<font color="119911">
xinying>> wah i doze off wake up, xinying shen liao??? hers 4.15kg?? lucky do c-section!! so big!! congrats ya!! her gynea really zun man! next up is PureBliss le!
bluey>> dun worry, should be oso about there ba? else u can go xinying gynea ask for 2nd opinion
forest>> haha then i take over ur place can?

but u do so many training, must be quite an expert in every area??
mousebb>> wat is catheter??? sounds scary! wahh dun think ur SIL will bring after u specifically tell her dun lah! anything happen how she gonna answer to u?
tweety>> goodness! i juz had filet-o-fish for lunch! lol looks like us mums to be are giving macs lots of biz! haha. about the circumference, u can ask the gynea, then they will measure lor. my gynea oso never really say weight etc unless i ask one
vanilla>> goodness me! if my girl mohawk i will faint lol
nicky>> my appetite varies like the tide, with time of day. morning u can feed me buckets and i can eat. night time tummy shrinks and no appetite le. juz opposite from
jjmom hee
lili>> goodness are u ok?? rest well ok? u certainly scaring me! pls take care! mabbe can ask the docs when the bleed will stop? did u do the epitopsmy (sorry dunno spelling) mabeb u can ask some lactation consultant for help about the biting part?