Congrats Curioxette & Rebecca on the arrival of ur bbs!! Well done mummies!! ;D
Gioanna- I'm sorry to hear the demise of Bobby!;( Tats kinda sad and upsetting at this time...But I'm sure u will be strong for the sake of Skylar.. Just let ur heart out and cry and get over it yah.... Dun let it affects ur bb..
pinkimum- Hey babe, dun get too upset over it...Like wat many have said...U can consider throwing the clothes into the washing machine yah..Faster and fuss-free! ;p Just rem to use bb's detergent... Cheer up ok!
forest, Littlebluey- Thxs for ur concern babes!!
Yest went for my checkup and my lil girl din disappoint me!!

Finally she's head down le!!! So happy and at ease lor...! At least she's not ignoring my daily pleas and nags!!
Initially still tot she has yet to go head down cos I can stil feel the hardness below my breasts and at the ribcages there...but it turns out to be bb's bum!!! *LOL*
So to reward her, I bot her more story books cos I promised if she be guai and goes head down I will buy more story bks for her and read to her daily!! *keke*
Guess I have to keep my promise to her!! If not she rebel me and turn again!! ;p
But she's not gaining as much weight as I wanna her to be leh...Only gain bout 200+g as compared to 2wks ago.... So now at 35wks, she's weighing bout 2.5++kg.... Though gynae assured me it's of good weight but still hope she can gain bit more!! *keke*
Guess it's my job to feed myself with more food now & shed those weight when she's out!! ;p