(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Can lar, ask someone to mind for you! keke

mspiggy,
huh?? ur hubby still ask if u wanna go?? hahahaha.. what did u reply him then?? and ah, ur girl already quite gan chiong to come out le.. still can go meh??? :p

I dun mind going for F1 if got free tickets. haha!

Just packed half of baby's room. Realised that I have 10 free NB pampers. All FOC from all the seminars and baby fairs etc that I went to. Haha! That would save 1 day's cost of diapers. Haha!

So nice to be on ML. Can really do the things I like. Going off to meet my galfren for tea. Heehee!

littlebluey,
waa! u and ur hubbie happening leh! my hubbie dun allow me go ktv coz he scared the volume too loud for baby. So after delivery i must reallie chiong to ktv man! sing all i want! haha

and yah, my bone reallie will have a cracking sound when i shift my position at nite... maybe too stiff liao or lack of calcium. sigh...

mint, forest
so its normal at this stage. i always imagine if after natural delivery, is this the kind of pain below? Coz this pain is olreadi near my threshold. haha! My threshold very low for pain!

hanging baby clothes and looking at them is enuf to bring smiles on our faces! coz they are so tiny and cute!
in fact, i asked my hubbie to iron one set of the clothes for baby to wear back from hosp... and its so sweet seeing my hubbie so big sized iron some clothes so small sized... hahaha
but i think hes happie doing it too

forest
i can imagine every time the car went pass ... u bb will be v excited ... vroom.....

litbluey
i must express myself on friday's karaoke...long time nv sing and dunno when will the next time be!

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
My hubby bought me lasi lemak for lunch this afternoon. So I guess for dinner, I would just settle on some simple food like pizza (but lazy to bake leh) or cup noodles. He said he would buy me supper if I'm hungry tonight.

My hubby was saying so many pple must spent money to go F1 but he is being "force" to watch FOC! Hahaha!!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Hv to jostle with the crowd and the noise level u can imagine leh..since yr DH asked u dun go leow..wait for nxt year bah..stayed at home and watch!

Mint,

Enjoy yr high tea!

Beary,

So bored leh, TV got nothing to watch so sing KTV or keke!

Wah! u somemore ironed the clothes! So hardworking leh...unlike me :p

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Definitely!! next time u can sing to your bb

Mousebb,

Nasi lemak! Yummy! hee hee my mum fried beehoon and cook curry chicken tonite keke

I like Eason "Ai Qing Zhuan Yi"

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
That day I was telling my hubby I want to have curry chicken as one of the items on my confinement menu! Hahaha! He says he would go approach his aunty to teach him!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Enya, Jellypurin
My gynae also told me the best way to lose weight after delivery is to take care of the bb on our own and do breastfeeding! My gynae doesnt encourage his patients to leave their babies with the CLs. </font>

mousebb
chicken curry! can eat ah during confinement?

my mom told me ... maybe i should just eat confinement food for two weeks and then she just give me the freedom to eat what i want. i absolutely say "yes" to it!

<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
Me and hubby are not those who will guai guai follow the traditional ways of doing confinement. As long as the food is not harmful to bb, he will allow me to eat. I'm only worry about the coconut content in the chicken curry. Dont know can eat anot while breastfeeding.

This round at TMC, I will guai guai ask for confinement food. Last time throughout my stay at TMC, I always request for western food.</font>

littlebluey,

ironed the clothes coz its a bit crumpled after i twisted it dry. dowan baby to wear something too crumpled home. haha! thou he's still a baby, but must give him some face, wear nice nice go home mah. haha

I oso scared i bored, so start to borrow hkg drama from my colleagues... then at least can have something to do. our local tv getting kind of boring... ZZzzz

okie, me going for my check-up soon. Take care, mummies!

mspiggy,
grand stand tix are the open air tix wor... tats why my hubby asked me not to go.. he say the noise level too high lah...

mousebb,
i like to watch leh.. hahaha.. even watch on tv.. and i love going to stadium to watch football matches.. but that was the malaysia cup days lah.. hahahaha... S-league standard sian ji bua.. :p :p

ur hubby watch free leh.. others pay hundreds to watch lor.. wahahhahaa.. :p better eat something healthy for dinner lah.. get ur maid to bake the pizza for u? dont eat cup noodles ahh.. not good!!

eh, ur hubby so sweet.. gonna learn how to cook curry chicken for u ahh!! my hubby cant cook a single thing except for maggi mee...

mint,
shiok hor!! kekeke... can go la tea with ur fren..

beary,
hope it wont be like that after delivery lah.. else, we're gonna have headache man!! become old woman!!

agree... !! so sweet when u see the man folding the bb's clothes too.. hahaha...

Jellypurin,
hahaha... tats if i go lor... now, cannot go liaozzz... my boy already created tsunami when i went cinema and watch movies... so, if i really go F1.. might be worse?? hahaha.. :p

Littlebluey,
ya lor.. must be guai guai.. :S sigh!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">I also request my hubby to cook zhu jiao chu for me but only with lean meat and hard boiled eggs but no zhu jiao. But he insisted must put in the zhu jiao cos he like it wor! *faint*</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Heard curry is gd for increasing breast milk! hahahaha..it's one of the receipe in the book that Mrs Wong wrote

Beary,

Update us ya

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
My hubby will be on duty at the control room during the F1 race so he bo bian.
He claims that he is the "confinement daddy" and "loving hubby". Really cannot tahan him *shake head*. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebleuy
Oh is it??? Curry helps to increase bm! Good! good! I will tell my hubby tonight. Thanks! Hehehe! </font>

hi all mummies
I just delivered this afternoon. Check in 7am for induce cos placenta mature liao since yest checkup. Chat when discharge

littlebluey,
sure!

