluey!

So happy for Purebliss leh! Feel like tearing already. And 4 sets of twins on her floor! WOW!!!

Hope she's healing well and fast
a 7-8cm cut seems quite small hor? Wonder if it looks as if it's smiling too?

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

She was hoping for a free upgrade but too bad, the 4 bedder were not fully occupied. Her DH afraid that it will be very chaotic and noisy in the 4 bedder so ended up he opt for the 2 bedder.

Apparently, I heard that now there are 4 bedder on Level 3/6 (newly renovated wards)

Enya
busybodies are everywhere!!! dun have to bother about them. We know ourselves best... and most important is baby's healthy and well

thanks all mummies for the bday greetings!!
mmm..wondering if my lil boy will be coming out to be my bday pressie ?? wahhhh.....

Red Date + Longan : yah..my mum oso bot quite abit..plus "Lan Zao"..yest, went to buy mee sua (to eat for breakfast during confinement)+ sesame oil..need more storage space liaoz..hee

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

I was oso surprised the wound was so small! hee hee...am not so afraid now after she told me that it's still manageable! hee hee

Dun cried *pat pat*, it will soon be your turn!!

<font color="ff6000">Bluey</font>
<font color="ff6000">I don't remember what the diff between all the diff colour of dates liao, do u know? =P But I know there is also blue dates

Y the small red dates huh?

I also need to do the confirmation with my CL &amp; massage lady soon...so many thing to do @_o

&amp; I have been looking ard for those clothes hanger tat they use in hair salon...no luck so far

whitepaper, i got a brestfiend bf pillow. It's very good when you've c-section. will be using it with my no2 as well. it's worth the money.

JJmom.. u looking for those portable one??? My mum bought me one near my house at woodlands.. I find it v useful especially with so many bb cloths later... My mum also got me some plastic hanger with those clips one for bb mittens..

mousebb,
thanks!! i'll try but keep wanting to pee leh... sigh..

Littlebluey,
think u better go home early today to rest too... must be very tired out.. tats why... plus ur constant cramps.. sure dont feel good!!

JJmom,
okies noted!! i'll ask my mom when she comes back... make sure i got all those soups/tea to drink.. :p :p

thanks !! i'll def try to rest well...

Enya,
thanks! i have the same prob as u leh.. ppl also asked me if im having twins.. n everyone is staring at my tummy!! :S

whitepaper,
ya.. 4 sets of twins!! and purebliss was saying that its a record for TMC as well.. tomorrow, i'll go and peep peep.. :p kekekek...