mummies im back!!!
Littlebluey,
cant make it leh... i was trying v v hard to stay awake!!!! my eyes were closing lor... so embarassing!
i agree leh.. the weather is making me lose appetite too!!
Trace,
my soles also getting painful now leh... sigh...
Juz Us,
im quite chap pa lang one... do applications training, process training, project management, process audit, release management, etc.. hahaha... i need lobang myself leh.. hahaa... want to fire my boss after my ML leh..
Tweety,
i started to drink coconut juice too.. started with once a wk, n this wk so far already drank 2.. my hubby siao siao one.. his frens told him can drink 2 immed ask me to drink 2 liaoz...
whitepaper,
wow.. ur bb's weight is good!! and wahhh.. ur weight gain is so little.. i put on 2.5 times of urs lor!! Faint! so, u'll most likely be late ahh.. ahahahaha... enjoy bb's kicks inside u then.. kekeke..
Littlebluey,
u also 6kg nia!!!! diaozzz!!! how u gals do it sia!
ppl with bad heartburn have babies with full head of hair?? must ask mousebb if wenmin have full head of hair or not then... hmmm...
mspiggy,
u only 5.5kg?? aiyo.. u mummies making me so ashamed of myself!!