Waa, congrats lili!!!

think ur post will make all the mummies excited again! haha
Take good care of yourself and little baby!

<font color="aa00aa">lili
Congrats! You have delivered! Your labour also a fast one!

Take care and rest well!</font>

Congrats lili...

Curry increase BM:
Is it true?? I thought curry got ginger no good?? will get jaundice right??

Wanna go high tea leh.. any good recommendation??? cheap and good one?? hee....

<font face="tahoma"> mousebb,
your hubby really steady... knows how to cook for you!

lili,
WOW... you've delivered!!! CONGRATS!!!!

tweety,
try merchant court.. think there's credit card promo.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
He only knows how to cook simple dishes nia lah. He says he will go ask his aunty who is staying at the same estate to teach him. </font>

<font face="tahoma"> mousebb,
i see

you will be staying at your own place during the confinement mth or still staying put? </font>

mousebb,
hehehe.. i love zhu jiao too leh!!! :p
ahahaha.. just like ur hubby!! :p

u're such a lucky woman!!! cos' ur hubby seems to know how to cook very well!!!

lili,
WOW.. u've delivered!?!?! Congrats!!!!!
seems quite a few w/o signs one, popping v fast wor!!! kekeke... waiting for ur birth story when u discharge ya!!

Ah... mummies... so stressed now. It's almost 6 liao. and i'm not even done with my hand over process. WIll go home and catch up on all the posts.

Counting down to meeting my giant. Tonight and tmr night my dinner feasting plans all sorted out liao. Feast before confinement jail.

Wah...another mommy with no signs suddenly pop, happening man! Congrats Lili, come back to share your birth story &amp; bb pics with us ok? Seems like yours is a fast &amp; smooth 1 too

Like tat a bit scary for me leh...
Start to worry for myself le, I don't wanna pop suddenly!

mousebb, wah...your DH really nice leh. Still willingly go learn how to cook for u...envy! Mine can't even cook gd standard maggie mee leh.

Xinying, nvmind lah, last day of work liao.

Gd luck &amp; have a smooth delivery on Friday
Update us here hor

mousebb,
simple meh? zhu jiao, me myself also havent learn leh... ur hubby v good liao lor! kekeke...

xinying,
hehehe.. u so cute!! arranged ur feasting right before c-sect!! dont stress ya!! we're also waiting to see ur bb ya!!! ;)

<font color="ff0000">Hello Mummies!!!
was restin juz nw. so didn online for so many hours.

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,</font>
<font color="#C48793"> i dunno y howadays i keep havin contraction leh.. haiz...

<font color="0077aa">forest,</font>
yup. later my cousin will be comin here to spend a nite wif me.

<font color="119911">Enya,</font>
thx for concern.

<font color="ff6000">curioxete,</font>
wa.. my contraction can last for hours de.. like ytd, i start to hve the contraction since 3pm+ until dis mornin 8am+den stop. so many hours.

Phantus,
thx for concern

haiz... nw my contraction come back again. sianz de leh... my 3rd pregnancy is sort of........ no comments....

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
I guess your bb is eager to see this world le. Suggest you consult your gynae. A few mummies here actually popped w/o having any obvious symptoms. Better play safe. </font>

<font color="#C48793"> i dunno leh.. coz i dun wan to go n stay in the hospital for no reason leh.. i mean due to false alarm la.. cnt bear to leave my kids leh.. esp my boy leh.. coz my gal keep bully him leh.. den the papa sayang the gal more den the boy leh.. w/o me by his side ar.. i scare the 父女 bully him leh.. haiz.... i oso dunno wat to do leh.. but actually my gynae did told me to admit if i feel the contraction n keep havin the 酸痛 feelin leh... sum more i nt yet eat my dinner leh.. hehe... i hungry leh.. hehe.... i noe once i admit.. they will not gve me food. so i tink i go eat liao den see hw ba... haiz.. haiz.. haiz....

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Is it something like menses cramp? That time Rachel's mummy also have something like that and not too long after, she gave birth le.

I can understand how you are feeling cos I also ser bu de to leave my ah boy at home when I go give birth next week. My sil will be helping us to look after him for a few hours while my hubby go with me to the hospital. Now we are thinking to bring along the two of them cos at least I can see ah boy until I go into the OT. Also, I'm afraid ah boy will cry if he cannot see me. But sometimes we really have no choice.</font>

<font color="#C48793"> yup. that kind of feelin. coz my #1 n #2, they didn gve me much prob de leh.. they are so good boy n gal. stay in my tummy until 37wks. den i start to feel uneasy. den until nite time 10pm+ my contraction den start to get stronger. n coz of that, i can hve a confirm ans that i need to go hospital to let my BB out. but dis 3rd one ar.. diff de leh.. happy happy, contraction.. aiyo.. sumtimes i oso scare leh.. i can juz shoppin half way.. contraction come. den i go slp. aft i wake up, it stops. haiz.. i oso dunno wat my 3rd gal wan leh...

tink ur boy boy might cry coz aft all he's still ocnsider quite young. juz 1yr plus rite? so u goin for C-sect? mine is natural birth. that's y keep havin such contraction feelin oso make me stress..